Sheraton Batumi Hotel

  • 28 Rustaveli Street
  • Batumi,
  • 6000
  • Georgia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by one week dum dum disco all night long September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good view It was good that the hotel is very near the casino August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it here in Batumi "S" i have been using Batumi Sheraton services already for 3 years or so, each my stay there is a new adventure, the staff is very friendly and professional, I always get the best service and treatment there. I spend not much time in a hotel as the cause of my stay in Batumi is Business, accordingly I request and get the maximum comfort to get rest in hotel; in this respect for me Sheraton is out of competition in Batumi. I do recommend it to everybody, Business or family travellers to get the best experiences in Batumi Sheraton. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best atmosphere in Batumi First of all thank you very much for the great hospitality ! Sheraton Batumi has a lot of interesting and nice to offer! The breakfast, rooms, indoor/outdoor pool, spa , beautiful restaurant on the 20th floor , etc. In my opinion, Sheraton Batumi has the best atmosphere you can get in Batumi ! I think the staff is the nicest and very kind. I have stayed more than 3 times at Sheraton Batumi and I see and feel how everyone is growing in a professional way! You got my respect and sympathies ! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience in Republic of George This hotel was a very pleasant experience: Staff, facilities, food, rooms attractions July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caucasus Conference 2014 Let me kindly express my company thanks to the Management and staff of the Hotel Sheraton Batumi, We did Caucasus Conference for 200 People staying in Sheraton, and it was really great experience and memories, we got wonderful resulkts we expected of our stay, all the facilities were arranged according our needs, and we are happy we have chosen Sheraton Batumi, We would like kindly to reccommend everyone in future to plan any of their activities in Sheraton Batumi, with Kindest Regards, Lika Sikharulidze, P.s Special Thanks to one of Sheraton Batumi Staff - Mr. Levan Samnidze for such great attitude towards our company and such wonderful organisational skills. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs oriented for Meeting and event Event managment needs to emprove and meet needs of guest. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good staff but needs to improve food/beverage/cleanness Food needs improvement,mostly it was not tasty. Food and beverage on the pool restaurant was horrible with ridiculously expensive price compared to the quality. Particularly I was dissatisfied with Cesar Salad and Ice Coffee with Ice-cream. I ordered fruits with watermelon and melon which was also not tasty however eatable. I liked Turkish Coffee though. On the positive note, I have to mention that I like staff service both in pool restaurant as well as in the Hotel. It was really good, they were nice and helpful and always there to help, smiling all the time.. Note: I don't know what SPG Recognition means, therefore I don't have the answer, hence there should be an option of Not Applicable or I Don't Know in the review/questionnaire :) June 27, 2014
2 next>>