Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I was a little confused when i arrived because there was a side entrance and I wasn't sure if it was going to be open (a sign would be nice in the parking lot) so I walked along to the front entrance. I was greeted very warmly. Service was quick and I had my key within a couple of minutes. I already had been upgraded using my last suite night award (can I have more please!!!) and the upgrade was wonderful, on the club level. I couldn't use the free Platinum breakfast in the morning because like every Starwood, breakfast doesn't start until 6am and I usually need to have left by then, however the thought was nice. The room was comfortable and they remembered to include mouthwash in the bathroom. Checkout was quick too. I also like the free parking, a must in my opinion for any decent hotel. Thanks for a wonderful stay! December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret near PHILLY: This Property is a GEM! One of the best US Sheraton property...5 Stars! Please also see my review - Definitely the "King" of Prussia April 20, 2015. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Still one of my favorite SPG Property. When visiting Philadelphia, I go out of my way to stay at Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel; well worth the 20 minutes drive from PHL airport. You would not expect to find this gem and caliber hotel outside of downtown Philadelphia. As previously stated in my past review, This Hotel could easily pass for a W brand property. The lobby and interior is very chic, trendy and modern. Love the ample free parking. The lobby bar is great and the service is extremely friendly. SPG RECOGNITION: The entire Hotel Staff are consistent with their friendly and hospitable service. Front Desk remembered me as a return guest and acknowledged my SPG Platinum Status and provided me with another great Suite upgrade. THE ROOM: Like the lobby, very modern and clean. The SPG upgraded Suite was large and had great amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. LOCATION: Near the King of Prussia Mall and Casino. Well worth the trip. . Easy travels from the freeway and PA turnpike as the exit is a couple miles away. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Everything about this hotel continue to exceeded my expectations. I continue to return to this great hotel, rather than stay in downtown Philadelphia, it worth the drive. Very courteous, attentive and friendly hotel staff. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Absolutely no negatives. ALL Positives! December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms over gym This hotel is excellent, as are it's facilities. However, last time we stayed there (we have stayed a number of times as spg members) we were put in a room above the new gym. The gym is very VERY nice...unfortunately, there are people who like to use the gym at 2 or 3am apparently, and early birds using it at 5am on a weekend who let weights slam to the ground and whatnot, causing rumbling and loud noises through the rooms above the gym (of which there are many). My husband and I (who stay thete for the sole purpose of escaping the noisy city for a weekend) were woken at least 5 times in the middle of the night because of this (and I sleep with ear plugs in, and it still woke me like bombs going off). It was so annoying that I almost went to the gym in a bathrobe to tell the inconsiderate people who can't use equipment properly to be considerate and knock it off. But...I was too tired to crawl out of bed or to get up ad call the front desk (neither of which I should have had to do anyway). We definitely didn't expect this because all of our previous stays have been wondeful. AND we had specifically requested to be placed in the quietest room possible....go figure! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Here We loved our stay here. Modern, clean, nicely appointed. This Sheraton is fairly new and very comfortable, classy. The rooms are great, we had a nice suite... very large and perfect for us and our 12 year old son (sofabed in living room area). The club level is great... snacks and drinks, in the morning a nice selection of breakfast items. Easy Parking. Perfectly situated, just a 3 minute drive to Valley Forge... a couple of minutes to the mall. Not wild about the signature restaurant, Ralphs. Next time I'll head outside of the hotel for dinner. Excellent, friendly staff that aims to please. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new, favorite hotel Wow! I've never experienced excellent customer service like I have at the King of Prussia/Valley Forge Sheraton, and the rooms are impeccable. October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Bad, So Ugly I was stayed on 08 Oct, 2015. During the night I have bad experience for Internet trouble all over night doesn't working. Also I order Room service for Bugger with Medium Well, But they brought Black, Well bugger. Never eating it all. Don't ask any morning call service. I was asked waker uo call 7:30 am, and 8:00 am But They never call me....... October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel This property is one of the best Sheraton's I have stayed at, and I stay over 100 days per year exclusively with Starwood. Rooms are Big, Clean, Modern and Stylish. The Bed is EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. Some of the Sheratons Sweet Sleeper Beds are not this comfortable. The Shower pressure is amazing, it is like getting a message. The hotel staff is among the best in service and friendliness and most accommodating. A special thanks to Tom Heller at the Front Desk, who really knows how to make guest feel most welcome. Starwood would be well served to observe this young mans talent with people. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it there visited 2x in the last month they gave us the king suite as an upgrade because it was available... Love the bathroom, the shower is amazing. The beds are fabulous, very clean, free Starbucks Coffee in the room, and all staff goes out of their way to make you feel valued. It's our new get away from home hiding place! September 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:53.127-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>