空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and wonderful Staff!! Friendly, smiley and attentive staff. Warm welcome from the security at the gate to the traditional dancing at the lobby entrance. Front staff are really nice and helpful, smooth check-in and check-out, room is very clean, I will definitely come back again. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great repeat stay Very short stay this time, however, it was pleasant as usual. Love the location due to its proximity to Kuta Beach and Beachwalk Mall. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Hotel in Kuta A great hotel to stay with when in Kuta, with the best facilities, cleanliness, and nice staff! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect position Exceptional service apart from our Christmas night dinner, which was marred by appalling service. The SPA services and staff are amongst the finest. Each food outlet offers superior quality, and choice of food and beverage. The signage around the Hotel needs improvement. The airconditioner in our room constantly struggled, despite a filter change and another 3 hrs maintenance. 24 degrees is too hot for the setting and it would not go below this temperature, causing poor sleep. Had some interesting issues encountered. Fortuneately, RAMU at front desk went beyond to assist and rectify. He is a marvelous Sheraton asset. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with its surrounding ambience Overall its an excellent hotel with great service officers. The surroundings ambience never sleep, overs you night live entertainment. It next to mall. But the breakfast is poor. I've stayed for 8 night but everyday the breakfast menu are the same. Its unsatisfied. I hve tell them about my complaint one day before i check out but result still the same. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trip This was our first visit to Bali but we have stayed at many SPG hotels. Our recent holiday at the Sheraton Kuta was exemplary in every way. The location is excellent, being close enough to the beach and bustle of Kuta if required but also set slightly above it if what you want is peace and quiet. The lobby and bar area looks out to sea and the spectacular Bali sunsets can be enjoyed from the public area every day. The room was spacious and comfortable, the design pleasant, and it was immaculately clean. Our balcony looked out to sea. The layout of the hotel is very simple and the gym next to the pool is open 24 hrs and is well equipped with cardio machines, free weights, benches, mats and rollers, water etc. From the moment we arrived it was clear that this was a well run operation as we were greeted warmly from our taxi and our luggage taken by the porters. From there we were walked to the check in desk and given refreshments while the staff went through our preferences and welcomed us specifically as SPG members. We were given exactly the type of room we had requested. Our designated person was excellent throughout our stay. We had heard that people were friendly in Bali and from what we saw that was indeed true. Friendly but also capable and professional. She was always willing to do that little bit more. She has great knowledge of the island and made us feel very confident to get out and see the sights. We are very grateful to her, she really made the trip special. The breakfast and dinner selection was excellent both in variety and quality. It was a pleasure to be greeted personally by staff who remembered both our names after our first visit. The real point of excellence in this hotel is the staff. It is clearly well managed and the VIP team were all superb but everyone was excellent, including the 2 guys who daily cleaned our room. All the staff, even the ones we didn't get to know greeted us in the corridors with a smile. Bravo Sheraton Kuta! You are very good and we had a truly memorable holiday November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay in Bali! Had a great stay in Bali with this resort, perfectly located at Kuta beach, good hospitality by the staff, quick check-in, spacious rooms, great pool and spa, excellent location with proximity to the airport, beach, local attractions, food, music and nightlife. November 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worsr hotel ever Worst hotel ever 1. Check in time delay without any notice They first delay check in time for 15 mins, then they delay it for one and a half hour without any notice. They could have called so that I do not need to waste my time sitting in a lobby, but they did not even care. 2. Housekeepers do not ring a bell nor knock the door If you are in a room, they will just come in. There was no bath robes, so I asked them to bring them. Housekeepers suddenly came in without knocking the door 3. Do not disturb sign has been completely ignored I turned on "Do not disturb" sign in case they come in to my room without any notice as before. But even with the signs, they will disturb you. They will.knock the door. And will apologize that it was a mistake. October 24, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:40:14.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>