Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new, favorite hotel Wow! I've never experienced excellent customer service like I have at the King of Prussia/Valley Forge Sheraton, and the rooms are impeccable. October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Bad, So Ugly I was stayed on 08 Oct, 2015. During the night I have bad experience for Internet trouble all over night doesn't working. Also I order Room service for Bugger with Medium Well, But they brought Black, Well bugger. Never eating it all. Don't ask any morning call service. I was asked waker uo call 7:30 am, and 8:00 am But They never call me....... October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel This property is one of the best Sheraton's I have stayed at, and I stay over 100 days per year exclusively with Starwood. Rooms are Big, Clean, Modern and Stylish. The Bed is EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. Some of the Sheratons Sweet Sleeper Beds are not this comfortable. The Shower pressure is amazing, it is like getting a message. The hotel staff is among the best in service and friendliness and most accommodating. A special thanks to Tom Heller at the Front Desk, who really knows how to make guest feel most welcome. Starwood would be well served to observe this young mans talent with people. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it there visited 2x in the last month they gave us the king suite as an upgrade because it was available... Love the bathroom, the shower is amazing. The beds are fabulous, very clean, free Starbucks Coffee in the room, and all staff goes out of their way to make you feel valued. It's our new get away from home hiding place! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service A+++ By far one of the best Sheraton experiences I have ever had. My husband, Yorkie and I were traveling through Valley Forge and booked this GEM! We arrived a bit earlier then check-in- "Not a problem" ma'am. We had our furry family member- "No pet fee, and here's a complimentary doggie bag dispenser and sign for your door." Restaurant recommendations? "Ralph's is very good and there are many other choices within 10 mins." I can't say enough about Bryce at the front desk, who's patience, kindness and thoroughness was on point and genuine. Ben & Tom in guest services also helped me with my wi fi. Ask for Rob the bellman-he was a riot and the one who knows all the best hot spots! Rob graciously shuttled us to and from the King of Prussia mall (so easy!!) Last but not least- can our room 239 be any more gorgeous? The suite was spectacular, spacious, and quiet. I've shared some pictures on other review sites to help you keep this hotel top of mind when in the Valley Forge area. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent enough - but beware of noise! Great spg platinum upgrade to a suite, lovely and modern room, and decent breakfast spread in the morning (made to order waffles!). Lounge looked ok, but was closed for the weekend. Not so good: Interior view had a terrible humming noise from the main AC, we had to switch to an exterior facing jr suite in the middle of the night. The traffic from North Gulph Road was audible, but not in the same league as the main AC. Beware! And what did the hotel think when they installed those ultra-slamming doors? It was just not possible to close them without waking the whole hallway. Please, please, change those. You could really be a stand out Sheraton if you did – and I have been to many! August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Front desk needs to go the extra mile for spg members-they did not Declined the housekeeping in an effort to help staff and make the green choice i asked the room be sprayed due to "old" oder which housekeeping did Never asked for a room change b/c i did not feel front desk would do anything about it (and did not) and housekeeping said hotel was full and had just come off a wedding weekend indicating cause of the the oder Beds-food-bar-housekeeping very nice June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding at Sheraton As the mother of the Bride, I just wanted to say that it was the most beautiful wedding, the ballroom is gorgeous, the staff were wonderful and very attentive. The food was absolutely delicious. The hotel is gorgeous, clean, comfortable and they catered to our every need. Thank you so much for making our wedding just like a fairy tale. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. I frequently stay at this hotel and cannot begin to describe how great the staff is. Any request made is fulfilled and they are very responsive. The rooms are clean, big, and have great water pressure in the baths. Overall, high recommendations for anyone wishing to stay in the KOP area. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Penn Relays Stayed here for Penn Relays. About 20 miles out, but great location/proximity to King of Prussia Mall, restaurants and reprieve from the congestion around University of Penn in the city. Clean hotel, good gym, friendly staff…in short, I recommend this hotel. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the "King" of Prussia OVERALL IMPRESSION: The location of the hotel is great if visiting the King of Prussia Malls, the near by Casino or want to stay outside of Philadelphia. You would expect to find this gem and caliber hotel in a very trendy and modern city. Easy travels from the freeway as the exit is a couple miles away. . The hotel is extremely uber modern and well maintained. I was caught off guard as I did not expect this from a Sheraton property. The Hotel could easily pass for a W brand property. The lobby and interior is very chic, trendy and modern. Love the ample free parking. The lobby bar is great and the service is extremely friendly. SPG RECOGNITION: The entire Hotel Staff is friendly. Front Desk went out of their way to acknowledge my SPG Platinum Status and provided me a great Suite upgrade. KUDOs to the Hotel Management for training their staff to provide genuine and attentive hospitality. THE ROOM: Like the lobby, very modern and clean. The SPG upgraded Suite was large and had great amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. LOCATION: Near the King of Prussia Mall and Casino. Well worth the trip. . Easy travels from the freeway and PA turnpike as the exit is a couple miles away. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectation. I will definitely return; rather than stay in downtown Philadelphia, it worth the drive. Very courteous, attentive and friendly hotel staff. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Absolutely no negatives. ALL Positives! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place for Business Travel I've stayed at this Sheraton many times for business travel and I have to say the quality of the hotel and staff is top notch. There is strong SPG recognition and the staff go above and beyond to try and get to know you. They always greeted me by name and already knew what type of room I liked. I actually liked the studio suites the best and when available, the staff would try to save me one. The showers are a little unique with the door being just a permanent glass fixture, so the water could get out into the bathroom if you aren't careful. I've had the room service several times and the food is good. Overall, a great experience every time and look forward to staying here again if I'm back in the area. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm taking the time to write this review and if it's actually read by someone, I'm sure it won't be published. For starters, I never received the confirmation email when the room was booked. I found out the reason the day after I returned home why that didn't happen. Although the rooms were clean and comfortable, I was sitting at the desk in the evening and I was visited by a little mouse which cruised in under the door. So the chase was on... I had to move the bed in the attempt to crush him. He eventually headed for the door and I took off after it. I opened the door and he obviously ran into another room. So I called the front desk to inform them. The girl said she'd let her manager know. It was 10 PM and I really didn't expect anything to happen. Since I was accompanied by a woman, she insisted towels be placed at the base of the door to prevent the little critter coming back in. My other issue was for the amount of money you pay, the room didn't have wireless internet. I was using a mini iPad which doesn't have the connection for a CAT5 cable. If I wanted wireless, I had to pay an additional fee which is ridiculous! Even the lower grade hotels have wireless. Plus breakfast was $15! Again, other chains have full complementary breakfast... So when I checked out in the AM, I mentioned the mouse issue to the front desk clerk again just as a reminder so they might want to look into it. Naturally, she apologized, but again I realize it wasn't her fault and told her that. But she said "Oh I'll tell my manager for sure and you will receive a call!" I said I'd be on the 4th floor for an event all day. I left the hotel 5 hours later and nothing from anyone. On Sunday I decided to check my credit card chargers since I didn't receive the statement via email as the desk clerk said I would. Well, there were 2 pending charges, one for $145.80 and another for $195.89. That obviously didn't sit well, so I called the hotel. I was ensured there was only 1 charge of $145.80, but an additional $50 fee could have been charged for holding the room and that would be credited back 2 to 3 days later. Really!!!! 2 or 3 days later...!! So I asked for the clerk to send me the receipt for the room. I told him my email and an error happened from the original person taking the reservation a month ago... they used .com vice .net. The correction was made and I received the statement. My company has scheduled at least 2 more events at this hotel and I can tell you I will not be staying at this hotel chain again. It's not that I was looking for any freebee or because of a little mouse... My issues were the wireless internet, and after telling 2 people about the mouse that it seemed to fall on deaf ears. But the main problem is when I was told I would be contacted, I heard nothing. I understand things happen, I really do, but I'm sick and tired of people saying they will do something and they just blow it off. Integrity is the only thing we have left and when that is given up, you have nothing else! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff! I travel here for business and the staff is great. Roman frequently upgrades me upon check-in and is extremely friendly. The rest of the staff are friendly as well. The rooms are comfortable and they look fairly new. The hotel restaurant, Ralph's of South Philly, is awesome as well. Great staff and food. I highly recommend this hotel for any business or shopping needs in King of Prussia! January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic amenities Very clean property and great amenities December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service from Kourtney If you stay at this hotel and need any special requests I would highly recommend to speak with Kourtney in the morning. She goes above and beyond your normal front desk and is always on top of everything. I must say though that I have had a couple of bad experiences with the other front desk staff. In general they just seem to not want to do anything. Even when I ask to make or revise future reservations, they just tell me to go online or call customer service. If I speak with Kourtney everything gets done correctly and quickly. She always says its super easy but when I talk to others, even in other hotels, its not always so "easy". In the morning she knows to already add the Green Choice points and knows me and my colleagues by name. If we have back to back reservations, she makes sure to keep the same room for us without asking. Thanks Kourtney for making our travels much more enjoyable. Its people like you that make us continue to choose your hotel each week. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by When gold is not as good as gold. I stayed at the Sheraton Valley Forge 15-20 nights a year to visit my 80 year old mother who lives nearby. I have been staying here for at least five years. Even after slipping on ice last winter and fracturing my elbow (where the black ice on the back driveway was not properly salted or cleared), the upgrade benefits and nice staff have outweighed staying anywhere else. Never again. My permanent departure is due to a manager named “Kelly.” The hotel caters to a mostly business crowd and is usually not at capacity on weekends and holidays when I typically stay. Before Kelly arrived on the scene, I readily got upgraded to a better room because of my gold status and my consistent loyally. I checked into the hotel last Tuesday before Thanksgiving and ran into Kelly at check-in. She was her typical rude self and was on the phone and could not check me in and speak at the same time. So I waited…and I waited. She then advised me that she had a nice, quiet room for me which I was surprised to hear because out of all of the staff she is the only one who consistently refuses to upgrade me. She also consistently denies me a late check-out. When I got to the “quiet” room it was near housekeeping, the ice machine and didn’t have a bath (only a stand up shower). I learned quickly that it is also where people tend to loiter loudly in the hallway. I had had enough of Kelly’s poor treatment. I called her and complained. She told me that she could move me to a nicer room for two out of my three day stay, but I would have to move back to a smaller room on Thanksgiving Day because the hotel was overbooked and “sold out”. I called a friend and decided very inconveniently I would leave after two of my originally scheduled three days rather than be moved back to a smaller room on Thanksgiving Day. She ruined my stay. Upon checking out on Thanksgiving morning I asked Kourtney, a very pleasant employee that I always enjoy working with, if the hotel was booked that evening. She said absolutely not and indicated the hotel was less than 15% capacity. Kelly outright lied to me. This was the last straw. Combine this with her consistently unpleasant attitude and bad manners and I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. In fact, I have decided as a result of this repeated bad experience and for ruining my holiday, I will drop SPG after 10 years as my preferred hotel chain and cancel my SPG American Express. Lesson: the (loyal gold) customer needs to be treated much better and certainly not lied to. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Very nice hotel. I would stay here again. Only a few things is like to see changed. 1. The shower felt a bit uncomfortable. My room had a shower with just one glass & no curtain. I prefer a little more privacy. 2. I didn't like how there was no free wifi. Sort of inconvenient. 3. The stop light to get out onto Gulph Rd was red for a very long time! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff get's it! Business travel means unexpected change, whenever this happens the front desk staff (Courtney) goes into make it happen mode. Awesome! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operations Base My partner and I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, as a matter of fact this is the only hotel we will use in the area. The staff is professional and always has our every need taken care of. It is easyy for us to take care of our business because the hotel staff takes care of theirs. We will stay nowhere else when we work in the area. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stays I've stayed here a few times. One of my preferred Sheraton properties. It's relatively new. Great decor, modern. The check in is always seemless. Staff are friendly. Rooms are very modern and nicely decorated. Gym was great, and great size for this size hotel.. Parking is easy and plenty. Love the location close to restaurants, and easy access to Philly and highways. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 Nights I stayed at this hotel for 10 nights through October and November of 2014, over the course of 4 weeks, and have reservations for at least 7 more nights this year. During 3 of my 4 visits, I was upgraded to a spacious suite. The staff has been very accommodating of my requests for a room on either the club lounge floor or the same floor as the fitness center. The fitness center is one of the most spacious I have seen in my travels. The onsite restaurant has a nice selection of Italian dishes. I've found the service to be sufficient, and have not had to wait to be seated. The club lounge has a good continental breakfast spread, with fresh berries and fruit, packaged cereal and oatmeal, breakfast breads, hard boiled eggs, fresh juice, and an espresso machine that makes good lattes and hot chocolate. On my most recent visit, I was surprised find a soiled washcloth inside hanging atop the gathered shower curtain, hence the lower stars for Room Comfort. One thing the hotel could do to improve the Room Comfort experience for SPG Platinums would be to ensure that a bathrobe and pair of slippers are in the room upon arrival. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Everyone who assisted me was professional, kind and courteous. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton If only all Sheratons were like this one, I'd make a point of staying in them as much as possible. Excellent rooms... excellent service... clean, clean, clean... good restaurant downstairs... friendly staff... I don't know the last time that I called a Sheraton "exceptional" but this one was. Highly recommended for business travelers. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great!!! Everything was great!!!! We had our daughters Bat Mitzvah in the Grande Ballroom. Everything was great!!!! The facility, the rooms, the staff, the food, the cleanliness, the comfort. Everything was great!!! October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Getaway Spent the night here with our 2 daughters for a quick getaway. Very close to King of Prussia mall and lots of dining choices close by. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great find While trying to spent a night at the VF Casino I came across this hotel. Better facility and beautiful rooms. Only a short drive away. 2 minutes! Great price too!! will stay there again when going down that way. Very hard to top this place. Can't say a bad word about it. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Being Platinum does not matter to the hotel or the Concierge Services I was placed in the worst room right next to the check in desk. I could not sleep for the three nights I stayed there because of the noise. I could hear the conversations in the check in desk. During my check out I complained. I called the concierge services and was told that I got the room I booked. This is not true. I am sure they have more rooms within the same room type. I doubt that this is the only room within the type of room I booked. I received no resolution from the Hotel or SPG Concierge services. So, why do I spend all my travel at SPG hotels? What is the point of being loyal and reaching Platinum? I have 67 nights and the year is not over. What is the incentive to spend more nights when I do not get the upgrade, get the worst room and no one cares? Now, keep in mind that I have staff reporting to me and they use SPG because I use it. This will stop. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one night stay Very nice,Quiet clean place.would stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Access to Club Lounge for Gold Members I have been Platinum member past 3 years and Gold in current year. THis is the first Sheraton where front desk told me that Club lounge is only for Platinum guests. Secondly, Gold members do not get free internet. This is the first time and truly disappointed. Rooms are good. September 26, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T10:46:40.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>