巴厘岛库塔喜来登度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 库塔
  • 库塔海滩路,
  • 邮政编码 80361
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Never disappoint for every stay May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff are wonderfully friendly and ready to assist if needed and the hotel itself is kept spotless. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family. May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beach front property Easy access from the airport, and located within walking distance to downtown. Also beach front property. Great views of the sunset from the pool or lounge areas. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Staff At the first moment came and went to the hotel reception desk, I was very impressed with the friendliness and their work is deftly. And it turns out the attitude and service of all staff is good, fast and friendly. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely come back soon The resorts is really out of my expectation. Everything is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and Helpful . It's a super nice hide away from city life. Location is also convenient . March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Property We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Firstly, the SPG recognition from Sheraton Kuta was really good, a nice and beautiful Ocean View Suite is what we were upgraded to. Secondly, the hotel is new and modern. Also the location is ideal as it is rather well situated at the epicenter of Bali I would say thus plenty of action, with a good size shopping mall just next to the hotel and some nice restaurants around the corner. Therefore I would surely stay at Sheraton Kuta again when I visit Bali. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last three days in Bali Wonderful place - fantastic location - great staff February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Valentine weekend I think the best review I could give would be to say "I never want to leave!" This has been a perfect Valentine Weekend. Right from the start we were given every ounce of service and attention, Dario and his staff are always approaching to anticipate our needs. The facility is beautifully located to beach, nightlife, restaurants and shopping. Our SPG Ambassador Ecka was great, kind and attentive. We will be back. February 14, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T20:03:11.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>