Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonésie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge minimum

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Staff At the first moment came and went to the hotel reception desk, I was very impressed with the friendliness and their work is deftly. And it turns out the attitude and service of all staff is good, fast and friendly. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely come back soon The resorts is really out of my expectation. Everything is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and Helpful . It's a super nice hide away from city life. Location is also convenient . March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Property We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Firstly, the SPG recognition from Sheraton Kuta was really good, a nice and beautiful Ocean View Suite is what we were upgraded to. Secondly, the hotel is new and modern. Also the location is ideal as it is rather well situated at the epicenter of Bali I would say thus plenty of action, with a good size shopping mall just next to the hotel and some nice restaurants around the corner. Therefore I would surely stay at Sheraton Kuta again when I visit Bali. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last three days in Bali Wonderful place - fantastic location - great staff February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Valentine weekend I think the best review I could give would be to say "I never want to leave!" This has been a perfect Valentine Weekend. Right from the start we were given every ounce of service and attention, Dario and his staff are always approaching to anticipate our needs. The facility is beautifully located to beach, nightlife, restaurants and shopping. Our SPG Ambassador Ecka was great, kind and attentive. We will be back. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not be my first choice The location of the hotel is in an area where there is all night partying so noise was an issue. My room was on the 3rd floor which overlooked the driveway entrance and main road. It was clean but not very well kept up as a panel of wood fell off the top of the closet in the bathroom. The AC is very weak and would not go below 24 degrees. Staff entered my room twice even though I had DND on the door. On the plus side there is a mall located next door and the check in staff was friendly. If you are looking for a resort you will be very disappointed. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience except one thing Overall, it was great stay to Sheraton Bali Kuta, however one thing it could not accept. Last day, confirmed late check out till 3pm. We planned everything after 3pm till 5pm when we have airport transfer. When we came back from swimming pool at 215pm, one of the room (we stayed connecting room) key did not work. Called guest service, but lady told me that I need to come to the reception even it is the miss by the reception arrangement of the key. I asked someone to bring the key and she accepted, Problem is after that. I called 3 times follow up but it took almost 30min someone to bring the key. Then, our plan needed to be changed due to this. Great if it is improved as responsiveness. Good experience at check out was that the guy at the check out counter was very friendly and good care of the guest. (Please give good recognition to the guy, his name is Ixxx) Thanks January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Pleasant Staying Experience We have been staying at Sheraton Bali for several times and always have an enjoyable staying experience. The location is just perfect with comfy hotel rooms and helpful staff. Not to forget to mention that we love the Sunday Market Brunch, especially with the new additional menu January 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:00:55.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>