Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has outstanding lobby This hotel is very nice from the outside, and has an extravagant lobby. Wifi is not free from your room, and only free from lobby (ALL hotels offer free wifi). For the higher Cost, one would at least assume free wifi from hotel room. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 NO SLEEP Well the first night I knew the moment I got off the elvator on the 19th floor I was going to be in trouble as I noticed what looked like HIGH SCHOOL nametags on teh doors. I continued to my room and when I went to bed, I was awaked by loud mothed teens in the room next to me at 2:30am.. I called Hotel Security they sent some one up to ask them to keep it down, that lasted about 15 min. then it sounded like they were jumping on the beds or falling into walls. by this time I am wide awake with no possibility of fallaing back to sleep. NOT HAPPY. The air was also terrible. I asked to be moved the next morning. to another floor. They moved me. But i really expected a little more like a REFUND. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but I guess this hotel is good given it's location in New Orleans. That said, two things they market are free internet access and beds/pillows. internet access misleading as it's only in the lobby. pillows dated and lumpy. frankly I expected a bit more. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing The manager tried to make it a better situation but my overall experience was disappointing. House keeping crew was good but the food, room was mediocre and expensive. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drip, Drip, Drip The bathroom that we had was one of the worst that I have ever stayed in. First you had to hold the flush lever until the toilet decided it was going to flush all the way. Second you could not turn the water for the tub off. It was not just a drip here and a drip there but a constant slow run of water. Added to that was the TV service which decided to turn off in the middle of a program more than once. Now for the good side. The staff were as helpful as they could be. On more than one occasion I asked for directions and was given almost step by step directions as to where I was going as well as things to look for while I was walking. That way I saw a few things that I could have missed. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here and forget your sleep. If you value your sleep, don't stay here. Due to the close proximity to the night spots, drunken guests roll into their rooms anytime between 2.00am and 5.30am Shouting at each other, running up and down hallways and slamming doors. Complaints to the night staff don't seem to be of much value. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! My favorite spot :) Thus far this is a great hotel...i really enjoyed my stay,from valet to checking in & out.. Everyone was courteous and professional... The facility is very well maintained and when you enter the lobby its very refreshing and smells really good :) My room was perfect,couldn't ask for a better place to stay... I would recommend this hotel to all my family & friends.... Just lovely!!!!! Keep up the good work :) August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel's location is very good. The staff is fun and the room was clean. The bathroom is a bit smaller than I am use to at other Sheratons. The comments card was already filled out in the room, so there are small details that should not be overlooked. However, my stay warrants another stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neume Hotel staff was fabulous! From the time we checked-in, Teresa provided us with several options. Virin and club lounge team, provided great service! Great location! In the past I would stay at other properties on Bourbon St., however, this Sheraton is my new hotel of choice now when staying in New Orleans! Hats off to the GM! He runs a wonderful operation with a wonderful team of co-workers! August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy experience On the first morning of my stay, the alarm clock in the room began to go off at 5:30am. There was no "Do Not Disturb" sign and therefore I was awakened one morning by house cleaning and one evening during a nap by house cleaning. The temperature of the bath water was difficult to regulate and occasionally would turn very hot for a short amount of time. On my last morning, the alarm clock next door (unoccupied room) began going off and I had to call the front desk/security to have it turned off. I could hear the ice machine and the elvator noises from my room at all hours. One morning, I went to the hallway to ask some people to quiet down and they were actually in their room; the walls are too thin. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good, but missed a few features I like the "green" program of rewarding the choice not to change sheets with a $5 coupon. Unfortunately, this meant that sometimes housecleaning staff did not come in to clean and straighten at all, or did not after about 11:00. I was always able to get what I needed from staff in the hall, but I missed having my room freshened up. I also would like a simple take-away breakfast food stand. There was no place I could get yogurt and fresh fruit unless I wanted to go to the restaurant for breakfast. I like to have some breakfast items in my room. The staff was helpful and very pleasant. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid value Excellent location for getting to CBD, French Quarter, Garden District; easy to walk or hop on street cars Room was simple and nice; no frills - no shower cab or bathrobes. Only complaint was that room was not vacuumed well as it had a border of dust all around the walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation The hotel looks so much better after the renovations, however we did notice some areas of concern with keeping the product new. Our room, although appearing to surface clean, had black marks on the bottom sheets and food and dust under the beds. There were also hairs in the shower (hopefully from a room attendant but you never know). When we called down from IRD at 10:55pm on 5/1/2014, the service express agent that answered was not polite at all. She did not state her name nor did she seem at all willing to help me. I ordered a kid sized cheese pizza as I had 2 nights before and the pizza that was delivered was not at all a size for a child nor was it like what I recieved previously. Consistancy is key May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel nice However We arrived at 1 am in the morning after traveling all day to find out that our room was given away even after I called twice to let them know that we wouldn't be their until 1am on Sat March 1st By the time we got into a room that had no beds in it and had to go back to the desk again and fought to get beds in the room it was about 4am which just ruined the next day as well as the night of arrival I think we should not be charged for that first night stay However I would like to say that the Hotel itself was beautiful and the stall on a whole were very nice The manager did try his best to make us happy unfortunetly without rooms available it was almost impossible to do that as you can well understand March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Food Service For three different meals, one lunch and two dinners, there were long delays getting the food to the table. While the quality of the food was acceptable, there were extensive delays in preparing the food. One day the maid service removed the used bath towels but did not replace them. This was not noticed until I was in the shower and noticed only one bath towel for two people. As we were in a hurry, one of us had to go without a shower. After a phone call, additional towels were provided but this was an oversight that should not have happened. I was attending a large meeting and due to extensive renovations, meeting rooms were being reassigned at the very last minute (within hours of the meetings) which cause confusion. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff are top tier! First let me say we had booked two nights at the Sheraton in Metairie, but thought we would ask if we could move to this location on the same day (I didn't expect that would happen with it being Halloween weekend). Well the Sheraton CS is top notch and made this happen for us with no problems! Thank you. This hotel had excellent service; we were upgraded for free to a suite which was absolutely beautiful, clean, and had a view of Canal St. and the river. The Club Lounge was clean and the food was delicious. The only minimal issue we had, was that some of the channels in on the TV would not tune. (But who cares, we weren't there to watch tv). Thanks for a pleasurable stay. Sheraton continues to impress!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference I stayed at this Hotel as a result of attending a conference. Both the Conference facilities and personal accommodations were very good. Family enjoyed the pool and local cuisine and attractions. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by On going Problems The first afternoon of my stay a leak somewhere in my room or hallway caused a lot of water to soak into the rug. My suitcase and some clothes were soaked, and I had to move to another room. It now looks as though they were aware of this problem ahead of time and still put me in the room. Then the high tech elevator system broke down, staying out of service for 40 hours. Although some service was available, getting up and down from your room required a lot of walking, and much patience.The one positive in this was the staff did handle this situation with grace. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food & beverage costs I thought your prices in the bar and restaurant were ridiculously exorbitant. As a result we did not eat at the restaurant . We also did not use the bar facility after a $47.oo charge for 4 drinks on our first day. We were with a Navy ship association, not a corporate expensed trip. The trip was tarnished by your pricing, not to mention the valet parking situation with no in and out parking. and the cost. The positive was your Green program for maid service, even though we had to request coffee and ran out of Kleenex and almost ran out of toilet paper before cleaning day arrived. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel hosts a wonderful conference. The staff at this hotel were genuinely happy to help you and you could feel & see their sincerity. Our room was very close to the elevator which was nice. The food in The Pelican bar was amazing - our hats off to the Chef! And our Gala wait staff was at our every beckon call. An excellent 3 day event place. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideally located and great staff! From the moment that I drove up to the valet station to the moment I left it 3 days later, my experience with the Sheraton was superb. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Since my room wasn't ready, they provided me with access to the Executive Lounge. My room was spacious and well appointed, with full length windows and large bathroom. Overall, the hotel is located in the perfect spot with access to the trolley and easy walking distance to many of the New Orleans attractions. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to New Orleans for business or pleasure. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel We enjoyed a great conference at this wonderful hotel. It was a beautiful hotel, a great location and close to everything. Met and exceeded my expectations. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Orleans Vacation I typically stay at Sheratons on business and leisure. I have been to this location before and was surprised at the poor experience I had. There was no one incident but overall, there were just long lines to get check in. My bathroom had terrible water pressure, hair in the bath tub upon arrival. Our door lock consistently had issues with our key even though we weren't putting them near cell phones/credit cards. The door lock would open whenever it felt like it so we had to go to the front desk at least twice a day per our stay. This and the long lines added up a wait time. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great but the room We loved everything about our visit but the room. The room itself was fine but Air conditioning was not. Our air was set on 65 when we arrived but the room was very muggy. We stayed 3 nights and every night was the same. The room never cooled off to good temp until the next morning. I know most people would have asked to switch rooms but my wife has very high anxiety and switching rooms would be more stressful on her than sleeping in a warm room. Other than the Air issue our stay was great. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double Beds? Really? A lovely hotel in a great location. I was shocked to see double beds in a room at such a fancy hotel. I think with all the money they make they could surely upgrade to queen beds for heaven's sake! I was very disappointed with the $42.50 a night charge for parking. There is no safe place to park so you have no choice but to pay it. My sister and my 2 kids under 12 ate breakfast in the hotel and it was 79 dollars for 2 coffees and 4 breakfasts' with no extra anything...that is utterly ridiculous!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at Seratan Staff went above and beyond in making this a wonderful stay! Great location. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location! Couldn't ask for a better location!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We had stayed at this hotel several years ago and it was good, not great, but good. We go to New Orleans almost every other month. We love to walk down all the streets, eat great food and look at all the old buildings. We decided to stay at the Sheraton because it was a last minute decision and there were rooms available. We were pleasantly surprised. Getting to this hotel was so easy and the valet guys were quick and friendly. The rooms were wonderful. We had asked for a quiet room and it was perfect. We enjoyed it so much, we made another reservation for next weekend. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your ATM stinks You should update the ATM at your hotel. Getting money out of it is impossible. I walked up to a restaurant out side and got money faster. Only bad thing. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at Sheraton New Orleans June 16, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>