Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fabulous - Well done DARIO!!! It was indeed a great pleasure to stay at Sheraton Kuta. The staff were so polite. They are indeed a true asset to the General Manager. I had the privilege to meet Dario himself. A true gentleman. He was ever so friendly and attentive. He would always go out of his way to greet you . Nothing was ever a problem. He ensured that my family's stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Thankyou so much!!! My sister also stayed at the resort and she too shared nothing but positive comments about this resort. We will definitely be recommending this resort to all our family and friends. We will definitely be back to visit Dario and his team. Keep up the excellent work!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Design of Restaurant It's so cool on the design of restaurant for our breakfast. It is very fashionable and could feel hospitality from it. Thanks. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staffs ! As a five stars hotel, everything meets the standard and I would like to highlight the fantastic service from the staffs. Very responsive and always with smiles. Even when you're going out very late or very early somewhere in the hotel, you'll hear someone's greeting you. Kuta area is crowded and messy, but when I stepped in to this hotel, i feel peace and serenity. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for relaxation I stayed at the Sheraton for 5 days. Overall the experience was very positive with the exception being the pool experience. The staff were invisible for most of the time during the first couple of days of my stay. I had to get up three times to hunt someone down to serve me a beer. Then, the drinks took quite a while to appear. This was unfortunate as the rest of the staff in other areas were great and super friendly and responsive. I did not see anyone that looked like a supervisor/manager around the pool area the whole time I was there. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, not quite a 5 star This hotel is in a great location right next to the beach and near shopping and nightlife. Overall conditions were good. Three complaints. My AC unit could not effectively cool the room. I was too warm at night. Room could use more décor. Lastly the pool and work out room are small and not quite up to the standard of a hotel at this level. However, the staff was wonderful and overall I had a good impression of my stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelin Service Standard Experienced the best customer service at this hotel from arrival till the departure at the airport. Each and every staff that I met greeted me with a smile and asked about my stay. The email communications before my stay were numerous, informative and prompt response to my queries. Like the post stay feedback as well - they care to listen. Felt very welcomed here. Overall my stay is comfortable. The only drawback is the shower water in both the guest room and spa which smelt like sewage water. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freindly helpful staff The staff where most helpful in providing A birthday cake for friends that where also Staying at the same time . Nothing seemed to be to much trouble We had a truly wonderful experience Can't wait to come back April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not ready yet There was a big opening of this Sheraton a couple of months ago; also launched a massive ad campaign as the only Sheraton brand in Bali, inviting a lot of customers. Guess what? I see the sign of Sheraton everywhere (checked in yesterday); but it is NOT ready yet. I went to swimming pool - sound of drilling; I try to take a nap in my room - sound of banging everywhere... Looking out from my balcony, I saw workers working in a room the other side of building.... How can a Sheraton hotel start accepting guests when construction is still underway. This is not the Sheraton I have known (I am a SPG member since 2002). I do NOT recommend this hotel at all.... January 22, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>