Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

  • 500 Canal Street
  • Nova Orleans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Major Flaw out ways Wonderful Hotel Sheraton New Orleans is a wonderful hotel except in one major area, the internet. While most hotels offer free wifi as a selling point for the convenience of their customers, as well as offering excellent service why would Sheraton New Orleans choose not offer this? The lack of free internet is cumbersome and the most inconvenient to say the least. It would be very hard for me to tell others to book a room at Sheraton New Orleans, while a fee is attached to the most everyday common need in today's society. It is like telling someone, they need to go outside and pump their own water for the cup of "free" coffee offered in the hotel room. Your hotel is beautiful, but please trash the internet fee. My contacts are wide spread, and they all will be asking me about my trip to New Orleans. Instead of me telling them "Go To Sheraton", I'll be telling them "Stay away from Sheraton New Orleans." because of the great inconvenience and added costs for using the internet in their room! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Everything is top notch at this hotel!!! My only complaint is the maids were a little noisy in the hallway. Almost like the carts were banging. Beds wonderful and super comfortable. Staff super friendly and attentive!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton New Orleans for 4 nights - Sept 8th through the 12th. We were on the 38th floor (an SPG floor), Our stay could not have been better. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, were all friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. And the location of the hotel is great. I cannot think of one thing that could have been done differently to make our stay any better. OUR STAY WAS PERFECT! If you're traveling to New Orleans, I highly recommend the Sheraton New Orleans. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had read reviews about the location and property before we booked, which were mostly positive. The location was perfect, we were right where all the action was but yet far enough away that we were not submerged in it. The room was great and very clean. All staff was very accommodating, friendly and eager to please. The pool is a little small but we knew that before we went. It was perfect enough to take a dip on a very hot day. We would absolutely book at this property again . September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel's location is very good. The staff is fun and the room was clean. The bathroom is a bit smaller than I am use to at other Sheratons. The comments card was already filled out in the room, so there are small details that should not be overlooked. However, my stay warrants another stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid value Excellent location for getting to CBD, French Quarter, Garden District; easy to walk or hop on street cars Room was simple and nice; no frills - no shower cab or bathrobes. Only complaint was that room was not vacuumed well as it had a border of dust all around the walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced...be prepared to pay through the nose! The location is great being on the edge of the French Quarter. For such a super large hotel the staff seemed to be too busy to attend customers and with their issues. The hotel lobby seemed to always have cleanliness issues; the Canal St. entrance was filthy dirty, cigarette butts and smelled of poo. #1 problem: the ridiculously outrageous overpriced unreasonable parking fee of $39/ night +tax = $45/night -You have no choice but to pay it, because there is next to no public parking. ....And didn't get any SPG points for it too! Other problems: No free wifi: Expensive wifi; tiny pool, Buffet breakfast food was cold and very very expensive. Drinks were very expensive. Room had no refrigerator or microwave. Loud and noisy hotel guests partying all night with paper thin room walls. SPG membership means nothing here! ...for a tourist destination hotel...it is very UN-welcoming and seems to really cater to the business travelers who spend the money! We just wanted a romantic weekend in the French Quarter ...not a hole in our wallet! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We could not get someone (live) on the phone before our arrival to ask about parking. Valet parking was very over priced in my opinion, $42 and some change. If I would have know this ahead of time, we could have made other arrangements, cab or a friend. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>