シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We were there for a 4night/5day stay. There is something going on in the walls there that make this annoying swooshing noise. There were large thick cable wires that banged against the side of the building ALL NIGHT LONG!! I called the desk who informed me of what it was. I asked to be move and they said we would be first on the list and would call when ready. Call never came and I had to physically go down and demand another room March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to GLENDA! We attempted to check in early b/c my husband had a speaking engagement at the hotel at 2:30. The suite we reserved was not ready. However, Glenda (at the check-in desk) was kind to us and took pity and allowed our family to go to a regular room so my husband could get ready for his appearance. Later that day we moved to our suite. Glenda was VERY accommodating, which we all appreciated after having been in the car for 4.5 hours. Sheraton New Orleans has my business! September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dropped the Ball Great Location but kept making promises they could not seem to keep. Staff were nice and tried but were clearly understaffed for the busy weekend. They needed to hire more housekeeping for the weekend when they were totally full to get rooms cleaned and turned over. Restaurant took over 30 minutes to get our food after we ordered and it was nothing special. Overall, they did not plan for well for a busy and very visiable weekend. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very, very loud There were several rooms parting very loudly on our floor. We called security twice which did help. The few people left would occasionally wake us up throughout the night. It seemed like these people should have been kicked out. There was no place to have breakfast in this hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has really poor service. The room service was really poor. I was waiting on the phone for 10 mins each time. I was then told I could not order breakfast without using the card (but there was there was no breakfast card in the room and no one would take the order without the card). I rang Guest Services and they took the order, but the breakfast was not delivered. I had an important meeting with analysts and had no food until 2pm due to this. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just an ok hotel!!!!!! we have been to many sheraton hotels before and by far this one this need improvements. from the start, we werent recognized by the personal as gold members; treated as a regular customer. lack of security, any body can get into the hotel. we had to keep an eye on our luggage. the air conditioner was not working properly. bathroom not clean up to standards, within shower water would not drained. and, in the closet we found pair of socks from previouss customer. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff, Condition, Location The staff at this hotel "gets it". We were sincerely greeted from the parking services, to the front desk, to cleaning services, to meal service. Listening skills and attention to detail are this hotels finest skills. The cleaning staff should be given gold stars--our 42nd floor room was kept beyond standard. We were there for a conference and messes from break out sessions were seemingly whisked away. Flowers, upkeep, cleanliness with no intrusion upon guests. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time impressions For a hotel with over 1,000 rooms, the staff here made us feel as if we were their only guests. From the car valet to the outstanding check-in experience, the staff at this hotel does an outstanding job of personalized service and attention to detail. In particular, Mika, the Club Concierge Supervisor, was most gracious and made us feel at home. We simply can't commend the management and staff enough for a wonderful time. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference guest Hi i was a part of the DLC conference held Sept 22-25 at the Sheraton New Orleans. Your location is great, the food was very good and the conference facilities as well. The enviro friendly option is a good idea - but every 3 days has it's challenges. We ran out of toilet paper, shampoo, soap, and the bottled water and in room coffee do not get replenished. (we were on Club- so went to Club lounge but in room would have been nicer). Also the service in your lobby bar is VERY SLOW. ANd not very attentive. Many of the 6 days that we were there (and we were in lobby bar every day) they ran out of 2 kinds of wine (by the glass), Non alcoholic beer, and many times we had to line up at bar to get drinks to bring back to our tables. If you also added a piano or music to your lounge it would make the long wait for a drink much better. :) September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - I expected more from a Sheraton The hotel is generally acceptable, but I was quite disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. It looked like it had not been dusted in months and there was a half-eaten granola bar under the bed. The room was only half-cleaned during my stay and the shower mat, ice bucket, etc. were not changed. The previous guest set the alarm, which was left on and not cleared by the staff (would have been nice!). The toilet ran non-stop (which I did report and was called in to maintenance.) The elevators were pretty high-tec, but were very slow. The pool is small and inconvenient to get to and the hot tub was closed. I had a few banquet style meals during my stay and I was very disappointed at the quality of the cooked food. I realize it is hard to serve a hundred or so people, but the chicken was almost inedible. On the plus side, the staff was great and the location is good. The room is fairly modern and comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention Although I had a great time at the convention we had many issues at the hotel. I personally had no working TV the entire week. My room wasn't properly cleaned and keys worked when they wanted to. I think the best comments made to me were from the housekeeping staff when she said she had to call engineering to fix the TV while she was in the room because it wasn't working. (How did she know? It wasn't on.) Whenever I came back in after she was there the Trymon Martin case was on. Guess she didn't want to miss a minute of the case. She also slipped up and made a comment about how they knew the room had issues they just don't want us to know. I ended up dusting the room myself since I coughed the entire time I was there. Room service was excellent but afternoon service in the restaurant was so slow many had to leave without their orders. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service, fantastic club lounge and friendliest staff ever This is one of the finest hotels for service, efficiency and responsiveness, compared to all 5-star hotels in which I have stayed and worked. Staff is uber-friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. While the sleeping rooms are not oversized, they are extremely comfortable and provide for a good night's sleep. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel needs attention Stayed in room 3214 heard elevator motors stopping and starting all day and night long, could even hear the electric contractors on motors changing directions. faucet in bath tub dripped constantly. Notified front deck of trouble and was told nothing could be done that they usually don't get that complaint from that part of the hotel. Just expected more for 600.00 for 2 night stay. Sorry for the negative feed back, but we were really disappointed. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The location of the hotel in New Orleans is perfect right on the main street..The staff were helpful kind and overall smiles.. I will be staying there again if not every year/time Im in New Orleans... April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvement *Going 'green' = NO TOWEL ROD for wet towels. Over the shower rod, I could not reach and would never do that. Room was not clean, dust under chair and table we moved for better location and dust in bathroom (no wonder I had allergies). Lack of comfortable chairs for two people. Kept having to move the desk chair. For what FOOD is in the restaurant and bar -- it is way overpriced. Not that good. For condition of room (dirty), it size and lack of amentities, having to ask twice for anything needed, cost is excessively high. No saucer for spoon used to stir coffee; wait person's comment they clean the tables: SORRY, I do not set my spoon on a table as I have no clue how clean it REALLY is or if cleaning product residue is on table. Given the dirity guestroom, how can I be confident the tables are clean??? No fridge and no microwave in room; have stayed at many hotels in several states and countries and lower end hotels have a place for you to keep water, food, left-over's and heat them, as well as those on special diets when your menu does not have what some can eat. Most everyone we talked with felt the elevator system SUCKED. It seemed we waited long times for them. Overall, not impressed. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a generally excellent one week stay our king size bed was excellent, the room was spacious. i wish we could have gotten an upgrade with our spg preferred guest rating but we were told that due to how we booked, we were not eligible for the update. also, wifi was only free in the lounge area. not a deal breaker but not as convenient as it could have been. great location sitting on the edge of the french quarter. wonderful view of the river and all its river traffic. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sugar Bowl Stay Increased rates for the New Year's & Sugar Bowl week. For the rate I was charged, the hotel was a disappointment. The room was not vacuumed or dusted the entire 4 days of my stay. $45 per night for parking, $15 per night for wifi - there are NO amenities offered for a very expensive hotel. The night of game, it took 1 hour to get the elevator to our room. No mgmt in sight to ease the wait or make the lobby comfortable for the wait. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay The hotel room was not that clean, the housekeeping staff was not responsive, the noise level from the next room was severe...very disappointed. Front desk staff as well as catering was outstanding. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Walking distance to French Quarter. My sister and I spent two nights here March 6 & 7 2014. The staff was very accommodating, the room was spacious and very clean. The bar even gave us a pitcher of cream for our in room coffee rather than use the powdered stuff. The tour desk was wonderful in printing our Gray Line tour tickets. We'd love to stay here again in a heartbeat. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD For a very large hotel, I was very pleased with the Sheraton New Orleans. The check in staff was excellent and very courteous. The rooms were recently done over and very nice. The location was excellent. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I would stay there again. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Valet Parking The first time we tried to get our cars to drive around, we had to wait almost an hour so we decided not to drive around anymore and just walked. We were charged $42.56 + tax just to park the car there. When we checked out to leave, it again took almost an hour to get our cars. I'd recommend the hotel for the folks who don't drive. Everything else was very good. The room was nice, clean and had good view of the Mississippi River. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet I recently stayed at the sheraton for a conference. I was very impressed with this hotel. My ONLY problem and the reason for not giving it 5 stars was the wireless internet. I had to purchase the internet which was annoying but then the wireless internet I purchased didn't even work in any of the conference rooms. I was very annoyed with that especially since I purchased it to obtain the conference slides online. That was a waste of money. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but cleaning could be more thorough All staff were welcoming and polite. The hotel is very nice. One thing very disappointing was the cleanliness of my room. The ice bucket was never emptied or cleaned from the previous guest - the stagnant water remained for the duration of my stay, needless to say, I had no ice bucket to use. I also noticed there was trash on the floor under the chair ottoman and hair in the bathroom sink on my arrival. The bathmat in the tub was slimy. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drip Drip noise in wall all night...very poor sleeping conditions. All else okay. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip I had one of the best stays on my recent trip to New Orleans. The customer service was top notch. Mika in the Lounge was so helpful, I would suggest you do what the other SPG properties have done and have a comment card with a place for tip, I never have my wallet when I go to the lounge and I would love for their service to be rewarded. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in fantastic spot for everything I read tons of reviews for all hotels and really picked this one because I got an extra 50 off with Citi points. I am sooo glad I did. It was the perfect hotel in the perfect location. Right on Canal, with trolleys out front and 1 block away going everywhere. Just 2 blocks from both Bourbon and Royal St., from the River and port and Casino. Great Food in the area and really felt safe walking and riding around. The views were great, the hotel was modern and clean. We were very happy to stay there and would again if we get down there again. Also, we arrived way before checkin time at 3pm as our boat let us off about 930am and as soon as they had a room ready for the view we wanted, they called my cell and let me know. It didn't take very long at all. They already gave the keys to the bellhops who were watching our luggage so no lines or waiting. Really great service. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great business hotel located a block from the French Quarter. The hotel facilities, staff and meeting areas are great. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Bed in a LONG LONG time New Orleans. French Quarter starting across the street. That would be enough, but although the room was a bit small, the bed and pillows were outstanding, and the room was blissfully quiet. Excellent service from the staff, and a clean, attractive hotel. An easy choice for my next visit to Big Easy. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I don't usually write negative reviews but I am really disappointed in this hotel. I usually stay at Sheraton's most of my travels. Here is a situation that should summarize the attitude of the staff in this hotel. Every time I would come back from my conference, I would find water on the floor of the bathroom. I thought I didn't close the shower curtains properly and didn't think much of it. Last day, I realized that water was coming from the ceiling every time the occupant of the room above mine would use their bathroom. Here is the kicker: Upon telling the staff, I was told that a call to maintenance would be placed. No excuses. No sorry for the inconvenience. Nothing. Weird to say the least. Cleanliness of the bathroom was also below average. Isolation between the rooms was abysmal. I could hear the guy next door coughing!!! I will chose a different hotel when in NOLA. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Orleans Sheraton Once again I enjoyed my stay at the New Orleans Sheraton on Canal. I must comment and say "Thank YOU" for revamping your Valet Service. It has GREATLY improved! We had a nice suite on the 48th floor - with an incredible view of the river. The location is perfect - just ad the edge of the French Quarter on Canal, so you can be close, while enjoying the privacy and the modern amenities, like Starbucks - in the hotel and in the rooms. August 5, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>