新奥尔良喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • 运河街 500 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guest attention Detailed oriented staff and excellent service. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel across the street from the French Quarter and close to Cruise Port This was our second stay at the hotel and once again excellent platinum recognition (suite on a high floor overlooking the harbor). The staff is very responsive to any requests and informative re what to do, see, where to go etc. Despite the large number of rooms and a crowded lobby at check-in and check-out times, everything moves quickly with minimal waiting. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort & location The Sheraton New Orleans is my favorite place to stay when in NOLA. April 2nd-5th, 2015 was my 3rd stay at the NOLA Sheraton over the past 10+ years. The location is excellent: just at the outer edge of the French Quarter, so you have avery short few minutes walk into all the French Quarter liveliness, and then when you've had enough, you return to the peaceful sanctuary of the Sheraton. Rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished in heavy dark woods, against creamy walls, with low key artwork...my room had a big beautiful windows looking out over Canal Street. All staff (front desk, housekeeping, room service, bar, restaurant) were courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Only slight annoyance was that the in-hotel Starbucks had ridiculously long lines in the mornings (7-9 a.m. = 15 minute wait in line): need either more staff or more efficient staff. Overall, consistently good experience and I will be back. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was centerally located for many activities Hotel was within walking distance to many attractions. Noise level was low. Food was great and authentic to area. Enjoyed the free bottle of water each day. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our experience We were very disappointed that WiFi was ONLY available in the lobby. It created great difficulty for the 4 of us April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! Every employee was kind, professional, and took care of us every step of the way including the staff in the restaurant, housekeeping, and the doormen. Highly recommend this hotel for central access to all of the hot spots in New Orleans. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed here last summer. It's right in the middle of everything. These were the best beds ever! The staff really helped us with all questions and we enjoyed our stay. If I ever visit this city again this will be the hotel I'll stay. I didn't eat or drink inside so I can't give a rating on it . April 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN We arrived at the hotel, their was no menu. we had to wait 20 minutes to receive the menu and wait another 30 minutes and our order was over 60 dollars. We requested a late check out at the front desk and was told it was entered and ok, since we were rewards members. We were harassed from 12 to 1pm. We were rushed out the hotel and I could not even curl my hair. The front desk staff were not accommodating at all. I am pissed off. When we check out the hotel, the valet told me my car was stolen, when he saw the look on my face, he laughed at me and said. "he was JOKING". I AM PISSED AND I NEVER WANT TO STAY THEIR AGAIN. THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T20:08:19.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>