シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 disappointing I arrived at the hotel and our reservation was incorrect. It took us 45 minutes to check-in that is Ridiculous. After all of that we got, we are sorry it took so long, next guest please. I wasn't explained pears I'm getting with my stay being a member. Then 2nd day of my tay a drilling noise in the wall walk me up. After 2 houses i decided to call front desk. IT took them another hour to make the noise stop. Had a very below average stay. Not sure I will come back. On my last day i found out there was a pool, so i took advantage of that. It was very nice but well hidden. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hosiptality and absolutely Not worth of high price Stuff rude and unpleasant. There was no refrigerator/microwave in room, I requested a refrigerator at reception and they said there will be an additional charge of $10.00, I accepted it, but they never brought the refrigerator to the room, horrible service. I had specifically booked for king size room by telephone, I checked it in hotel early where there were king room available, but the receptionist will not provide one... latter after lot of pain and time in negotiation, they gave a room without telling that it was an accessibility room with out bath tub and near elevator, no sleep in the night due to elevator noise.. I did not want to see the faces of those receptionist again, so stayed in same room. it was bitter experience and was glad to out, will not stay there again.. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a thing to complain about The hotel is in a great location - close to the cruise port as well as the French Quarter. Our Suite Award came through a few days before - we had a corner room on the 35th floor with a great view of the harbour. The doorman was excellent providing use with great information on what to see and do. We would definitely return, and this time for a longer stay. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst unprofessional staff ever! I go to nola once a month I've stayed at just about every hotel on canal this being the worst. A family member of mine worked for starwood so I decided to try their property. At check in I requested my money for the stay be charged instantly & was assured it would be. The funds were placed on hold on then unknowingly released & recharged a month later causing overdraft fees in access of $100 plus dollars. I stoke with Segan Lee who was very unprofessional and incapable of comprehending or doing his job. After it was explained to him over 4 times in 5 calls the issue he pretended to take notes but apparently didn't because he asked all the same questions each time we talked. Liked about calling me back for weeks. Finally I requested his boss and got Elisabeth Trueblood who was just as rude and unprofessional. I never challenged the charge just the reason why they waited a month to withdraw and that my fees be paid due to their negligence or parking fees be waived on my next stay. In return Mrs trueblood & Kati Sasser contacted my family members HR in Texas with false claims of me being rude in which we only conversed via email I was never rude and have proof. My family member was written up and their discount privellages banded stating a bad light was being shed on starwood b/c of my relative. I think you can blame Kati Segan & Elisabeth for that. I'll def post this on every review site possible. I didn't know not only are customers not valued but employees either and with discount prices you also receive discount services. There are plenty of other lovely hotels on canal so spend your money else where not at Sheraton or a Starwoods property. Needless to say I was never refunded or accommodated for the fees I incurred and a family members job put in jeopardy. Talk about customer service! Not! Never again will I waste my money discount or not! November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Gala We attended a Gala hosted at the hotel and stayed overnight. The facilities were gorgeous, and the staff members were courteous and attentive to our needs. The food was exceptional and exceeded our expectations - a pleasant surprise based on past experience with similar functions at other locations. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but room for improvement The Sheraton New Orleans is beautiful, and the meeting accommodations on the second floor were excellent. The food served during our conference was the best I have ever had at an event such as this. However, I had difficulty with getting something brought to my room in a timely manner, and there were cleanliness issues with my room. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Business Conference Enjoyed the clleaniness and very nice surroundings November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff, Best Hotel I moved to Sheraton after I had a bad experience with W hotel in New Orleans. It was one of the best hotels that I visited this year. I would like to Thank Ryu from the front disk he was so helpful and understandable. I really appreciated everything managed by Sheraton New Orleans, they deserve 5 stars November 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>