Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay We stayed here one night as part of a 4-week tour of Europe. This was one of the best stays of our trip. Good platinum member room UG - clean, big and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Big smiles. We had fish at the Jagdhof restaurant and service was excellent (in terms of the food... my wife like the fish while I like the house wine). breakfast at hotel was of good qualify. We also stayed in another hotel with a room right in front of the lake with a great lake view but I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Jaghof more. Many thanks! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, clean and comfortable This hotel has a beautiful location with magnificent views. The rooms are clean. the staff is very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast is great with quality food and beverage. Truly enjoyed my stay. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Pros: Good status recognition. We were upgraded to a small suite in the main building overlooking the golf course. The staff was stellar albeit no nonsense (didnt see anyone crack a smile during our 3 nt stay). Breakfast in the Jagdof restaurant had high quality food despite the limited selection. The highlight of my stay was the pool and wellness area (steam, sauna, etc). Cons: It definitely looks and feels like a Sheraton. The rooms were dated (even the renovated ones) and our furniture definitely needed new upholstery or some steam cleaning. There's no a/c or window screens and lots of spiders and a few mosquitos will share the room with you. Small actual gym area but the pool and wellness area more than make up for it. Smokers (and there are many) tend to gather around entrances so avoid rooms above entrances unless you're ok with people talking under your window at all hours and for your room to smell like smoke from time to time. The verdict: for status recognition (and suite upgrade), the service, and the pool wellness area I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet SPG standards Given the poor staff and the remote location of the property, combined with the old rooms, this property does not deserve a SPG category 3 rating. The hotel staff seems to lack training in how to meet and value SPG standards, as no upgrade was honoured on either of my two rooms booked, despite the fact that numerous upgraded categories were available during my stay. Also when asking for a couple of drinks vouchers as a compensation for the non-upgrade, I was given the response that this isn't possible. (Should really not be an issue) The way the staff treats its most loyal guests is really appalling, they seem to see themselves more like an independent hotel - then why are you part of Starwood? The rooms itself are 80's style at best and smell like it too, whereas I was in a newer room, which smelt like fresh paint and the air conditioning wasn't working. The breakfast was the only plus, which is why I have awarded 2 Stars, otherwise it should be 1. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed here one night as part of a 2-week tour of Europe. This was without doubt, the best hotel of our trip. Room was beautiful, huge. Front desk staff (Johannes I think) was exceptional, he explained everything we asked in excellent detail. We ate at the Jagdhof restaurant next door and food and service was excellent. We did not eat breakfast at hotel (cost was €25 and most we paid at any other hotel was €15, so passed on this).There was a light snow overnight and next morning we went down to the lake and got amazing photos. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All best Perfect stay with perfect service November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Amentities My husband and I celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary and what a great experience we had in Austria. Staying at the Sheraton Fuschlsee-Salzburg was great. The amenities, food, staff was wonderful. We would highly recommend it. It's conveniently located close to a small quaint village and only 20 min to Salzburg which is a must see. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel I visited Sheraton Fuschlsee as part of a business trip for one night. I booked a standard room which definitely needs refurbishment (i.e. damaged furniture, mold in shower). It seems like there were mainly unskilled labor working at the restaurant and bar: forgotten order at breakfast, wrong invoicing at the bar and unprofessional serving of dishes (i.e. one waiter had to show her colleague in front of the guests how to serve the Tafelspitz on a plate). In addition I was very surprised that pancakes should have paid extra @ breakfast (4,50€ per order) and that scrambled eggs were made out of powdered eggs - definitely not what I expect from a Sheraton. August 13, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:29.137-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_3567, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>