シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff In one word Excellent. Your staff members are surperb one especially, Verdis Mackel, went out of his way to retreive a bag that was left in a cab by accident. I have stayed in horels all over the world and not received this excellince of service. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convention facility and location My stay was for a convention, which it met that purpose extremely well. Due to the location, comfort and staff, I would recommend for a personal stay as well. The location was perfect for shopping, touring and experiencing the culture of New Orleans! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton - New Orleans it is always a great experience when traveling and staying at the New Orleans Sheraton on Canal - great lockation - friendly staff -Sheraton has it all - great Starbucks - Lounge - fun place to watch sporting events = beautiful view of the river and city. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay The room was nice and comfortable. I had plenty of room to do my work after the conferences. There was quite a bit of outside noise and the windows were dirty preventing us from enjoying our view. Overall it was a pleasant stay though. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LCUL Convention 1. Beverages at the Pelican Bar are overpriced. 2. The meeting rooms were hot. 3. My room was set to 65 degrees but I doubt that it got below 70. 4. The toilet flush was slow and more often than not, it took several flushes. The staff was very, very good. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BIGG EL IN THE BIG EASY GREAT HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING WALKING IS EASY.......BEDS ARE GREAT.....NICE PEOPLE BUT BREAKFAST IS WAY TOO HIGH......FROM LAWRENCE IN NEW YORK July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not know what to expect The lobby and employees all exude welcome. The rooms are well sized, cleaned and lit. The room service personnel were helpful in every way. When in New Orleans, this is the hotel for me. And I've already told my friends that. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but... No restrooms available on the 1st, 3rd, 4th, or 5th floors. walking long distance to bathrooms not good. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No one cleans the room until I call Staying there for a whole week. Cleaning staff didn't clean the room until I called. After complaining at front desk, even though manager said she's going to follow it up, cleaning staff still didn't show up the next day. I had to call every morning. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good Our stay was find. The room were nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was small. Be alert in the lobby a person came up to me and asked me for money. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AAUW Convention Great hotel - it met my expectations in every way, except one - Why is there no refrigerator? It would have been lovely to have been able to chill our water. Yes, there is ice available, but we could chill only one bottle at a time in the ice bucket. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel A comfortable and spacious hotel with all necessary amenities. Staff is professional and accommodating. Elegant atmosphere throughout and situated across the street from the French Quarter. Highly recommended. I slept soundly each night. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I was in New Orleans for Business. I had a vey good stay overall. The elevators are a bit noisy, so try not to be too near. Speaking of elevators, the new technology makes using them a bit tricky as first, but later the efficiency is quite evident. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review everything was great except the daily auto parking valet of $42 which I think is way too much July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong service and great lounge staff is very attentive and the lounge has good food... July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient for the N.O. Jazz Fest event Jay at the front desk did and exceptional job and provided personal attention that deserves extra recognition. The suite I was upgraded to was very nice overall but lacked a second bathroom and the shower needs upgrading. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work, Birthday and Girls Trip My company planned a group incentive trip that happened to be on my birthday. We were quicky greeted upon arrival and received 1st class service through our stay. I would definitely recommend staying here for service and location. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Option Was not explained well at check in. While I agreed to no linen change for 2 days, I thought there would still be room cleaning. There were no replacements for coffee nor toiletries. This is not the same situation in hotels of the same caliber. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views of the river! A very nice hotel, close enough to the FQ to walk but far enough away to not be affected by the chaos. The downside: For the price of this hotel it would have been nice to not have had to pay such a high additional fees for internet service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful! The hotel room/bed was very comfortable. Close to all attractions/restaurants in French Quarter. The staff was very helpful and friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by iYou will enjoy your stay I attended a Convention in New Orleans and enjoyed my stay at the Shardon Hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I went to the service desk with a complaint. I was told, they would leave a message on my phone because I was leaving the premises. When I returned, I did not have a message on my machine. Very disappointed... May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent amenities, located close to the French Quarter and the River Walk. Staff are friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not like elevator call system very nice hotel. I do not enjoy paying for wireless internet access. I also did not like the elevator call system that has been implemented. Otherwise helpful staff and nice proximity to restaurants and other visitor sites in New Orleans. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was within walking distance to the French Quarter and Riverwalk. It was true Sheraton standards. Friendly staff, comfy beds, very clean, and safe. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We really enjoyed our stay. We had a beautiful view of the French Quarters. My only problem was our room was right next to the elevator and we heard it go up and down all night. Our room number was 3413. But overall a great stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best proixmity to everything This hotel located on Canal Street was close to everything! You can walk to some of the best eating places or ride the Trolley if you choose. I'll definitely will be coming back to this location. Freindly, clean and comfy! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dennis PDDGER The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Tameka was very heplfull. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent staff service Excellent staff service. Room was very clean. Comfortable bedding. met expectation in every way July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good! I spend more time in SPG hotels than anyone should and I have stayed at every SPG hotel in New Orleans and this is my favorite hotel for business. I have always been met with friendly helpful staff and I really like the location. May 30, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>