シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel takes care of you! We had a Uniglobe conference at the hotel and everything was excellent from the meals served, the meeting rooms to the hotel rooms themselves. We had an awesome time at the Sheraton. Also a great location, very close to the French Quarters. Steve J June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, comfortable and clean The hotel was clean and the staff excellent. The room was comfortable and relatively quiet. One disappointment - the main restaurant in the hotel closes at 2pm and not open for dinner. With bad weather outside and a need for a quiet evening, this was a problem during the stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Location. I feel Home away from home. my room was very clean, comfortable . Good Lighting. Bath room was very clean and full of amenities. Good wifi connection . good speed. Restaurant food was good. enjoy bar at night. Very Happy my stay. Omar June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We were in New Orleans for our five-year anniversary and chose the Sheraton New Orleans for our home base. The hotel could not have been more perfect for our trip. Everything from the central location just outside of the French Quarter, to the wonderful Executive Suite we were upgraded into, to the luxurious and well-appointed Club Lounge, all contributed to a wonderful experience at the hotel. However, the real differentiator for us and the reason we will come back and recommend this hotel to others is the true hospitality we experienced from the staff. We met Mr. Jim Cook, the GM for a cocktail and had a wonderful conversation spanning various topics (including lunch restaurant recommendations). Nikki and Yolanda helped us celebrate our anniversary in style with sparkling wine and chocolate-covered strawberries. The staff in the Club Lounge was pitch-perfect and happily chatted with our two-year-old daughter all throughout the day, whether during breakfast or during evening appetizers. Anyone staying in New Orleans should strongly consider the Sheraton. You won't be disappointed. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOCATION WAS GREAT The Hotel is under stuff big time. Service was bad, waiting to long in line to get the room, or at the restaurant. At the rooms were noisey from next doors rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! The staff and amenities at this hotel were perfect. We stayed here with 2 other couples and were treated like royalty from check in to check out! We will definitely stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent location and room. Very dissappointed that there was no dinner restaurant in the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay at this hotel again! I loved everything about this hotel! Only problem, drunk guests in a suite beside us that kept us up until 3:30 AM, they were in the hallway being very loud. We should've called the front desk. Besides that, it was a wonderful hotel. The staff were very gracious! Very comfortable beds and pillows! We really enjoyed our stay! When we go back to NOLA, we will always stay at the Sheraton! Great location too! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very nice visit, proffessional, and friendly staff very cooperative June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is one of our favorite We had a great stay except for needing to have our keys updated about 3 times. The front desk was very helpful but the fact that we had to have security let us in was really upsetting. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding stay The Sheraton New Orleans made our stay very comfortable. As well as our wedding guests and most importantly the bride and groom. The Governer's Suite had plenty of room and lacked nothing. We would definitely do it all over again if we could. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, beautiful hotel This is an excellent place to stay in New Orleans. It is a close walk to everything so you don't have to rent a car. I highly recommend it. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! We had a wonderful recent overnight stay at this hotel! From check-in to check-out, I can't say enough good things--room was beautiful and CLEAN! Courteous staff focused on customer service and the hotel's proximty to all the action was perfect. I would also recommend the bar in the lobby as a great place to relax with a drink and unwind after a day of sightseeing. A+++ May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I stayed at this property for a conference that took place across the street--but being a former Starwood employee, I went with the brand, knowing I'd be treated well. The experience I received was beyond even those expectations. I am floored by the excellence of this hotel staff. It was better than what I'd receive at a 5-star property. I have to tell one story. I am an author, and had a book fair happening across the street. I had 4 big, heavy boxes of books to take over--and was in heels. This AMAZING man on the bell staff (and I'm so sorry that I don't remember his name!) helped me carry those boxes across the street, all the way into the OTHER hotel's lobby! AND--when I went to tip him--he refused the compensation! He simply said, "It's my pleasure to serve you, and not necessary." I seriously think I fainted. I have NEVER seen this happen. Unreal. Whenever I return to NOLA, the Sheraton has my undivided loyalty--and this proves why I continue to choose Starwood EVERYWHERE I travel. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel itself was okay. Arrival/departure attendants were fantastic. Chris at the front desk was GREAT. However, guest services/housekeeping was a TRUE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Big Easy Made Easier The Sheraton New Orleans has the best location of all the major hotels. The close proximity to Bourbon Street - the must see attraction of New Orleans, plus the entire French Quarter, shopping, tours and proximity to the Downtown business district give the Sheraton New Orleans top marks. The beds are the usual Sheraton comfort beds and always better than home. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The hotel's location allows for the ability to walk to many places of interest and is just a couple blocks from Bourbon Street. In addition, the street car is just a block from the hotel. My only disappointment was the high cost of parking and a small frig for an additional fee, no microwave and none available. I am accustomed to the Sheraton having these amenities as standard items in the room. Staff was superior, they went out of their way to meet and exceed expectations. We had a great time, great location. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over All a Good Hotel This property has a lot going for it. It’s location is pretty good if you are walking along Decatur to Jackson Square, about a 10 to 15 minute walk. It is a bit further walk to Bourbon Street. We had a great view of the river. The check in was really easy but we arrived late and there was no line. I don’t know how it would be if there was a long line. The staff is friendly and efficient. The price is about right. Parking was a bit much but it was the normal price for most of the lots in this area. They have a bar in the lobby that serves food also at a reasonable price. (try the gumbo). The one negative to room 3410 is that there was this a constant sound, day and night. It was like a muffled sound. It would go off and on. My best bet it was the nearby elevators going up and down. They have the new elevator operating system where you enter your floor and are assigned a specific elevator. On one of the days we were there the elevators were very very slow. It takes a while for them to arrive at peak times. As our stay progressed. it got better. But all in all this was a good hotel and I would stay here again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a delight to stay at your hotel. Your meeting facilities were just perfect. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my stay at your hotel. Your staff is kind and accommodating. The young man at the valet called me by name because he saw my name on my luggage!!! That was most impressive. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience I have stayed in many Starwood hotels and the New Orleans Sheraton was not my favorite. The "free" internet speed was equivalent to dial-up and the elevator system was horrendous. I waited one evening for 20 minutes to be picked up on the 34th floor. The following day my colleague and 11 others were trapped in the elevator for at least 10 minutes. Both instances resulted in a delayed or missed meeting. I dislike complaining but not being able to conduct business online and dealing with a goofy elevator system ruined the experience for me. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference option The food was way better than typical conference food. The drinks were good but very expensive. Easy walk to just about everything. Loved the decor! The light closest to the closet was out in my room for 2 days (reported multiple times) before I finally caught a room attendant who just traded my burned out lightbulb with my neighbor. Hopefully, they got it serviced quicker than I was able to! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel I would definitely recommend this hotel. The atmosphere was relaxed and the room clean and comfortable. I also liked the 'green initiative' being practiced by the hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel fantastic hotel and location. Great platinum upgrade to a suite. Very comfy bed. Nice bar and food. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of glitches but overall a pleasant stay The club upgrade is worth every penny! Bartender in lobby bar (Pelican) ignored me for quite some time (solo woman traveler), when I reported to management I was offered (and declined) a comp drink. As a solo woman traveler, I did not care for the auto elevators. When the hairs on the back of neck signal me, I get off of an elevator quickly at a floor other than my own. These elevators do not permit this and on some floors a voice announces the floor you selected before you enter the elevator. Housekeeping decided for me that I did not wish room serviced (they hung the "green" card on the door). I was attending a conference and at the usual banquet the décor and food far exceeded expectations. I normally avoid the conference hotel and stay at a boutique type facility nearby. Tulane's graduation at the time of my stay prevented this in NOLA. I was pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is centrally located. Love the floor to ceiling windows! I enjoyed my stay although it was only for one night. If you do not like street noise I recommend bringing ear plugs. I was on the 45th floor and had a great view of the city. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features but poor desk staff The front desk staff was very courteous but were undertrained in completing my billing correctly. I had a roommate, and we needed to split our charges. We ended up being overcharged, locked out of the room, and had to place multiple calls to the hotel to resolve the issue. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your ATM stinks You should update the ATM at your hotel. Getting money out of it is impossible. I walked up to a restaurant out side and got money faster. Only bad thing. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Hotels Can Help You Survive Conventions The NOLA Sheraton on Canal St. was superb for conventioneers. Cloud like beds and spaciousness were winning key ingredients for the weary. Spectacular views from the 37th floor of NOLA and the Mississippi! The Canal St. Sheraton had the most gracious and helpful staff I've ever had the pleasure to meet. They made each guest feel at home. Excellent Starwood Prefered Guest program, superb benefits for members. Special thanks to the porters,they were beyond helpful with our luggage and hailing a taxi. Housekeeping warm and friendly as well. Observation: The leather chairs in our room needed a good dusting, other than that, very clean and welcoming. I wish there had been a refrigerator in the room due to traveling companions who needed medications kept refrigerated. I've decided that the Sheraton will be my home away from home! Thank you! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went above and beyond The staff was amazing. I had several boxes mailed to the hotel for the conference I was attending and they kept track of them and delivered them to my room. Then offered to take them to the conference that was at another location. They also mailed back the boxes I needed returned after my stay!!! The room was clean and comfortable and conveniently located within walking distance of the French Quarter and the trolley was right out front for other attractions. And most importantly, I have to know what brand that mattress was!! I have never slept so well at a hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You dat! Our Tulane graduation experience in NolA couldn't have been better, beginning with the hotel, the block of 10 rooms I reserved were all ready and waiting, with club floor access and the staff everywhere was unbelievable, we enjoyed all of it . Well done!!! May 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:05:11.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 next>>