Sheraton Batumi Hotel

  • 28 Rustaveli Street
  • Batumi,
  • 6000
  • Georgia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Food was excellent and it's good even now, but during 3 years of stay there is no new dishes or additives. I suppose it should be changed in some period of time. Otherwise hotel is excellent. Another issue: Turkish bath was closed and it was told it will open next day but again it was closed. But I know it was closed for maintenance and it is ok. Thanks and regards October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is good: naer the beach; good meeting facilities this hotel is good: near the beach; good meeting facilities September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caucasus Conference 2014 Let me kindly express my company thanks to the Management and staff of the Hotel Sheraton Batumi, We did Caucasus Conference for 200 People staying in Sheraton, and it was really great experience and memories, we got wonderful resulkts we expected of our stay, all the facilities were arranged according our needs, and we are happy we have chosen Sheraton Batumi, We would like kindly to reccommend everyone in future to plan any of their activities in Sheraton Batumi, with Kindest Regards, Lika Sikharulidze, P.s Special Thanks to one of Sheraton Batumi Staff - Mr. Levan Samnidze for such great attitude towards our company and such wonderful organisational skills. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Conflicted Generally, a clean hotel and great loation. Being here on business, the initial reaction to the room and hotel facilities have a few negatives since I will be in the hotel during my trip to Batumi. First, because work is the primary reason for being here and work will be done in my room as well as in meeting rooms, I have to wonder who decided on the chairs at the desk. I find these "chairs" to be among the worst I have ever experienced for working in the room if I want to sit at the desk. Also, no hand towels were in the room. Finally, because I do have the television on while working, addtiional English language stations would be nice other than just news. November 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by one week dum dum disco all night long September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it here in Batumi "S" i have been using Batumi Sheraton services already for 3 years or so, each my stay there is a new adventure, the staff is very friendly and professional, I always get the best service and treatment there. I spend not much time in a hotel as the cause of my stay in Batumi is Business, accordingly I request and get the maximum comfort to get rest in hotel; in this respect for me Sheraton is out of competition in Batumi. I do recommend it to everybody, Business or family travellers to get the best experiences in Batumi Sheraton. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best atmosphere in Batumi First of all thank you very much for the great hospitality ! Sheraton Batumi has a lot of interesting and nice to offer! The breakfast, rooms, indoor/outdoor pool, spa , beautiful restaurant on the 20th floor , etc. In my opinion, Sheraton Batumi has the best atmosphere you can get in Batumi ! I think the staff is the nicest and very kind. I have stayed more than 3 times at Sheraton Batumi and I see and feel how everyone is growing in a professional way! You got my respect and sympathies ! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good staff but needs to improve food/beverage/cleanness Food needs improvement,mostly it was not tasty. Food and beverage on the pool restaurant was horrible with ridiculously expensive price compared to the quality. Particularly I was dissatisfied with Cesar Salad and Ice Coffee with Ice-cream. I ordered fruits with watermelon and melon which was also not tasty however eatable. I liked Turkish Coffee though. On the positive note, I have to mention that I like staff service both in pool restaurant as well as in the Hotel. It was really good, they were nice and helpful and always there to help, smiling all the time.. Note: I don't know what SPG Recognition means, therefore I don't have the answer, hence there should be an option of Not Applicable or I Don't Know in the review/questionnaire :) June 27, 2014
2 next>>