新奥尔良喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • 运河街 500 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend get away The staff was exceptionally kind and helpful. The valet parking was average, and as others have noted the night security check for elevator access to hotel guest areas was received well by all. The room was a bit stuffy for lack of air circulation, and for the price seeing mold in the tub grout was a bit disturbing. The rest of the hotel is very nice and conveniently located. If you are Gold or Platinum lvl SPG member don't be surprised if your are unable to book Club lvl rooms less than 90 days in advance. This hotel stays full. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has good location This hotel has good location, excellent customer service, friendly staff, and the experience overall was great. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE! We came to New Orleans for our first time to get the "Bourbon street experience" so we weren't sure what to expect but i wanted to stay somewhere where i felt safe and i did at the Sheraton. The distance from bourbon street is ideal. It's a short walk but it's far enough away that your not having to deal with the chaos that is bourbon street. You are also in short walking distance from the Harrah's casino and there is a Starbucks in the Sheraton which was amazing! Hotel rooms were really nice and the beds are very comfortable. I was the only girl on a guys trip and loved that i had a nice, comfortable room to return to after a long day/night with rowdy men. IF i ever return to New Orleans, i will definitely be staying here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed as we checked in! We converted our home property to starpoints to come to New Orleans for our first time and when we checked in they sent us to a room with 2 queen beds next to the busy elevator, even though we paid extra points to get a king size bed with a balcony overlooking the famous Bourbon Street. 2 Beds on what was supposed to be a fun romantic trip to N.O. was not what we had in mind! The part that was most frustrating was that they didn't say a word, or try to explain, just sent us there! Like we wouldn't notice? So back to the front desk to let them know they made a mistake and now they explain that they are over booked and will try to move us to the room we had reserved the next day. When I mentioned how disappointing this was I was given a shrug and a "it happens" kind of thing. So back to the room to make the best of it and there we find a cell phone left behind by the previous occupant. Makes one question how well the room was cleaned? Next day we did get the room we had used extra points to pay for, but of course requires time to move everything and repack toiletries. We did love our new room and view, but our balcony was filthy. The balcony floor was sticky and needed cleaning desperately and I had to clean the patio furniture myself. Feeling like I was just putting more work than expected we stopped by the front desk to let them know that we were not happy paying for the premium room when we didn't get it for all our nights and he said he'd try to get us some extra points back. Never happened. They just didn't really seem to care. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicapped Room The bathing was difficult as one had to step into the bath tub Better would have been a walk in shower but there was none with two double beds .. There were two chairs both to low for me to get up from .. The entrance door with an automatic opening door which did not work thus the door was very heavy to open As our room was being taken care of by Jazz Fest in New Orleans we chose not to complain . Easy fixes for the chairs higher seats and arms would really help Thank you May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Facility/ Warm Staff This facility had nice meeting rooms. The AC during evening dinners was teeth chattering cold though. The staff was very warm, friendly and helpful. Very nice workout room! This is a good choice for the business traveler. I must say that it was not only disappointing, but an inconvenience though that Wi-Fi was only available on an unlimited basis on the Club Room computers. I was only able to use free wi-fi for 24 hrs while working on my lap-top in the privacy of my room. I would recommend it being included in the Club Level room upgrades. Thank you! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of glitches but overall a pleasant stay The club upgrade is worth every penny! Bartender in lobby bar (Pelican) ignored me for quite some time (solo woman traveler), when I reported to management I was offered (and declined) a comp drink. As a solo woman traveler, I did not care for the auto elevators. When the hairs on the back of neck signal me, I get off of an elevator quickly at a floor other than my own. These elevators do not permit this and on some floors a voice announces the floor you selected before you enter the elevator. Housekeeping decided for me that I did not wish room serviced (they hung the "green" card on the door). I was attending a conference and at the usual banquet the décor and food far exceeded expectations. I normally avoid the conference hotel and stay at a boutique type facility nearby. Tulane's graduation at the time of my stay prevented this in NOLA. I was pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference option The food was way better than typical conference food. The drinks were good but very expensive. Easy walk to just about everything. Loved the decor! The light closest to the closet was out in my room for 2 days (reported multiple times) before I finally caught a room attendant who just traded my burned out lightbulb with my neighbor. Hopefully, they got it serviced quicker than I was able to! May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, a few problems In general, this was a perfectly adequate hotel for my needs. I did notice that the hallway noise was louder than I would have wanted. There was one normally trivial issue that really bothered me, and that was the terrible control system for the television. It was hard to get the buttons to respond, and the response time was so slow that it was hard to tell if it was working. Normally a trivial issue, but this was the weekend of the Final Four and my teams were playing -- thus leading to a lot of aggravation. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bar Experience in Years The hotel itself is great - location, facilities, staff. But the reason I wanted to write this review for my 9 May stay is to praise bartender Del. Del's great personality, wit and humor made for a great evening. We were planning on just having a drink and then heading out, but we had such a great time with Del at the bar, we stayed 'til the wee hours. Many thanks to Del, and I hope to see him again next time I'm in town. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service quality has declined since last visit No one offered luggage assistance from the car to inside. Had to request a baggage cart to get to our room. This was the first time in more than 20 years staying at Sheraton properties around the world that I was not only not offered a complimentary upgrade but was told no when I asked. Checkout was slow with no coordination between desk and valet parking. Initial bill was incomplete and I had to remind about parking charges. This service was not what I expect from Sheraton and needs improvement. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location - poor food While the hotel is in an excellent location - it is truly lacking in terms of food and beverage. I arrived late and went to the bar area for food and drink as that was all that was open. I ordered an appetizer, salad and fries along with a drink. The appetizer and salad all came at the same time - when I questioned why i didn't get the salad first i was rudely told "look - this isn't a restaurant". I had to ask repeatedly for the fries which finally arrived but were horrible - i t seemed as though they ad been sitting somewhere all day long. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service I felt the service was below average for a Sheraton. I called for extra towels in the evening & they never came, had to call again the next morning for them. Because we selected the Eco option, housekeeping never came once to check if we needed anything, had to call again for more shampoo, soap, coffee etc. once again it took hours after a second call to get these items. When we checked in there was a dirty wine glass on the floor of the door, no one ever came to pick it up 3 days later when I put it in the middle of the hall. Poor service. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Fantastic location, close to everything which certainly commands the rate but there were some disappointments: Check in was extremely slow. Three of us arrived together but were assigned rooms on the 9th, 11th and 17th floor. The rooms were small but had a great city view, unfortunately the room window was absolutely filthy (on the ouside). If you desire a hotel with a great location and don't mind paying for it, this is for you. While the Sheraton will not win and cutsomer service awards it was satisfactory. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice building, but room service issues Room was nice, but the rover-facing windows were really dirty. Bad enough that it wasn't worth opening the shades :( We ordered room service twice: #1 4/17 breakfast pre-order via the door-hanger card. breakfast didn't show up on time, so we called to learn they'd never gotten our order. Offered to send up a small coffee and bowl of oatmeal for $35 (pass, thanks). #2 4/18 early dinner order via phone call to room server. no problems, food was good and delivered on-time April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOCATION WAS GREAT The Hotel is under stuff big time. Service was bad, waiting to long in line to get the room, or at the restaurant. At the rooms were noisey from next doors rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hotel services The staff at the reception were mostly unhelpful, rude, and unliked to answer any question. The room was very dusty, especially the floor was very very dusty. Because I am very allergic, it was very bad for my health. The free wi-fi connection was usually unreachable. It is interesting, that the wi-fi connection is not free in the room. How is this possible that a receptionist doesn't help for the airport shuttle? I have never seen any reception of a luxury hotel like this. I think your hotel have not the standard of a luxury hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good-some mediocre My room (4024) was fine with a lovely view, but missing a picture (three were on the wall together with one obviously missing). I did the 'go green' and the housekeeper (a lovely lady from Haiti) was a gem - gave me extra coffee and cups, and was a very hard worker. I DO prefer other hotels becuse they have better lighting in the bathrooms and they provide places to HANG towels when 'going green.' There was only one hook on the door so I had to toss the bath towels I reused over the bath bar. I was uable to check out on the TV, but was able to over the phone. The exercise room was fine, pool small but nice.Making calls to reception had waits that were much too long. The wine tastings were a great bargain as was the lunch buffet. ALL staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Location great, but if I returned to NOLA I would most likely stay in another area hotel for the extra amenities and better food. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel This Sheraton met all our expectations. We had a wonderful club level room. The hotel is a short walk to the French Quarters and quite close to everything you would like to see. The lobby is very spacious with a large bar and seating area. The cost of parking is expensive ($47.00 per day) and typical of large downtown hotels. Overall, the hotel is perfect for your visit to New Orleans. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lobby and great location This hotel has a great lobby. It is large and open with a bar and food menu, several computer monitors for guests, a very large screen TV and many types of chairs. There is also an on-site Starbucks. As a single woman traveling alone for a conference and vacation, the location was great and I felt very comfortable sitting in the lobby and ordering a drink/food or catching up on my emails. The rooms were very comfortable and the elevators were high tech and very fast. The conference was very well run with great service from staff. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Where to start, I arrived Wednesday, April 23rd, to room 3024, it was very nice. I woke up the next am to two cockaroaches in my room when I got back from the gym. I called and spoke to Brandon, the supervisor who informed me he would moved me immediately and I should pack up. Then called back to say a room wouldn't be ready until later. But I had rushed and in my haste forgot a very expensive running bra, which was never found. Then at the end of the day I went to check into new room but it had never been made up. They had someone make it up immediately, but they only made the bed. So then I was moved to yet another room that was clean and bug free. But unfortunately my running garment was never found and I was not happy. Oh and Billy, Director of lost and found and something else, said he would get back to me to follow up and he still hasn't. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay did not meet my expectations Although this Sheraton is in an ideal location in New Orleans and has excellent conference facilities, my room most certainly was not worth even the special conference rate! I will list my room's specific problems: 1 - Despite numerous calls & visits to the front desk, maintenance was not able to fix the toilet until the end of the stay (despite several attempts). 2 - Cold (or even cool) water was unavailable in the bathroom. 3 - In an attempt to watch just a few minutes of the news between meetings I found that the TV remote was at first difficult, then impossible, to operate. I notified staff during check-out that we were unable to even turn it off. On the plus side, the staff was very personable and your guests' green options are very much appreciated. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff need a lesson in hospitality... Although the comfort of the room was really good, the hotel staff from the front desk clerk who checked me in to the security person near the elevators left a lot to be desired. The security person went so far as to tell us our room key was not for the Sheraton Hotel and asked if we were lost...Really???? I also really disliked the way the elevators work in this hotel. Super annoying that you have to enter your floor and wait for a specific car to arrive...Took forever..... April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent location and room. Very dissappointed that there was no dinner restaurant in the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is one of our favorite We had a great stay except for needing to have our keys updated about 3 times. The front desk was very helpful but the fact that we had to have security let us in was really upsetting. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience The hotel itself was great as far as the rooms and service are concerned. The only negative aspect of my stay was the food provided by the Sheraton at the conference. One would assume that any item an organization chooses from the menu would actually taste good regardless but that was not the case. The continental breakfast should include at least 1 hot item. Lunch/Dinner plating was not plating and further more lacked flavor. Honestly, I've had better food from Sodexo. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service by Staff The friendliest person I met was the lady that cleaned my room. She witnessed me trying to close my door over and over again without it "catching" and suggested I call the front desk. I did call the desk and sat there on hold more than 5 minutes. I had to hang up and attend a training session. So, I continued to put my card in the door and work the handle as if I was opening the door, and then try to close it. It took several trys and then it finally caught. I spent one night with just the latch on and didn't realize the door had issues. The entire time I was there, the toilet would not flush properly. It would just continue to fill up and slowly drain without a flush. I called the front desk and I'm assuming they sent someone up because when I returned, it was flushed. However, it immediately went back to the same thing over and over the entire 4 days I was there. I never bothered to call the desk again. On Wednesday evening, I picked up the phone to try and change my plane reservations from Friday to Thursday night because I just wanted to leave this place. I ended up making 3 "calls" because I couldn't figure the phone out. It wanted to be on speaker phone, but I kept picking up the receiver. The last time I dialed out, I saw a button on the receiver that you had to push to take it off speaker and use it like a normal phone. By the way, cell phone service in the rooms is horrible! This little fiasco with the phone cost me $2 per call. They said they would remove it after I showed them a picture of the smoke alarms wrapped in plastic (I noticed this Thursday evening while lying in bed sick with a cold). I heard the desk clerk arguging with the woman that said she would update my bill about NOT taking those charges off. So today (3 days later) I'm back at work and I discover the bill was NOT corrected in good will as they said. Sad that I was attending a rally at the hotel that netted them 1600+ guests for 4 nights and tied up almost all of the conference rooms. I'll let them know about the poor service, too. At this point, it's a matter of principle. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and location I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. This was my first visit to New Orleans and the comfort and service of your hotel made my visit extraordinary! I was well within walking distance of many of the tourist attractions. The French Quarters were everything I had been told to expect. Thanks for making this experience such a great one! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to par The location, the staff, restaurant food were very good. Though service in the restaurant was frustratingly relaxed, the staff were very pleasant and welcoming. My hesitation to recommend this hotel to a friend is not about those things. My room (and those of others I spoke with) was wracked by mechanical noises. Though the elevator alcove was at least 20 feet from my door, the constant whishing of the passing elevator cars was a distraction within my room. Worse, though, was the constantly repeating racket of what sounded like a fan with a bad bearing. Or a gas mower. It would run for five to fifteen seconds at a time, repeating on and off every minute or so throughout the day and night. About the SPG Recognition item above: what are you asking? It is not a question. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning staff issue I had one issue with my stay. I had a 4-tooth bridge break off a tooth while in New Orleans so I wrapped it in a napkin and left it on my dresser. One of the cleaning staff threw it away when they cleaned my room. As I told the manager, they should not be throwing away anything on the dressers or vanity counters until people check out of their room. I now have to go through the expense of replacing it with implants, but they can't use the old bridge to help with making the new teeth. March 22, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 24 next>>