Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Front desk needs to go the extra mile for spg members-they did not Declined the housekeeping in an effort to help staff and make the green choice i asked the room be sprayed due to "old" oder which housekeeping did Never asked for a room change b/c i did not feel front desk would do anything about it (and did not) and housekeeping said hotel was full and had just come off a wedding weekend indicating cause of the the oder Beds-food-bar-housekeeping very nice June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding at Sheraton As the mother of the Bride, I just wanted to say that it was the most beautiful wedding, the ballroom is gorgeous, the staff were wonderful and very attentive. The food was absolutely delicious. The hotel is gorgeous, clean, comfortable and they catered to our every need. Thank you so much for making our wedding just like a fairy tale. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. I frequently stay at this hotel and cannot begin to describe how great the staff is. Any request made is fulfilled and they are very responsive. The rooms are clean, big, and have great water pressure in the baths. Overall, high recommendations for anyone wishing to stay in the KOP area. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Penn Relays Stayed here for Penn Relays. About 20 miles out, but great location/proximity to King of Prussia Mall, restaurants and reprieve from the congestion around University of Penn in the city. Clean hotel, good gym, friendly staff…in short, I recommend this hotel. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the "King" of Prussia OVERALL IMPRESSION: The location of the hotel is great if visiting the King of Prussia Malls, the near by Casino or want to stay outside of Philadelphia. You would expect to find this gem and caliber hotel in a very trendy and modern city. Easy travels from the freeway as the exit is a couple miles away. . The hotel is extremely uber modern and well maintained. I was caught off guard as I did not expect this from a Sheraton property. The Hotel could easily pass for a W brand property. The lobby and interior is very chic, trendy and modern. Love the ample free parking. The lobby bar is great and the service is extremely friendly. SPG RECOGNITION: The entire Hotel Staff is friendly. Front Desk went out of their way to acknowledge my SPG Platinum Status and provided me a great Suite upgrade. KUDOs to the Hotel Management for training their staff to provide genuine and attentive hospitality. THE ROOM: Like the lobby, very modern and clean. The SPG upgraded Suite was large and had great amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. LOCATION: Near the King of Prussia Mall and Casino. Well worth the trip. . Easy travels from the freeway and PA turnpike as the exit is a couple miles away. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectation. I will definitely return; rather than stay in downtown Philadelphia, it worth the drive. Very courteous, attentive and friendly hotel staff. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Absolutely no negatives. ALL Positives! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place for Business Travel I've stayed at this Sheraton many times for business travel and I have to say the quality of the hotel and staff is top notch. There is strong SPG recognition and the staff go above and beyond to try and get to know you. They always greeted me by name and already knew what type of room I liked. I actually liked the studio suites the best and when available, the staff would try to save me one. The showers are a little unique with the door being just a permanent glass fixture, so the water could get out into the bathroom if you aren't careful. I've had the room service several times and the food is good. Overall, a great experience every time and look forward to staying here again if I'm back in the area. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm taking the time to write this review and if it's actually read by someone, I'm sure it won't be published. For starters, I never received the confirmation email when the room was booked. I found out the reason the day after I returned home why that didn't happen. Although the rooms were clean and comfortable, I was sitting at the desk in the evening and I was visited by a little mouse which cruised in under the door. So the chase was on... I had to move the bed in the attempt to crush him. He eventually headed for the door and I took off after it. I opened the door and he obviously ran into another room. So I called the front desk to inform them. The girl said she'd let her manager know. It was 10 PM and I really didn't expect anything to happen. Since I was accompanied by a woman, she insisted towels be placed at the base of the door to prevent the little critter coming back in. My other issue was for the amount of money you pay, the room didn't have wireless internet. I was using a mini iPad which doesn't have the connection for a CAT5 cable. If I wanted wireless, I had to pay an additional fee which is ridiculous! Even the lower grade hotels have wireless. Plus breakfast was $15! Again, other chains have full complementary breakfast... So when I checked out in the AM, I mentioned the mouse issue to the front desk clerk again just as a reminder so they might want to look into it. Naturally, she apologized, but again I realize it wasn't her fault and told her that. But she said "Oh I'll tell my manager for sure and you will receive a call!" I said I'd be on the 4th floor for an event all day. I left the hotel 5 hours later and nothing from anyone. On Sunday I decided to check my credit card chargers since I didn't receive the statement via email as the desk clerk said I would. Well, there were 2 pending charges, one for $145.80 and another for $195.89. That obviously didn't sit well, so I called the hotel. I was ensured there was only 1 charge of $145.80, but an additional $50 fee could have been charged for holding the room and that would be credited back 2 to 3 days later. Really!!!! 2 or 3 days later...!! So I asked for the clerk to send me the receipt for the room. I told him my email and an error happened from the original person taking the reservation a month ago... they used .com vice .net. The correction was made and I received the statement. My company has scheduled at least 2 more events at this hotel and I can tell you I will not be staying at this hotel chain again. It's not that I was looking for any freebee or because of a little mouse... My issues were the wireless internet, and after telling 2 people about the mouse that it seemed to fall on deaf ears. But the main problem is when I was told I would be contacted, I heard nothing. I understand things happen, I really do, but I'm sick and tired of people saying they will do something and they just blow it off. Integrity is the only thing we have left and when that is given up, you have nothing else! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff! I travel here for business and the staff is great. Roman frequently upgrades me upon check-in and is extremely friendly. The rest of the staff are friendly as well. The rooms are comfortable and they look fairly new. The hotel restaurant, Ralph's of South Philly, is awesome as well. Great staff and food. I highly recommend this hotel for any business or shopping needs in King of Prussia! January 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:44:08.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>