シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys and Girls Upgraded to a very spacious room with a high class comfortable bed. This was the 47th night staying in a Sheraton in 2013 across Europe and the US. The one outstanding feature across all stays was the attitude of the guys and girls. This makes Sheraton a number one for me. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just an ok hotel!!!!!! we have been to many sheraton hotels before and by far this one this need improvements. from the start, we werent recognized by the personal as gold members; treated as a regular customer. lack of security, any body can get into the hotel. we had to keep an eye on our luggage. the air conditioner was not working properly. bathroom not clean up to standards, within shower water would not drained. and, in the closet we found pair of socks from previouss customer. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Expect to Rest I was very displeased at my experience with this hotel. The room was small. It had no microwave or mini-fridge, nor Wi-Fi in the room without charge. The elevator led to horrific waiting. Lines just to get to the elevators. I was so disappointed. Not mention the noise. I could hear all the noise from the hallway. This is definitely not the Sheraton way. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I work in New Orleans, so I spend more time here than my own apartment :) I had to stay at another hotel last week because Sheraton was booked and I then realized how much I appreciate Sheraton NOLA. They know how to make you feel at home and always treat you professionally and respectfully. The gym is nice and spacious. The club lounge has delicious apps and a great view. The rooms are clean and comfy. The staff is attentive and responsive. Haven't checked the pool out yet, but people seem to like it. The location is wonderful, you can walk to most places from here or take a short cab ride. Get a high floor if you can because the views are great city or riverside - doesn't matter. I feel at home. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOUD Hello! I booked rooms for my parents and also my family this past Saturday (11/30) in New Orleans. It happened to be the same day as the Bayou Classic. There was non stop screaming the entire night. We were on the 18th floor and had 2 small kids with us who were terrified. I love the Sheraton, but felt like nothing was being done to keep order in the hotel during this night. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to par The location, the staff, restaurant food were very good. Though service in the restaurant was frustratingly relaxed, the staff were very pleasant and welcoming. My hesitation to recommend this hotel to a friend is not about those things. My room (and those of others I spoke with) was wracked by mechanical noises. Though the elevator alcove was at least 20 feet from my door, the constant whishing of the passing elevator cars was a distraction within my room. Worse, though, was the constantly repeating racket of what sounded like a fan with a bad bearing. Or a gas mower. It would run for five to fifteen seconds at a time, repeating on and off every minute or so throughout the day and night. About the SPG Recognition item above: what are you asking? It is not a question. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hotel services The staff at the reception were mostly unhelpful, rude, and unliked to answer any question. The room was very dusty, especially the floor was very very dusty. Because I am very allergic, it was very bad for my health. The free wi-fi connection was usually unreachable. It is interesting, that the wi-fi connection is not free in the room. How is this possible that a receptionist doesn't help for the airport shuttle? I have never seen any reception of a luxury hotel like this. I think your hotel have not the standard of a luxury hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Great location next to the French Quarter. Staff very friendly. Restaurant closes early so don't plan on eating dinner in the hotel unless you get food at the bar--menu somewhat limited. The location is so great it doesn't matter--great restaurants within 2 blocks of hote. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem on Keys and Cleanliness I got so many unsatisfactory experience at Sheraton New Orleans. 1. Card Key: may troubles. NOT ONLY ONCE, I had to come back 3 times to change the card key and also the door handle itself had problem. the security and engineer told me to fix until I come back, it was not fixed even at 9pm when I was back. It was so frustrating to face this issue when I am exhausted from long work. Not only me, my assistant (room: #2701) and 4 of my clients had the same trouble. Also, we observed other guests had to come back to the front desk for the same problem 2) Cleanliness: do you tell your house keeping to wash and clean the bath tub? it was awfully dirty. I had to wash it by my self every night. Also, even I called guest service to clean my room while my absence, it was not done when I was back around 6pm. More things: house keeping forgot to leave tea bags, new cups, to dump the trash, etc. I think you should also educate /train your housekeeping staff to say at least "Good morning" or " Hi" when they see the guest in the morning. also, they shouldn't use their cell phone while working. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the hotel to stay in while in New Orleans. Great location, fantastic view from room on upper floors. Eye on New Orleans. Easy walk to all sites to see. Staff professional, helpful and accomodating to needs. Count me in on a return visit. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of work needed I booked three rooms for three nights for a group outing beginning of November. Of all the Starwood properties I've stayed at over the years, I have to say this one needs to be most help in basic customer service of any I've stayed at. Issues: 1) Housekeeping was very unresponsive and just plain rude and loud. After calling down twice for a fresh set of towels, coffee and cups (not to make the room up totally) I went down to the lobby to make the request at the front desk. Finally housekeeping came up with the towels, but nothing else. When I asked for the rest, they said they would come back with it, but never did. I just gave up after that. On top of that, when I left in the morning, I said good morning to one of the housekeepers in the hallway, I was just stared at with no reply. Just plain rude. 2) Valet. Normally when you give a tip to someone, you except a thank you from them. Well not with staff here. They simply took my money and asked "Name?". Again,,just rude. 3) I was told at check in I was not a Gold member when I asked about my welcome gift. I had to point out that I was and after searching they found it, but again with a less than pleasant attitude about the whole thing. Location is great, but things like above really spoil a hotel experience for me. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an "OK" Sheraton Restaurant / food at buffett, cold and incomplete, unfriendly wait staff November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel for business meeting. Not hard to get to. Valet parking was quick. Only reason I do not give the Sheraton a 5 star is I had no hot water my last day there. This was reported but no one even offered to apologize much less think to give me something for my inconvience. I would expect this in a third world country but not in New Orleans aned at the Sheraton. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff comfortable, great location, excellent staff November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location This property is in a prime location. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room and staff were outstanding. Housekeeping provided outstanding service. The individual who assisted me at the Starwood desk at my arrival was excellent.. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Ready This hotel has wonderful resources for conferences. There are spacious rooms--and lots of them--for larger meetings. Our conference had well over 1,000 attendees, yet there never seemed to be an overcrowded space. My room was very comfortable and had an excellent view of the Aquarium and the Mississippi. I participated in the Green program, which means the staff doesn't replenish towels, change sheets, and so on. I was unaware, however, that this apparently means that trash doesn't get taken out either. After three days, I had to specifically ask that my trash be removed. When I next returned to the room, I found that the staff had done sheets, towels, and light cleaning, as well. The hotel is within walking distance to the French Quarter area, Cafe du Monde, Jackson Square, St. Louis Cathedral, the Audubon Aquarium and Butterfly Exhibit, and many other well-known NOLA sights. Overall, this hotel is well-kept and well-staffed. For business or personal trips, I would definitely recommend the Sheraton to others visiting the city. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Orleans Gem Fantastic facility, close to all of the meaningful activities without being too close. Very clean and nicely decorated room - and believe it or not, quiet. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located I have been to this Sheraton before and will return. It is centrally located to many points of interest in the city. It has an easy walk to the convention center , casino and the french Quarter. The staff is friendly and courteous. the public areas are clean, the lobby is user friendly and rooms are comfortable. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff are top tier! First let me say we had booked two nights at the Sheraton in Metairie, but thought we would ask if we could move to this location on the same day (I didn't expect that would happen with it being Halloween weekend). Well the Sheraton CS is top notch and made this happen for us with no problems! Thank you. This hotel had excellent service; we were upgraded for free to a suite which was absolutely beautiful, clean, and had a view of Canal St. and the river. The Club Lounge was clean and the food was delicious. The only minimal issue we had, was that some of the channels in on the TV would not tune. (But who cares, we weren't there to watch tv). Thanks for a pleasurable stay. Sheraton continues to impress!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great experience to stay at this hotel The service at front desk is one of the best ones I ever had before, the elevator, not just different but better organized for users. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! in New Oerleans! The Sheraton New Orleans was simply a great place to stay - the staff was marvelous to us, helped us enjoy our stay to the fullest! Smiles greeted us, and helped us on our way. We would recommend this hotel to everyone we know! November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place When a business delivers what it promises, it is a great experience for me. The Sheraton Hotel New Orleans promised a nice, clean, well appointed room in an "upper level", well located hotel at a good price staffed with friendly, helpful people. They came through with all of it. Great place to stay while in new Orleans. We will be back! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication is a must I recently visited the New Orleans Sheraton for the American Dental Association conference. My first time at this Sheraton. After Check-in, I enter my room to find an unclean room. Initially, I was fearful because I thought the room was occupied. Not a wonderful first impression. Took about 20 min to get the situation in order. Could not stay on the club level floor, due to no other king rooms. I appreciate the bottle of wine given. But, I feel these types of mistakes should not occur in a Sheraton. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great value We enjoyed our quick trip to NOLA. I've stayed at other hotels on Canal Street, and the Sheraton is a pretty nice place to stay, way better than average. I like the Starbucks coffee in the room (they have a shop downstairs), even though our coffeemaker didn't work well. We didn't receive any new coffee packets on the second day, nor did we receive any shampoo. However, we did on the third day. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were nice. We didn't spend a lot of time in our room. Our neighbors made too much noise for about half an hour around 3:30am, but that's not the hotel's fault (we could have gotten mad at them but didn't want to ruin their fun). I guess you have to expect that in NOLA. Overall, our hotel stay was nice. The bellmen are extremely efficient! Oh, pretty nice view (between other hotels) our room looking onto the Mississippi River, and close to the French Quarter, cable cars, etc. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but many, many problems The staff is friendly, the room was clean and the beds very comfortable, however we had several problems. The water took over 10 minutes to get hot in the shower every morning, which was very inconvenient, and some mornings we just took cold showers because we didn't have time to wait. Also the battery died on our door lock. When it was first discovered we went down to the front desk and were given new keys with instructions to call from our floor with the elevator phone if they still didn't work. They did not, and we called, and waited for over fifteen minutes in the hallway outside our room. We then called again, and only then did someone show up. We then spend an hour in our room with service people coming in and out, when we left for dinner, and were told that they would fix it while we were out. When we returned, no one was around and the problem was not fixed. Once again we called the front desk, they said they would send someone up, we waited for over 20 minutes and no one arrived to let us into our room. We called the front desk again, demanded a manager, and someone arrived promptly. While we were waiting in the hall, 2 other guests told us that they had had a similar experiences with their door locks. We checked out the next morning, and never saw the door lock problem resolved. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff It was my Birthday and they went out of their way to upgrade my room after I asked. Everyone at this hotel is so polite and curteous November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the big 30 fantastic location great room November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location The hotel is located in a great location for visiting New Orleans. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations I attended a conference in this hotel. I originally reserved a king bed room, but was placed in a double bed room. I had to wait for the room for over two hours upon arrival. The room was so small, that I couldn't easily move between the desk and one of the beds - of which I needed to use since this was a work trip. Half my outlets didn't work, and the ones that did blew a fuse any time I tried to use a hair dryer. The conference spaces were not ideal as many had to be turned away from sessions because the rooms were too small. The restaurant was only open for breakfast and lunch, which were provided by the conference, so I was forced to find food elsewhere. Transportation to and from the airport was not very convenient. Compared to other Sheraton Hotels I've stayed in, this was far below my expectations. October 31, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:17:40.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>