Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel

  • 480 North Gulph Road
  • King of Prussia,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19406
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel sans être accompagnés d'un adulte, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans. Les enfants âgés de moins de 14 ans ne doivent en aucun cas être laissés seuls dans une chambre.

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This Hotel!!! I have to say that I was very surprised to LOVE this hotel so much. When you travel as much as I do you learn to not expect much, espacially when you are in the suburbs. Everything about this hotel was excellent. Upon arrival I loved the design of the exterior of the hotel and the lobby as I entered. James at the front desk was awesome....very nice, cheerful, and engaging and helpful with a couple of questions. I did receive a platinum upgrade to a suite and I have to say it was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in. There was lots of room, the TV's were great, the design and flow of the room was excellent. The bathroom was also very nice which leads me to my key thing to report. This hotel has THE BEST WATER PRESSURE in their showers than any hotel I have ever stayed at....it was INCREDIBLE!!!! The restaurant in the hotel - Ralph's of South Philly was also excellent and I recommend everything there. I could not get anough of their Salmon. Obviously I am a fan of this place and hope to get to stay there again in the future! If I could give it 6 stars I would....that is how much I enjoyed my stay. 3 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff! I forgot to mention Elaine in my last review. She always remembers my favorites. It's the little things that make you feel like people care and that's why this place feels like my home away from home. 27 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I travel for business about 60% of the time and have stayed at this hotel about 1x per month for the last year, sometimes more. It has become a home away from home. The staff is fantastic - professional, efficient and friendly. Especially Roman at the front desk. The gym is awesome. The restaurant is great. But mostly it's the people. It makes being away from home a lot easier. I also love how it's right next to King of Prussia mall and lots of restaurants. It's hard to beat the convenience. 27 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Hotel & First Class Staff Could not believe how nice of a Sheraton this was and although brief (1 night) what a nice stay I had. 1. Was upgraded to a suite and did not have to resort to begging for this perk (becoming rarer these days with other SPG front desks playing games and claiming none are available despite availability online) 2. Awesome room which was absolutely spotless and extremely comfortable 3. Front Desk Manager was awesome to deal with 4. Hotel is brand new and would be absolutely ideal for business travelers<--great trendy SPG lounge on top floor 5. Only a few minutes from King of Prussia Mall Overall one of if not my favorite Sheraton's I have ever stayed it...highly recommended! 25 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for QVC guests The location is convenient for QVC and i prefer this property to the other one that is closer to West Chester. The hotel looks new, the club lounge is nice and the fitness center is great. I have one complaint. No one ever wants a follow up call from room service. Why do some hotels do this? If there is a problem, i will call them back. Please don't bother me 2 hours after my meal! I am a platinum guest and spend around 100 nights in hotels every year. Only a few hotels do this and it is really annoying. Other than that, great place and I will stay again and recommend to others. 8 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business Travel I've stayed here at least twice a month for the last year, very constant. Great service and great Family owned Restaurant in the Lobby Called Ralph's of South Philly wonderful food and staff. 3 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite SPG staff As someone who travels 200 days a year I truly appreciate hotels such as the Sheraton Valley Forge. The staff is attentive and friendly and goes out of their way to make sure that I have everything for my stay. Mahika, Roman, and James stand out and after my first visit; they were referring me by name and welcoming me back after returning from work. They, along with the rest of the staff are the biggest reason why I stay at SPG properties almost 100 nights a year. In addition, the rooms are incredibly comfortable and conducive to relaxing and finishing my work. The only area where I can see that need improvement would be the Platinum Lounge. The "snacks" are a little underwhelming. Overall, I wish that I could pack up the staff at this hotel and take them with me to every other hotel that I visit. Thank you for continuing to make my trips to Pennsylvania so enjoyable. 13 janvier 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with Great Staffs! Love this hotel, SPG Recognition was excellent from the staffs, they upgraded my room every time I stayed in this Property. Front desk and housekeeping staffs were one of the best staffs that I met in SPG properties. Bravo! also Free parking. 29 décembre 2013