シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 762 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with a few exceptions..... Overall , I had a good experience however their are a few things that stand out and they are as such: The valet team have a tendency not to answer the phone which is frustrating...I experienced that on friday I called and Nikki answered the phone the first time and I asked for valet she transferred me but no answer so I called back , Nikki answers the phone again and I told her no one is answering the phone so she took m my June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time impressions For a hotel with over 1,000 rooms, the staff here made us feel as if we were their only guests. From the car valet to the outstanding check-in experience, the staff at this hotel does an outstanding job of personalized service and attention to detail. In particular, Mika, the Club Concierge Supervisor, was most gracious and made us feel at home. We simply can't commend the management and staff enough for a wonderful time. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorirty Starwood Property in NOLA The Sheraton is by far my favority Starwood property in the city. The staff is always friendly, professional and goes out of their way to meet my needs. I love the Club Lounge and Fitness Center/pool. The rooms are spotless and well appointed for the business traveler. Brandon, one of the managers, was especially helpful during my last stay and went out of his way to ensure that my boyfriend and I had a great experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities I have stayed at this particular hotel a few times (Sheraton New Orleans). I always stay on the club floors at hotels and the service/staff there were great and friendly. My main issue was not being able to get through to departments and being put on hold for a long time. At one point I was on hold for 20 minutes just waiting to connect/call to another guest room and also a 15mins to reach someone in housekeeping (and then had to end up calling back two hours later because my requested items still had not arrived at room). My suggestion is that the hotel come up with a workaround for being able to directly call whatever number/dept you need instead of going through guest services. e.g. If I want to call room 4218 I should be able to dial 8+4218 on the room telephone instead of having to call guest services and then waiting for someone there to answer the phone to connect me. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in fantastic spot for everything I read tons of reviews for all hotels and really picked this one because I got an extra 50 off with Citi points. I am sooo glad I did. It was the perfect hotel in the perfect location. Right on Canal, with trolleys out front and 1 block away going everywhere. Just 2 blocks from both Bourbon and Royal St., from the River and port and Casino. Great Food in the area and really felt safe walking and riding around. The views were great, the hotel was modern and clean. We were very happy to stay there and would again if we get down there again. Also, we arrived way before checkin time at 3pm as our boat let us off about 930am and as soon as they had a room ready for the view we wanted, they called my cell and let me know. It didn't take very long at all. They already gave the keys to the bellhops who were watching our luggage so no lines or waiting. Really great service. January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor accommodations The accommodations at this hotel are poor. I had to change rooms because of a leaky shower which followed a night of no sleep because of thin walls and a very noisy neighbor. When I moved into the new room, I noted hair in the bathtub and requested housekeeping come and clean the bathroom. This did not occur. I did not change rooms again as I figured this was the quality of the hotel and I was not going to get better. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has really poor service. The room service was really poor. I was waiting on the phone for 10 mins each time. I was then told I could not order breakfast without using the card (but there was there was no breakfast card in the room and no one would take the order without the card). I rang Guest Services and they took the order, but the breakfast was not delivered. I had an important meeting with analysts and had no food until 2pm due to this. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel great location We have a great stay at this New Orleans property in the heart of the city. The hotel, staff, room and amenities were fabulous!! They are pet friendly and our view of the river from the 42nd floor was beautiful! Everything was in walking distance. We will be back!! October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Hotel??? As a convention hotel, the facilities were lacking, i.e. No restrooms available on ballroom and meeting room floors (4th and 5th floors). Food provided to convention-wide meals were bland and lacked diversity, I.e. Had almost same salads & vegetables for each meal and entree was not warm, and with beverage service slow or non-existent. Guest rooms were adequate as were common area amenities and services. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Recommendations Over all the facility lived up to the 4 * rating you have. Things that made me not want to give 5*. No ice machine and not told apon check in on 15th floor. Apon entry of room and general review of room under beds needed to be vaccumed (badly). On the second day there I wanted to make coffee and old coffee flter still in machine from last guest still there.. My first time to have breakfast..there is more to say.... September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great food New Orleans is know for its food and I was a bit disappointd that most meals were provided by the conference planner. I thought I would miss out on great local flavors. NOT THE CASE the hotel cooks were excellent! October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I don't usually write negative reviews but I am really disappointed in this hotel. I usually stay at Sheraton's most of my travels. Here is a situation that should summarize the attitude of the staff in this hotel. Every time I would come back from my conference, I would find water on the floor of the bathroom. I thought I didn't close the shower curtains properly and didn't think much of it. Last day, I realized that water was coming from the ceiling every time the occupant of the room above mine would use their bathroom. Here is the kicker: Upon telling the staff, I was told that a call to maintenance would be placed. No excuses. No sorry for the inconvenience. Nothing. Weird to say the least. Cleanliness of the bathroom was also below average. Isolation between the rooms was abysmal. I could hear the guy next door coughing!!! I will chose a different hotel when in NOLA. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Might as well been in a motel Check in was easy. The elevator system wasn't explained and I had to seek someone to help me. You have to pay for internet service and it was slow and not available when I was attending my conference in the same building! The room had no sound proofing. I listened to the TV next door, the ice machine and other patrons in the hallway, the alarm on the person below me. Oh and there was a prong stuck in an outlet. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is extremely beautiful, but my stay was no the best. The walls are extremely thin so I constantly heard everything that was going on in the next room; also the hotel room was really hot even after having the air on 65. I did love the fitness area and the pool, the bar area was also a major plus. They had a few things wrong but overall I would book with them in the future! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations The parking was $43 a day and no one would help me find self parking. Wanted ice cream on night at 7 and it is not on the menu and the gift shop was closed. How do you not have ice cream in a hotel? $5 Starbucks card offered for having the maid skip cleaning but I had to fight for the card every day. Don't offer if your not going to deliver. Small things I would not expect from this Hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by International Groups It is always such a pleasure to stay at this hotel as the staff always make sure the guests are well taken care of. The location of this hotel is simply The Best. The food is delicious and very well presented, the rooms and the view cannot be beat. I look forward to staying at this hotel whenever my tours are in New Orleans. Thank you all for making the tour passengers feel so welcome. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and aaccomodations met our expectations only bad thing was in room coffee maker. when brewing water would overflow drip basket because of coffee filter provided was larger than basket. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of glitches but overall a pleasant stay The club upgrade is worth every penny! Bartender in lobby bar (Pelican) ignored me for quite some time (solo woman traveler), when I reported to management I was offered (and declined) a comp drink. As a solo woman traveler, I did not care for the auto elevators. When the hairs on the back of neck signal me, I get off of an elevator quickly at a floor other than my own. These elevators do not permit this and on some floors a voice announces the floor you selected before you enter the elevator. Housekeeping decided for me that I did not wish room serviced (they hung the "green" card on the door). I was attending a conference and at the usual banquet the décor and food far exceeded expectations. I normally avoid the conference hotel and stay at a boutique type facility nearby. Tulane's graduation at the time of my stay prevented this in NOLA. I was pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in New Orleans We have stayed at several hotels on this 15 day trip we took and this was by far the best. All hotel staff were very friendly and quick to help with all our needs. We were there for a convention and during the busiest part for your bellmen, Brian took very good care of us. He was there to unload our car and there to help us load up. Andrew also help with our luggage. Very nice people !!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UnHappy Most likely our last time at this hotel. Was charged for Club $20.00 per day as other were just opening the door and letting people in. As a gold member I think we should not have to pay for that service. Also room next to elevator and ice machine. My profile says please not next to elev or ice machine. never offered upgrade or anything at check in. was charged an additional $50 dollars for what I don't know. It's on my AmEx statement not happy at all with stay. ect....... I guess the Hotel was hoping I would not review my statement Tried to talk with someone at the hotel and was put on hold then the never called back. Went down to front desk 3 people checking in and out with lines of people. Just not what I expect. !!!! Parking $42.56 outrageous took 45 min to get our car. I could go on but will save it for the SPG people. Next stay in New Orleans will not be at this hotel.!!!!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience This hotel was very convenient to most area attractions. The staff was very friendly, providing information on what to do and see. The lobby area is big yet inviting providing plenty of seating to relax and enjoy a morning coffee or an evening drink. At night, I was pleased to see security checking for room keys before entering the elevators. All in all, we had a good experience with this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations Thank you Starwood for this Sheraton Hotel. I've stayed at W in the past but this was my first Sheraton experience. The level of service of those brands is truly incredible. I nearly extended my stay longer just for the comfort and relaxation of my room. As I write this review, I'm actually trying to find another weekend getaway with a Sheraton property! You'll see me again very soon. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is good and is located at a strategic location. A major event was hosted by this hotel during my stay. So, a couple of service delays were experienced. Just avoid the rooms near lift else the noise of lift can be irritating and the pressure in shower is too less to enjoy a bath. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator disasters The elevator system is terrible, people stuck or could not get up or down. The "going green" was not fully explained and living in a room full of trash was not desirable. On the 4th day, when someone finally came in they did not even change a dirted sheet, or leave the proper linens . The tour desk lady was excellent and very helpful. The front desk people were courteous and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience and clueless manager I have stayed at this Sheraton many times over the years, but this will be my last. The hotel experienced a power problem which kncoked out the high rise elevators as well as TV service. First let me say the staff was excellent and did what they could, but mgmt made two fatal mistakes. First, the hotel did not proactively offer any guest some sort of accomodation for the tremendous inconvenience, nothing, not even a free breakfast, newspaper or cocktail. Second, the staff on duty was overwhelmend. The morning of checkout there were at least 100 people in line to check out and only TWO desk clerks. Unbelievably horrific service during an emergency event. as I said earlier, the staff was pleasant and professional at all times, but the hotel management was clueless on what they should have done to apologize for the inconvenience and make some token offer to make up for the tremendous inconvenience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, wonderful stay This hotel has recently been renovated. The beds and room were set up like a very sophisticated upscale hotel, and the accommodations were wonderful. I loved the recently renovated pool, the bed was amazing, and the security was excellent as well. If you are looking for value and a great place to stay close to everything, stay here. You will not be disappointed. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference option The food was way better than typical conference food. The drinks were good but very expensive. Easy walk to just about everything. Loved the decor! The light closest to the closet was out in my room for 2 days (reported multiple times) before I finally caught a room attendant who just traded my burned out lightbulb with my neighbor. Hopefully, they got it serviced quicker than I was able to! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in My check-in was delayed almost 2 hours. After a long flight the last thing a person wants to do is sit in your lobby waiting for a room. They said it was due to late check-outs from the Jazz Festival. Better staffing schedules may have helped during your busy time (the festival was a planned event). I will say your housekeeping staff was very friendly and professional! Good conference venue. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a "green" For those of you who are "green", this hotel offers "green" options and if you are an SPG member, you get rewarded!! Upon checking in, we were given the option of maid service every day (new sheets, towels, products, etc.) or going "green" We chose to go "green" and received 1,000 SPG points for doing so along with a $5 hotel voucher for each day. We could always get extra towels, coffee, etc if we needed them, which we didn't. We gave up new sheets and thus saved on water, detergent, electric, gas, etc. which is great for the planet, and we were then rewarded for doing it!! Great idea SPG!! Besides this, the hotel is in a great location, has a huge, bright, Lobby bar, hotel computers have great connectivity, there's a Starbucks right in the Lobby that opens at 5:30 a.m. and the staff, everyone of them, were nice and helpful!! Would definitely recommend and would stay there again and again!! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very spacious Some hotels feel very cramped especially in large cities where space is limited but that's not the case here - in the public areas or the rooms themselves. We stayed as part of a conference and pre-paid for our group and there was significant confusion with several members of our group that they had not pre-paid or that they were marked a no-show (we all came in on different days.) July 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:45:25.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_762, tr_762
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 next>>