Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay we traveled with a volleyball team and the staff was very accommodating with regard to the number of bookings and needs to be met. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel great staff.. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great . Will be back on the 26th December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Excellent location I loved my stay here. It's very close to many of the great attractions in the French Quarters. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Atmosphere Our room was ready on time, the front desk agent was awesome & the housekeepers were super friendly. I just love the atmosphere of the lobby in this hotel. Bravo Sheraton! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, great location, wonderful staff I recently spent two nights at the Sheraton New Orleans on a weekend trip with my significant other. We redeemed free nights, and were upgraded to an executive suite on the 31st floor. This is a fantastic hotel. It's located about as centrally as you can get, near the French Quarter, Harrah's Casino, the Riverwalk, and every trolley line (providing easy access to the Garden District and City Park). The staff were great, and were always willing to accommodate requests. In particular, Jessica in the Sheraton Club, and Valerie (I believe that was her name - she working the lounge on the evening of the 13th) were awesome, and went out of their way to make the trip special. Rooms are up to date, views are great of the river and city, and the hotel decor is wonderful. We'll be returning to this property when we next return to New Orleans. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good hotel This hotel is right in the heart of NOLA, with lots of transit options readily available. I would say, overall, the hotel rates a solid 3 stars. Comfortable, pleasant staff, okay amenities. We were on the 45th floor, with a floor to ceiling window that would have given us great views of the city if the window had been cleaner. As it was, it was like the city was constantly overcast. The charge of $11.95 a night for wifi is ridiculous. The bar and restaurant vastly overpriced for the mediocre food and beverages offered. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is near all the action Best stay in Nola ever.. hotel nearby to everything November 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:25.597-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>