シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Excellent Location Truly enjoyed the hotel - great bed and room and location - easy walk to Bourbon Street and other attractions October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay in October Beautiful hotel, very nice rooms, comfortable bed. Experienced ongoing problems with the door card reader. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Room was too small to be comfortable in for two people. No room to set suitcases and closet was ridiculously small. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel i ever been in This is the most expensive hotel I ever been in. Was it worth the price? I reckon, although I can't compare it to a like hotel. It was the only room available for me. I would recommend it if price isn't an issue. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would have thought the room would have a small refrigerator and microwave. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable updated and comfortable rooms, great city location, friendly staff October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good Got off to a bad start when room reservation was incorrect. Finally got to the room and it was pretty good but not what I would expect for a $250 per night. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent property. The food services need improvement. The lunch restaurant had almost no selection. No restaurant during the day --only the bar which was also limited. The lunch buffet was only adequate - much room for improvement. October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude I was asked for ID when I checked in. I presented my company ID, person said needed to be drivers license. I challenged this since I have information on my DL that I don't want to share (ie SSAN), she said if I didn't, I couldn't get a room. I asked for the manager who was even more rude and demanded DL or no room. I explained why I don't show my DL and she said I had to if I wanted a room. Not acceptable behavior. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but need to a little refinement I stayed on the 22nd floor. The room was relative quiet to external noises. However, the room had few problems that were overlook by the housekeeping staff and management. Towel was dirty (black stained like used to clean brake dust of a wheel). After I flushed, the tank made an annoying noise until the tank was full again. The bathtub was slightly yellow. The coffee machine was not clean because there was still coffee grain in the maker. Then, the nightstand glasses were not clean properly because I saw stains easily when I turned on the light. I didn't want to ask for another room because I had unpack all my stuff. I did received credit for these issues. For a hotel in such prime location, I figured the hotel have really high standards to assure the highest quality and experience for its patrons. Slightly disappointed for the oversight. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms to hot We had 2 king rooms and 1 suite. All of which where uncomfortably hot day and night on matter what the AC setting. Hallways and common areas where nice and cool. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Conveniently located with access ease to and from Convention Center October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Big Hotels in the Crescent City. The Sheraton New Orleans has everything a business traveler could want: Large, modern, spotless and inviting rooms with comfortable beds, terrific city and river views from floor to ceiling windows, central location steps from the French Quarter, an abundance of conference rooms of all sizes, a club lounge for guests use, an expansive gym and adjacent rooftop pool, and most of all a gracious, welcoming and accommodating staff. I loved my three day stay here! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Came here for a conference and the facilities and staff were 1st rate. Great location for after the conference too. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff is outstanding! From the front staff greeting with a smile to the beverage staff circulating the front lobby to check on any needs. Very professional group that provided top services. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level between rooms is too loud!!! There was no sleeping late. Once housekeeping began cleaning at 8:30 ish AM, all you heard was "HOUSEKEEPING!" and doors banging. A focus on quietly completing their cleaning tasks is my suggestion. September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was louder than a freight train!!! In 30 years of business travel this was the noisiest room I have ever slept in. Being two rooms away from the elevator in a 40+ story building is a mistake I will never let happen again. When I checked in I told the person at the registration desk that I was a light sleeper and preferred a room away from the elevator and ice machine. I got a room that sounded like it was sitting on top of a train track! It was so bad that even after using ear plugs, the only way I could get any sleep was to wear my Bose noise cancelling headphones to sleep!!! For what they charge, they should at least give a room where sleep is possible. I like SPG properties, but will never stay there again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things that count I always enjoy staying at this property. The staff usually goes out of their way to make my stay special. This time was no exception, thanks to Brittney! She made us feel welcome with a special greeting and a hand written card. Marcus, who assisted with a cab and our bags on the way home was extremely nice and helpful as well. I can't wait to see what's in store when I return in two weeks for our anniversary. Please be sure everyone gets recognition please. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has outstanding lobby This hotel is very nice from the outside, and has an extravagant lobby. Wifi is not free from your room, and only free from lobby (ALL hotels offer free wifi). For the higher Cost, one would at least assume free wifi from hotel room. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing The manager tried to make it a better situation but my overall experience was disappointing. House keeping crew was good but the food, room was mediocre and expensive. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference / Vacation My husband and I had a wonderful time and would love to stay again because this hotel was wonderful and I would highly recommend staying here. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet very childish I had large bills when I arrived, no tipping money. Valet took car. Next day when I get my car, seats, mirrors, radio, etc were all drastically moved to show me I didn't tip. Nothing that couldn't be fixed but makes me wonder what else they did. The hotel charges 38 per day for parking. First that should cover it. Second, they messed themselves out of future tips. When I reported this to Sheraton they said the valet is a third party. Acted like that wasn't part of the hotel. I reported it to the valet manager and he was nice. I'm dissapointed in Sheraton. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but I guess this hotel is good given it's location in New Orleans. That said, two things they market are free internet access and beds/pillows. internet access misleading as it's only in the lobby. pillows dated and lumpy. frankly I expected a bit more. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is good and is located at a strategic location. A major event was hosted by this hotel during my stay. So, a couple of service delays were experienced. Just avoid the rooms near lift else the noise of lift can be irritating and the pressure in shower is too less to enjoy a bath. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here and forget your sleep. If you value your sleep, don't stay here. Due to the close proximity to the night spots, drunken guests roll into their rooms anytime between 2.00am and 5.30am Shouting at each other, running up and down hallways and slamming doors. Complaints to the night staff don't seem to be of much value. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel's location is very good. The staff is fun and the room was clean. The bathroom is a bit smaller than I am use to at other Sheratons. The comments card was already filled out in the room, so there are small details that should not be overlooked. However, my stay warrants another stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Major Flaw out ways Wonderful Hotel Sheraton New Orleans is a wonderful hotel except in one major area, the internet. While most hotels offer free wifi as a selling point for the convenience of their customers, as well as offering excellent service why would Sheraton New Orleans choose not offer this? The lack of free internet is cumbersome and the most inconvenient to say the least. It would be very hard for me to tell others to book a room at Sheraton New Orleans, while a fee is attached to the most everyday common need in today's society. It is like telling someone, they need to go outside and pump their own water for the cup of "free" coffee offered in the hotel room. Your hotel is beautiful, but please trash the internet fee. My contacts are wide spread, and they all will be asking me about my trip to New Orleans. Instead of me telling them "Go To Sheraton", I'll be telling them "Stay away from Sheraton New Orleans." because of the great inconvenience and added costs for using the internet in their room! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid value Excellent location for getting to CBD, French Quarter, Garden District; easy to walk or hop on street cars Room was simple and nice; no frills - no shower cab or bathrobes. Only complaint was that room was not vacuumed well as it had a border of dust all around the walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had read reviews about the location and property before we booked, which were mostly positive. The location was perfect, we were right where all the action was but yet far enough away that we were not submerged in it. The room was great and very clean. All staff was very accommodating, friendly and eager to please. The pool is a little small but we knew that before we went. It was perfect enough to take a dip on a very hot day. We would absolutely book at this property again . September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton New Orleans for 4 nights - Sept 8th through the 12th. We were on the 38th floor (an SPG floor), Our stay could not have been better. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, were all friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. And the location of the hotel is great. I cannot think of one thing that could have been done differently to make our stay any better. OUR STAY WAS PERFECT! If you're traveling to New Orleans, I highly recommend the Sheraton New Orleans. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel was right in the heart of everything i wanted to see, excellent September 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:45:49.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>