Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

  • 500 Canal Street
  • La Nouvelle-Orléans,
  • Louisiane
  • 70130
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer dans notre établissement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities We chose this hotel during our annual visit to Jazz Fest. The location is optimal. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I really enjoyed the breakfast on the Sheraton Club floor and always enjoy the gym. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is one of our favorite We had a great stay except for needing to have our keys updated about 3 times. The front desk was very helpful but the fact that we had to have security let us in was really upsetting. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and very comfortable Great location to walk to the Quarter -- and all the good restaurants. Appreciate the bed and the room size and view. Very modern, very comfortable after a day of sightseeing. Highly recommend it for a trip to New Orleans. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent staff service Excellent staff service. Room was very clean. Comfortable bedding. met expectation in every way July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dennis PDDGER The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Tameka was very heplfull. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for a business meeting Right on Canal Street, near the French Quarter, this hotel has the infrastructure to make your meeting be successful. We have held multiple meetings over the years here, with the hotel always meeting our needs. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rest up before you arrive room was VERY hot, especially when trying to sleep at night. Rooms were very noisy, Hotel room doors closed were loudly so when people in other rooms were leaving it would wake me up. Got no sleep during my 2 night stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The location of the hotel in New Orleans is perfect right on the main street..The staff were helpful kind and overall smiles.. I will be staying there again if not every year/time Im in New Orleans... April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Great room furnishings. Staff was very helpful and friendly - first time in NOLA and its a fun and friendly place. Only issue was that the remote on the flat screen was a pita. But then again, wasnt at the hotel much. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay The hotel room was not that clean, the housekeeping staff was not responsive, the noise level from the next room was severe...very disappointed. Front desk staff as well as catering was outstanding. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually a Great Hotel Hotel Is usually a very good place to stay. This time I had to wait in line for quite a while to check in to the hotel. The elevators took forever, more than once or twice. It was every time it took a very long time. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations From Check in to moving rooms to the meeting rooms to the internet. Very poor. The property is nice and the people are polite but they do not know what they are doing and they are out of touch with the customers. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review Checkin was at 3pm. I arrived shortly after 5pm and they still did not have my room ready for me. Check-in line was very long, and had to stand in that twice due to room not being ready. Then was also told that there no microwaves available for my room (even though I had requested it in my reservation), and no courtesy microwave availalble that I could use anywhere in the hotel. This was very inconvenient since I'm on a special diet. Ended up having to eat/drink everything cold. Rooms were clean, and we had the option of putting out a 'go green' sign which told cleaning that we didn't need anything....and we were to get a $5 gift card for each day we did that. I did all 4 nights of my stay, and received only 2 cards. Another person in our party did not put the sign out as she wanted her coffee supplies refreshed every day. Her room was never cleaned, but she did at least get a $5 card each of her 4 nights. She had to call to the front desk to request coffee supplies. The program idea is a good one, but only if the cleaning staff actually follows the rules as layed out. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel itself was okay. Arrival/departure attendants were fantastic. Chris at the front desk was GREAT. However, guest services/housekeeping was a TRUE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations The stay as a whole was below par. First we arrived to a warm room on a hot day and it was down hill from that point. I turned down the air to 65 and left for 7 hours. When we returned the room was slightly cool. The bellhop assisted us with the A/C system but ultimately the room never cooled below 75. Unfortunately, it was 1am when I woke up, due to the heat, and found my family clammy. Then they have the concierge that was less than friendly when we asked for suggestions for local restaurants. Finally we have the pool area. The pool is small, only has one light that works in the pool and no lighting outside the pool. The area in general appear run down and neglected. I did share these concerns with the manager on duty at check out and he offered me 1000 reward points. I soon found out per a SPG operator that 1000 pts won't do anything. It takes 3000-5000 pts to even have a comp stay. So I was then comped my valet parking. This stay was to much hassle for me. Not worth the $160 a night. Wouldn't even go back for a free stay....not that they offered!!!!! Two thumbs down! August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never had complete service to the room Terrible service to the room July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility This was a nice facility. I wouldn't say excellent as my room was not extremely clean upon arrival, and I could never adjust the temperature to meet my needs. Staff was excellent and very accommodating. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by National Exchange Club Convetion 2014 Disappointed, better experience in February, 2014 than July, 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Excellent service,clean rooms, and friendly staff. My only suggestion is that the Rhythms Room temperature needs to be warmer! Other than that, the Hotel exceeded my expectations! Thanks for a pleasurable stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOCATION WAS GREAT The Hotel is under stuff big time. Service was bad, waiting to long in line to get the room, or at the restaurant. At the rooms were noisey from next doors rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Our second stay at Sheraton in New Orleans, we enjoyed the location and view of Mississippi River from our room. The service and accommodations were excellent. We would stay there again and recommend to others. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is centrally located. Love the floor to ceiling windows! I enjoyed my stay although it was only for one night. If you do not like street noise I recommend bringing ear plugs. I was on the 45th floor and had a great view of the city. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I was in the executive suite. It was a very spacious room (bedroom, lounging and kitchenette area) with a beautiful view of the riverfront through the full length windows. The bed was ultra-soft and relaxing. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms were dusty The rooms were dusty and dirty, the food was not good, especially lunch for the conference I was attending. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem on Keys and Cleanliness I got so many unsatisfactory experience at Sheraton New Orleans. 1. Card Key: may troubles. NOT ONLY ONCE, I had to come back 3 times to change the card key and also the door handle itself had problem. the security and engineer told me to fix until I come back, it was not fixed even at 9pm when I was back. It was so frustrating to face this issue when I am exhausted from long work. Not only me, my assistant (room: #2701) and 4 of my clients had the same trouble. Also, we observed other guests had to come back to the front desk for the same problem 2) Cleanliness: do you tell your house keeping to wash and clean the bath tub? it was awfully dirty. I had to wash it by my self every night. Also, even I called guest service to clean my room while my absence, it was not done when I was back around 6pm. More things: house keeping forgot to leave tea bags, new cups, to dump the trash, etc. I think you should also educate /train your housekeeping staff to say at least "Good morning" or " Hi" when they see the guest in the morning. also, they shouldn't use their cell phone while working. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So posh and comfortable This hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was excellent. There was an incredible photography exhibit on the ground floor while we were there. I will stay there everytime I go to New Orleans. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great location liked location near French Quarter and on streetcar route July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was so friendly and made me feel special. They recommended a place to eat (Palace Cafe) and it was marvelous. The room was comfy and it was a nice way to end my cruise before heading home. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The GO GREEN program leaves a lot to be desired. I had to ask every day for the $5 coupon. It was never left under my door as told to me by the front desk personnel.Other than that it was a terrific hotel June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by QAD EXPLORE 2014 THE STAFF AND FACILITIES WERE EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL. I DID NOT EXPERIENCE ANY DELAYS IN ANY REQUESTS AND SUPPORT. THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR VISITING NEW ORLEANS! May 13, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>