Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new, favorite hotel Wow! I've never experienced excellent customer service like I have at the King of Prussia/Valley Forge Sheraton, and the rooms are impeccable. October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Bad, So Ugly I was stayed on 08 Oct, 2015. During the night I have bad experience for Internet trouble all over night doesn't working. Also I order Room service for Bugger with Medium Well, But they brought Black, Well bugger. Never eating it all. Don't ask any morning call service. I was asked waker uo call 7:30 am, and 8:00 am But They never call me....... October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel This property is one of the best Sheraton's I have stayed at, and I stay over 100 days per year exclusively with Starwood. Rooms are Big, Clean, Modern and Stylish. The Bed is EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. Some of the Sheratons Sweet Sleeper Beds are not this comfortable. The Shower pressure is amazing, it is like getting a message. The hotel staff is among the best in service and friendliness and most accommodating. A special thanks to Tom Heller at the Front Desk, who really knows how to make guest feel most welcome. Starwood would be well served to observe this young mans talent with people. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it there visited 2x in the last month they gave us the king suite as an upgrade because it was available... Love the bathroom, the shower is amazing. The beds are fabulous, very clean, free Starbucks Coffee in the room, and all staff goes out of their way to make you feel valued. It's our new get away from home hiding place! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service A+++ By far one of the best Sheraton experiences I have ever had. My husband, Yorkie and I were traveling through Valley Forge and booked this GEM! We arrived a bit earlier then check-in- "Not a problem" ma'am. We had our furry family member- "No pet fee, and here's a complimentary doggie bag dispenser and sign for your door." Restaurant recommendations? "Ralph's is very good and there are many other choices within 10 mins." I can't say enough about Bryce at the front desk, who's patience, kindness and thoroughness was on point and genuine. Ben & Tom in guest services also helped me with my wi fi. Ask for Rob the bellman-he was a riot and the one who knows all the best hot spots! Rob graciously shuttled us to and from the King of Prussia mall (so easy!!) Last but not least- can our room 239 be any more gorgeous? The suite was spectacular, spacious, and quiet. I've shared some pictures on other review sites to help you keep this hotel top of mind when in the Valley Forge area. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent enough - but beware of noise! Great spg platinum upgrade to a suite, lovely and modern room, and decent breakfast spread in the morning (made to order waffles!). Lounge looked ok, but was closed for the weekend. Not so good: Interior view had a terrible humming noise from the main AC, we had to switch to an exterior facing jr suite in the middle of the night. The traffic from North Gulph Road was audible, but not in the same league as the main AC. Beware! And what did the hotel think when they installed those ultra-slamming doors? It was just not possible to close them without waking the whole hallway. Please, please, change those. You could really be a stand out Sheraton if you did – and I have been to many! August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Front desk needs to go the extra mile for spg members-they did not Declined the housekeeping in an effort to help staff and make the green choice i asked the room be sprayed due to "old" oder which housekeeping did Never asked for a room change b/c i did not feel front desk would do anything about it (and did not) and housekeeping said hotel was full and had just come off a wedding weekend indicating cause of the the oder Beds-food-bar-housekeeping very nice June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding at Sheraton As the mother of the Bride, I just wanted to say that it was the most beautiful wedding, the ballroom is gorgeous, the staff were wonderful and very attentive. The food was absolutely delicious. The hotel is gorgeous, clean, comfortable and they catered to our every need. Thank you so much for making our wedding just like a fairy tale. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:35:10.462-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>