Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend stay Hotel was excellent. Staff was very helpful and considerate. This is a pet friendly hotel! Even my Beagle enjoyed the stay! The pool could have a used a cleaning but everything else was spotless. Great time and experience here and will definitely go back again since I have family in the area. Breakfast Buffet was well worth the $. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow amazing property Can't say enough about this hotel. Beautifully designed, comfortable, easy to get to, near anything you might need, and staffed by pleasant professionals. Oh yea, a great value. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding of our dreams The food, the service, and the venue exceeded our expectations acroos the board. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat hotel room! Sheraton took an old hotel 14 months ago and renovated it to a Sheraton. This Sheraton had a more upscale look than other Sheraton's I've been to. I was familiar with the old hotel, which was nice, but now as a Sheraton it looks great. The room (Studio King) décor was really nice and large. Water pressure in bathroom was terrific and really HOT. A/C was go good you had to turn it down. Bed really comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was typical (not included in room). Location was next to King of Prussia Mall and not far from the down town area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff A facility is only as good as the people that run it. The Staff at Valley Forge have always gone the extra distance to make my stay totally stress free. From arrival to departure there has never been a glitch. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I had high hopes for my stay but was very disappointed. There were hairs in the shower when I checked in and the toilet ran my entire stay despite two requests to the front desk to check on it. Attention to detail is definitely not a focus for this Sheraton. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall value for the money but some of the fundamentals need improvement Loved the décor, and the hotel at large and especially the staff - Special thanks to Miss MahIrat at the front desk who went out of her way to be responsiveness and helpful.. However, some of the basic fixture that are frequently used definitely need improvement and upgrading . For example, The fancy digital electronic clock couldn't be set to the correct time - even by the maintenance staff - got an old fashion one that was user friendly. The coffee maker overflowed ... got a new one .. it overflowed also - guess its not meant for the Starbucks pre-packages supplied. 2nd toilet made running noises constantly - staff improved it but did not eliminate it. Toilet cover kept separating from the seat in main bath room - never fixed. That's it. Oh yes .. Charging 2 bucks for a coffee to go at the restaurant is really cheap ---cover it by the room coasts and forget it! Other than that not a bad place! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but limited storage Was very satisfied with hotel & location to local sites. The primary complaint was the lack of closet storage space due to cabinet that was inside the clothes storage space. The chest took up two thirds if the usable space and served no useful purpose other than to hold the room safe. Second complaint was lack of room wi-fi connection without paying additional fee. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Best wedding I've attended, everything thing from the check in until check out was just perfect. The food was great and the staff was most accommodating. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel shower ever I have traveled quite a bit. This was the best hotel shower I have ever encountered - quickly got as hot as I like, and nice strong spray. Sorry, the pool was too cold for me to get fully wet. The jacuzzi was very nice. Our room fridge did not have a freezer section, that we really needed for my ice packs. The location is terrific. If you take a left out of the parking lot, within a mile you are at a huge mall, cinema 22 and casual dining options. Most helpful, friendly staff I have met with anywhere. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The team at the Sheraton Valley Forge provides excellent service! Roman is a credit to your organization and a great representative of your brand! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in the Philadelphia area The facilities are excellent and lovely. Room was clean and spacious. Staff are outstanding. Jeana, in particular, went out of her way to take care of all of our requests. I highly recommend a stay here. We stayed 3 nights on a business trip, and could not have been happier. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but few things are off I liked the hotel nice room location everything. should not be charged for in room water or coffee. WiFi should be free. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MD Comfortable rooms, spacious...nice environment, nice experience June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and upgraded The staff was really nice when I came in and quick with the turnaround. I was happy to find I was upgraded. The room was beautiful and very spacious! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at an updated Sheraton After several recent stays, I am very impressed with the renovation/room, the service, the fitness facilities and the lounge (although the breakfast could be improved). Beds are very comfortable! June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by do not publish...for hotel management Very comfortable bed!!! Very quiet...heard no noise from outside or from the hallways!!! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy beds & pillows the beds are great, including linens & pillows shower pressure is great extra electrical plug-ins appreciated service is slow, inconsistent & not responsive wake ups calls were often missed or incorrect overall room temps = too cold room lighting too dim / dull the green policy is ambiguous & confusing housekeeping inconsitent June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Hotel - Great Upgrade This new hotel is conveniently located and very comfortable. Good restaurant and great suite upgrade. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Valley Forge Awesome This hotel is gorgeous! I was upgraded to a King Suite with a sitting room area separate from the bedroom. So nice! Huge bathroom and the perfect shower - the best pressure money can buy! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! The young lady that checked me in was wonderful. I was arriving for a business conference and there were no standard rooms available. She upgraded me to a suite at no extra charge. The next time she saw me come through the lobby, she recognized me and asked if I was enjoying the suite! When I realized that I had not packed a hair dryer and could not find one in the suite, the front desk had one delivered within minutes to my room! Great service by staff! June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Staff I was with a group of 15 people staying there for 7 days and nearly everyone we dealt with was rude, and some were downright mean. Everyone in the group was amazed with the alarmingly low level of hospitality. Shame. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay in May 14 All in all the hotel was nice, with a good location and they offer great amenities most of which you will not know unless you ask e.g. bath robes, shuttle bus anywhere within 5 miles etc. The staff were friendly and attentive, but they should make more of an effort in being open and transparent about services and products that would incur additional charges e.g the bottled waters that were only complimentary for the initial day. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted to stay longer This hotel is so beautiful. Our stay was only one night, but we would love to have been able to stay longer. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super New Starwood Gem We booked four well priced suites for our son's graduation weekend. We were delighted with the property, the decor is beautiful and the staff was eager to please. Steps from King of Prussia Mall and short ride from many local sites of interest. We highly recommend this Starwood property. May 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Value your SPG status?They certainly do NOT! Service and recognition is why I am loyal to the Starwood brand. A room in the dungeon is not what I would call an acceptable option for a Platinum Ambassador guest, especially with studios available. The hotel is new so it is not a bad place, but failures by management in how they deal with issues brings down the overall quality of the experience. Extremely disappointing! If you are not a member of SPG, perhaps you might find the hotel suitable as it is a fairly new hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad design and bad management For the second time in six stays at this hotel there was a fire in the dining room. Large rolls and croissants placed in toaster bursts into flame. Dining staff can't be bothered to police this. This time it woke our family up with a fire alarm and had to leave hotel for about 20 minutes. Second problem: I arranged to pay for late checkout and then had several staff come to the room asking why we weren't out yet. Went to front desk to complain and got locked out of room. Last complaint: closets have dresser inside results in no room to hang even shirts without wrinkling. Last time I will stay at this hotel. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent guest I have been staying here on a regular basis since they re-opened. I usually get a studio suite which is very spacious and well-appointed, My only disappointment is that you cannot get a glass of wine in the club. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always outstanding Im staying at this hotel ove 100 nights a year and always rooms are perfectly clean which I don't see often. They are always respect platinum members and I get great room upgrades when available, suites have great layout and they are very comfortable. Front desk staff is the top I've seen with Mr Roman, James, Mahika and Jeanna. Great food in Club Lounge specially eveninigs so I dont even need dinner and always plenty of fresh fruits ... Staff goes above and beyond to meet your expectations.... May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but.... The room is fine but I could not use the refrigerator. Clearly some guest left something perishable in there and it took months for the cleaning staff to discover it. The fridge needs to be replaced as the smell has permeated the plastic. At least give it a good bleaching, but in all honesty I doubt bleach would be enough. My only other issue is that you cannot get the room service menu at the bar. It appears the bar is independently owned, and it even appears there is a surcharge for drinks billed to your room since I signed a slip for a $9 drink that then became $14 when I checked out. The buffet breakfast was good but the waffle mix needs something more. The waffles tasted like sawdust and were about as moist. May 8, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T10:05:11.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>