Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Hotel in Kuta A great hotel to stay with when in Kuta, with the best facilities, cleanliness, and nice staff! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect position Exceptional service apart from our Christmas night dinner, which was marred by appalling service. The SPA services and staff are amongst the finest. Each food outlet offers superior quality, and choice of food and beverage. The signage around the Hotel needs improvement. The airconditioner in our room constantly struggled, despite a filter change and another 3 hrs maintenance. 24 degrees is too hot for the setting and it would not go below this temperature, causing poor sleep. Had some interesting issues encountered. Fortuneately, RAMU at front desk went beyond to assist and rectify. He is a marvelous Sheraton asset. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with its surrounding ambience Overall its an excellent hotel with great service officers. The surroundings ambience never sleep, overs you night live entertainment. It next to mall. But the breakfast is poor. I've stayed for 8 night but everyday the breakfast menu are the same. Its unsatisfied. I hve tell them about my complaint one day before i check out but result still the same. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trip This was our first visit to Bali but we have stayed at many SPG hotels. Our recent holiday at the Sheraton Kuta was exemplary in every way. The location is excellent, being close enough to the beach and bustle of Kuta if required but also set slightly above it if what you want is peace and quiet. The lobby and bar area looks out to sea and the spectacular Bali sunsets can be enjoyed from the public area every day. The room was spacious and comfortable, the design pleasant, and it was immaculately clean. Our balcony looked out to sea. The layout of the hotel is very simple and the gym next to the pool is open 24 hrs and is well equipped with cardio machines, free weights, benches, mats and rollers, water etc. From the moment we arrived it was clear that this was a well run operation as we were greeted warmly from our taxi and our luggage taken by the porters. From there we were walked to the check in desk and given refreshments while the staff went through our preferences and welcomed us specifically as SPG members. We were given exactly the type of room we had requested. Our designated person was excellent throughout our stay. We had heard that people were friendly in Bali and from what we saw that was indeed true. Friendly but also capable and professional. She was always willing to do that little bit more. She has great knowledge of the island and made us feel very confident to get out and see the sights. We are very grateful to her, she really made the trip special. The breakfast and dinner selection was excellent both in variety and quality. It was a pleasure to be greeted personally by staff who remembered both our names after our first visit. The real point of excellence in this hotel is the staff. It is clearly well managed and the VIP team were all superb but everyone was excellent, including the 2 guys who daily cleaned our room. All the staff, even the ones we didn't get to know greeted us in the corridors with a smile. Bravo Sheraton Kuta! You are very good and we had a truly memorable holiday November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay in Bali! Had a great stay in Bali with this resort, perfectly located at Kuta beach, good hospitality by the staff, quick check-in, spacious rooms, great pool and spa, excellent location with proximity to the airport, beach, local attractions, food, music and nightlife. November 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worsr hotel ever Worst hotel ever 1. Check in time delay without any notice They first delay check in time for 15 mins, then they delay it for one and a half hour without any notice. They could have called so that I do not need to waste my time sitting in a lobby, but they did not even care. 2. Housekeepers do not ring a bell nor knock the door If you are in a room, they will just come in. There was no bath robes, so I asked them to bring them. Housekeepers suddenly came in without knocking the door 3. Do not disturb sign has been completely ignored I turned on "Do not disturb" sign in case they come in to my room without any notice as before. But even with the signs, they will disturb you. They will.knock the door. And will apologize that it was a mistake. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR THIRD STAY WAS JUST WOW AMAZING TO THE SKY Friends are asking me why I return again and again to the Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort and I tell them the multiple reasons, we love the hotel and how the hotel and staff makes us fell like we are home. We always have a peaceful night's sleep and the our stay is very relaxing. The morning buffet has an outstanding variety of food for everyone taste. Bene, with its authentic Italian cuisine and ocean view is probably one of the best Italian restaurant in Bali. My wife and I are in love with the Spa so what else can I ask its just paradise to stay at this hotel for us and we are going back next year September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay in bali Awesome place to stay in bali. Staff is very helpful in any condition. Overall very good experience to stay in sherton, August 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:39.894-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>