Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location to KOP Mall! This was our first stay at the Sheraton Valley Forge and it was wonderful! The front desk agent, Zandile, seemed excited that it was our first visit to the property and gave information about hotel services and proximity to King of Prussia mall! She truly gave 5-star service! Our suite was clean and bathroom was spacious! Club lounge didn't have breakfast on weekends; however, we were provided with complimentary buffet vouchers for the restaurant. The buffet was excellent! Zandile also mentioned that the hotel's restaurant, is the oldest Italian reataurant in the country! August 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend getaway The hotel is very nice and the staff were polite and accommodating. I was highly disappointed with the size of the pool and spots on the sheets.With seeing the decor in the lobby, the huge fitness center, the pool could of been ALOT bigger and no spots on the sheets.You definitely see money was spent in other areas. The pool picture on the website is totally different in person. I wouldn't recommend going for the pool but ambience August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My son and his new bride had the most beautiful wedding reception at this hotel. The staff was amazing and went above and beyond to ensure all of their needs were met. August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Sheraton One of the nicer Sheratons. I have no complaints; except for the SYSTEMIC lies; a standard it seems by all front desk personnel at SPG properties; it's a result of false advertising via claims of room upgrades by SPG to Platinum members... I experience this every stay and it angers me more than a dirty hotel or rude staff, because I'm Just being straight lied to; full eye contact and all; right to my face. I'm a platinum member; I've stayed 60 nights at the Sheraton dwntwn in Philly via Priceline and 41 nights via SPG; this was my first stay at this Sheraton { Nicest Sheraton in the area; even nicer than Society Hill Sheraton in Old City} I could have hit 50 nights; 3 months ago, but what's the point?..I don't know; ---I've left SPG out of pure anger from being lied to face to face every stay; now I've Switched to Hilton and I'm already am a Diamond member. Back to this stay; At check-in I asked for an upgrade, obviously--Nope: said no upgrades available; it was a weekend; I saw 3 people my entire stay. I'm not exaggerating; 2 were in the lounge for breakfast...bottom line; SPG UPGRADES ARE A BIG LIE. EVERYWHERE I've stayed over 120 nights since 1 JAN 2016; you know how many times I was upgraded to a suite A BIG FAT ZERO I DONT KNOW WHY BUT IT Really Perturbed ME that I was continually lied to at checkin hilton has spg beat on everything except for late checkout: I've been a diamond member at hilton and I've been upgraded to 5-7 suites already The worst part is you always have to ask; and it's awkward ... If I ever checked in and was given a suite without asking; I would prolly go into shock, Anyway I live in hotels and I haven't been at an SPG Property in over a month. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay! We stay at this property multiple times each year with the family. It's a great property and service has always been exceptional. The smooth checkin process (courtesy of Roman), the extra large rooms, the great breakfast buffet, all add up to a wonderful experience. This is our preferred hotel whenever we visit Philadelphia. This property is also located a couple of minutes from the King of Prussia mall, which offers a large selection of restaurants and quick eateries. April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Trained Staff Stayed on the fourth floor, down the hall from the banquet room. At 12:30 AM we needed to call the desk because of the noise of the staff yelling and banging as they put away the tables. They settled after 15 minutes and we were awakened at 3:30 AM when they began banging again with the tables. At checkout, all they said " at 3:30 is when they set up for the next day" I said it was 20 feet from our room, "oh, sorry". Totally clueless staff, not a 4 star hotel which they bill themselves. I travel for work and have stayed in many different hotel chains, this was one of the poorest in the staff having a clue, check-in usually a simple process took much longer than needed. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor design of rooms. We were "upgraded" to a room that was totally unsatisfactory. It was apparently cobbled together from two rooms, but most of the wall was knocked out, so that there was only a very a small wall (with a TV on both sides) between the sleeping area and the large "living room" area, The lighting was terrible 9too bright in some areas, to dim in most others). The draperies were inadequate and never blocked the morning light. The bathroom layout was awful, too. They should hire a competent architect to demolish this abomination and put in one or two decent rooms instead. Furthermore, the parking was very inaccessible from the sleeping areas. Getting to and from our car required a long journey thru wedding parties, conference events, etc., etc. to reach the other end of the building (and the humongous event-parking lot). Apparently, this structure was meant to be a huge convention center & catering hall, so that the "hotel" aspect was merely an ill-advised afterthought. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay and First Class staff As usual the room was big clean and comformable. The Staff was great in accommodating a special request I had. They made me feel that the request was not a problem at all and they addressed it promptly and as always with the a pleasant attitude. The Director of Guest Services was a cut above,- pleasant, reasuuring and beyond helpful. Is a professional in every sense of the word. Thank You, Ehab for being so instrumental in helping accommodate my needs during this stay. This is how a hotel should be run! I eagerly look forward to my next stay. March 12, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:21.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>