シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gr8 location Everything is wonderful except for the petite pool. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not know what to expect The lobby and employees all exude welcome. The rooms are well sized, cleaned and lit. The room service personnel were helpful in every way. When in New Orleans, this is the hotel for me. And I've already told my friends that. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Preferred Hotel Great Location & Fab Hotel This is my Prefered Hotel during Essence Music Fest . This year was my fourth stay here and I will be staying here again for Essence 2014. The hotel is in a perfect location just a few blocks Bourbon Street and right on Canal Street. From the Lobby to the rooms, spacious and Fab Decor. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice, but not sure about elevator All the people at the hotel were very friendly. The staff all seemed to enjoy working there. I liked the idea of the elevators, but they seemed quite slow when there were a lot of people trying to use them. Not sure they were as efficient as the old style elevators with heavy traffic. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans Everything was great except for the upgrade that I was offered for my two rooms as an ELITE GOLD MEMBER. I was charged $25.00/night additional for the upgrades that should have been for free and the WiFi didn't even respond to my computer. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The staff were excellent and the accommodations very good. Other than the loss of the elevators it was a good stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to go! We were supposed to check-in to the hotel room for a 3:00 check-in but arrived at 4:00. We were told by the receptionist at the front desk that none of the rooms were ready because housekeeping could not keep up with the high demand of people checking in and out. Everyone checking in that day was told the same thing. So as a quick review, we showed up one hour after check-in and were told that our room was not ready. My wife had to be at a wedding rehearsal for 5:15. You could imagine the bind that it put us in. The receptionist did her best and found us one room available that was meant for the hearing impaired. At first we did not want to take the room in case someone with hearing impairment really needed it but because of our time demands we had no other choice. For this hotel being on Canal Street in Downtown New Orleans, there is no reason that housekeeping staff should not be able to keep up with the hotel demands. What happens when the hotel is booked for all the other events here in New Orleans? May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Lounge I highly recommend the Sheraton Club Rooms. Blaine and Timothy in the Club Lounge were an immense help on where to go and see in the city. Blaine spent so much time to make sure our visit to New Orleans was a wonderful experience ... Thank You!!! The food was delicious, too!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay The room was nice and comfortable. I had plenty of room to do my work after the conferences. There was quite a bit of outside noise and the windows were dirty preventing us from enjoying our view. Overall it was a pleasant stay though. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton! Great stay, rooms were newly renovated and everyone I came in contact at the hotel was friendly and helpful. You can't beat the location in my opinion. Staying in the quarter can be to noisy late. I like the proximity to the casino and warehouse district. Lobby bar is great. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The experience was great. Room comfort was good, with a bit of annoying noise from elevators at night. Location is downtown allowing for walks to an assortment of restaurants and gift-shops close by. The problem - a PHONE CALL is around $10.00 per minute!!! DON'T TOUCH IT! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!! This is a great hotel that doesn't get enough credit for the excellent service, location, amenities. I enjoyed seeing what each employee was connected to. Ex. Gospel music and the 9 ward. Great hotel!! If you actually read this and see fit send me a free night. Thanks so much! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Sheraton standard Good location, few minutes walk from the French Quarter, nice rooms although not quite fresh and spacious. Good value for money. Breakfast and meals can definitely be improved especially options could be wider. Service ok but not so great as you would expect from a Sheraton. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some minor changes On arrival we were met by a young lady who did not want to check us in or so it seemed. Shortly a gentleman and another gal took over. We never did figure out what that was about. Other complaint was that one day of our stay we did not get our room cleaned. Nothing was done. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Great location next to the French Quarter. Staff very friendly. Restaurant closes early so don't plan on eating dinner in the hotel unless you get food at the bar--menu somewhat limited. The location is so great it doesn't matter--great restaurants within 2 blocks of hote. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is great, the bed was very comfortable, the rooms were very clean and most of all the view from my room was fantastic. Guest services were prompt. The location was great as it is close to Bourbon Street and you have a wide variety of restaurants to choose from. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and great location This hotel has great courtyard layout around the pool, which is excellent relaxation after a long drive. Rooms are standard hotel layout but very comfortable. It is well placed to reach the local bars, restaurants and shops as well as Coca Cola World and Atlanta Aquarium. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff In one word Excellent. Your staff members are surperb one especially, Verdis Mackel, went out of his way to retreive a bag that was left in a cab by accident. I have stayed in horels all over the world and not received this excellince of service. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is one of our favorite We had a great stay except for needing to have our keys updated about 3 times. The front desk was very helpful but the fact that we had to have security let us in was really upsetting. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a long week Failure of elevators, inoperable restrooms. Staff tried but just no way to overcome this. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD for MARATHON PARTICIPANTS This is the 3rd year and 3rd hotel i've stayed at for the NOLA Marathon -- on race day, there was NO coffee or food available for race participants. Only starbucks. Why would a hotel be a "sponsor hotel" and not accommodate the schedule and food needs for runners? February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Sheraton! I had stayed here a few years ago and knew that the hotel had been renovated. The renovations were very well done, in public spaces as well as in the guest rooms. Most impressive to me was the staff. who went above and beyond to accommodate guests, always with a smile. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of Issues... The elevators were down alot of the time. NOISY....No restrooms on our conference floor. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient for the N.O. Jazz Fest event Jay at the front desk did and exceptional job and provided personal attention that deserves extra recognition. The suite I was upgraded to was very nice overall but lacked a second bathroom and the shower needs upgrading. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I went to the service desk with a complaint. I was told, they would leave a message on my phone because I was leaving the premises. When I returned, I did not have a message on my machine. Very disappointed... May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed I find it rather disappointing to pay $125 plus a night for a room that has no microwave or refrigerator in it. I have stayed in rooms for as low as $39 a night and both appliances were in the rooms. The refrigerator should be in the rooms even if the microwave isn't. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convention facility and location My stay was for a convention, which it met that purpose extremely well. Due to the location, comfort and staff, I would recommend for a personal stay as well. The location was perfect for shopping, touring and experiencing the culture of New Orleans! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food you need to work on you restaurant food its was dry and bad for lunch or breakfast but every thing else was very good. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOCATION WAS GREAT The Hotel is under stuff big time. Service was bad, waiting to long in line to get the room, or at the restaurant. At the rooms were noisey from next doors rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel was a short walk away from the French Quarter. The room was very comfortable. My only complaint is the wait at the front desk. Upon my arrival, I had to wait in line over 30 minutes in order to check in. I would recommend hiring more front desk clerks. May 17, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>