Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Service Stayed at the hotel from 10th April to 16th April 2016. From check in to check out. One word, exceed my expectation by far. The following staff should be highly commended for their service that makes our stay warmth and welcoming.Jen Minji Kim from Front Desk.from check in to check out, Concierge team Hailey Youn & Max Bae,helpful and nothing is too much of a problem for them. Thank you April 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feast has some problem about ordering process I ordered my menu on 11:38 AM. I received my dish at 12:26 PM. I think your ordering system has some problem. Please check your process. I hope that other guests would don't have this terrible experience. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay @ Sheraton Seoul D Cube City. It was wonderful stay at Sheraton D Cube City and intend to stay there again during my next trip to Seoul from Pakistan / Saudi Arabia. March 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel Shopping in the building was a dream January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20-30 minutes from Myeong-Dong or Seoul Station Disregard what the SGP map/website tells you where this property is 11.5km from city (to which city SPG is referring I have no idea), it is actually 20 minutes from Seoul Station and 28-30 minutes to Myeong-Dong. Dongdaemun will take slightly longer route. The room is fine, meet expectation. The bathroom is roomy and offers separated walk-in shower and bathtub. For some reason, I really hate to take shower in a bathrub. A cumbersome thing though, the hotel lobby is actually located at level 41. Rooms spread across level 40-29 with fitness and swimming pool at level 28. It is very cumbersome to go to your room at level 29 because you have to go up to level 41 before changing to another elevator to your room. Vice-versa when you wanna go out of the hotel. January 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a disappointing stay. When I arrived at 5:30 PM, the room was not ready. So, I had to wait. And the room I stayed was too noisy. I heard the noise next door. Because of the structure connected to the next room. My wife asked for a quiet room because of the pregnancy. January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing I have stayed at Sheraton Dcube hotel from 06Dec till 20Dec. I havent yet received the final Bill in Indian Rupees , in order to make final payment against my credit card. I have to visit Sheraton Seoul again on 2 January till 26 January . I have to make the payment in order to have sufficint balance to pay in advance for next stay. Thanks December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Service The hotel is a little out of the way but the subway (line 2, Sindorim) just few minutes walk from hotel and easy access to main areas off the city. Excellent staff you have at all levels to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. Special thanks to the concierge team, you guys really make my stays more memorable (Yes i like the X'mas Teddy Bear). December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a hotel room but a sauna I have tried to control the temperature in the room but even if I turned off the heater, the room temperature was kept at 27 degrees. I had to actually turn on the air conditioner in the middle of winter since the base temperature was kept at 27 degree. I have requested a change of room since I was looking directly at office tower and they were looking into my room. However, even though they promised, they did not make the change. The room is very small since more than half of the room was used as an entrace and bathroom. The kids were running around Feast and screaming and drunken ladies were talking loud in the Club Lounge. This hotel is defintely going down hill and I do not recommend this hotel if you are on a business or pleasure. December 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an average hotel in Seoul Maybe this hotel is good for Business travelers. As a Korean resident, I do not recommend this hotel for foreign travellers. Located away from the city center. Dining is terrible. There are plenty of other hotels in Seoul. December 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kind of disappointed Bed linen is excellent and incredibly comfortable but I was rather disappointed with the food and the whole room situation. I requested a room near elevator but got one kind of far and also without bathtub which I requested to change later on. then, I turned on the water in the bathtub and black tiny material and even hair floating in the wafer of bathtub and it was scary. then I was advised to move again and my GOD, 3rd room smelled like a new tire full of plastic smell in the room but I was so fed up changing rooms. I can not say I had a good stay there. Also, I found that a la carte menu, the food was not good. Sea food pasta, shrimps tasted processed and my club sandwich chicken was so old that i can not chew. my french fries was cold. i am quite disappointed with the 5-star hotel can offer while spending 2233000 won per night. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite so sweet As a platinum member, i was bumped up to a suite after referring them to the occasion visiting, priorly. They prepared a cake as well and room condition, view from bathroom are breathtaking. Club lounge staffs are very hospitable, friendly and helpful upon all of my inquiries and checkout. One thing that would really bother me was that no one approached me neither at lobby and entrance floor while struggling with a bunch of my large luggages, where it is most surprisingly undesirable as a classy hotel. Overall, pretty nice distraction off of work for a little while though October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Hotel in Seoul For me, the location is ideal for the business I conduct. The views are epic. There is immediate access to convenient stores and reasonablly priced restaurants. I find my room well laid out, modern and comfortable. I've found my new home away from home when I'm in Seoul! (And, no I'm not a bot and was not compensated in any way for this review. I'm real and so is my review!) September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good memory in Sheraton D-cube There is some unexpected error in my notebook regarding the survey e-mail about my stay, So, I would like to write a review on this page about my past stay during 29th Aug~ 30 Aug. Most staffs are trained well and trying to help guest's request. Expecially, when it omes to any special day... you had better consdier Sheraton D-cube, and will be valued guest August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good momory in Sherton D-cube There is some unexpected error in my notebook regarding the survey e-mail about my stay, So, I would like to write a review on this page about past stay(29th Aug~ 30 Aug). I feel most staffs are trained well and trying to help guest's request. Expecially, when it omes to any special day... you had better consdier Sheraton D-cube, and will be valued guest August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service They're very kind. Facility is clean and good. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staf I really enjoyed staying at this hotel during my 6 days here in Seoul. The location was little out of the way, but since the subway pulled right into the hotel building I didn't have any problem getting around the town. The hotel staff was great and very friendly. I especially want to mention a concierge Anthony Yoo who went above and beyond his call of duty to make our stay very comfortable and memorable. Thank you Anthony and to the entire staff for making us feel home! My hats off to you! May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low price, Low quality Advantages : Close to subway station, Low price Disadvantages : Late room preparation (at 4:30 pm) - No compensation, only an excuse. Lobby with smell of food. Unkindness of staff - No explanation of SPG. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was 4 nights at the Sheraton The Cube City Hotel last week, I must said after been in more than 60 Starwood Hotels around the world on the last years this hotel is actually one of the 3 best hotels I have visited. The situation is good with subway line just a few meters near the hotel and access to main areas off the city There are a few nice and good local restaurants just in front of the hotel to enjoy Korean food. The fitness center is the best one I have visited in a Starwood property with fantastic views and top of the art equipment and a great swiming pool in a top floor. The Bar on the lobby at the top floor is also very nice with an incredible view where you can relax in front of the large windows. The rooms are big and confortable also with a fantastic view April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service, comfort One of the best all around services at a Sheraton received. Olivia Kim the executive lounge staff, along with everyone staff we've encountered at this hotel went out of their way to research and to assist. Food was also great. Executive lounge's snacks were amazing. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family spring break time! The hotel was very clean and accommodating to our family. We especially liked that the mall was connected to the hotel for shopping and had great food choices besides the hotel. I also would like to say Hailey from concierge desk was really helpful in planning our day of things to do and how to get there by cab or subway and which lines to take. She also helped us get an wifi EGG outside of business hours. They seemed to always make sure we were happy! Another girl at the concierge desk (sorry forgot her name ) double checked with us when we had some issues and made sure all was ok and wanted to make sure we got our money back for a bad wifi EGG. I'm really happy with the service they provided. Only negative thing was the room AC fan was going on off every couple seconds so it was kinda annoying and loud. As a light sleeper it was hard to sleep but besides that everything was great!! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Good Service for me (Mindy Jeon) in Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel . April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are very helpful When we chk in with 1year old plus baby, the staff help us to carry all the bags in the first floor. Oso give us bigger room to let the baby hv more space. love their service very much. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by “"A Lifetime experience" In one word to describe our experience staying in this hotel “…Excellent”. A real role model in all aspects; stunningly luxurious and well-kept state of the rooms, beautiful and relaxing atmosphere, and the most hospitable staff I've ever interacted period. From the moment you arrive at the hotel you are greeted with the warmest welcome from staff specially Mrs.Yuri Choi from the Concierge team (which I rated the best of any hotel I've ever stay), she took care of us very well including taking a picture of my wife and I, and giving us directions of the places we wanted to visit in town…super job and a million thanks to you Mrs. Yuri and also your excellent team. At the reception area all I can say is “wow” …. Once again the welcome is so heartwarming and beautiful everyone at the reception desk took care of us very professional, they really represent the very best of customer service you expect from the best hotels in the world- a true example of professionalism. We were treated like family and every little thing we needed was very well provided. We also would like to thank the porter man who was so kind and professional to handle our luggage and also give us direction to some of the best places to visit wile on town. The rooms are so spacious and very beautiful, luxurious and top-notch state of the art rooms. From the big LCD TV, the beds are so comfort and very soft high graded cotton sheets… I actually did not wanted to get up because I slept so well. Room temperature well electronically monitored and excellent bathroom and super clean. The cleaning team is worth to be commended for their diligent duties of maintaining the cleanliness and state of the rooms. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant is a delightful feast! With an immense choices of food. We were very impressed with the taste of the dishes. The pastries for example were fresh, moist and scrumptious. The food presentation is well organized and tidy no matter how busy sometimes the place can be. Hats off to the chefs, cooks and serving staff. Overall Experience - fantastic, relaxing, luxurious, delicious, we're well respected and well looked after. We can highly recommend this place to those who like to experience the same. An exemplary service almost fitting for royals, Sheraton Seoul D Cube delivered its best. Thank you very much and count us in as regular returning guests :-) Once again I would like the opportunity to thank Mrs. Yuri Choi for her exemplanary duties at her Concierge desk, "the world will be a better place with beautiful people like yourself" Dr. Charles Rivera January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with top class service The services are top class! The GM Matthias and his team really make our stay wonderful! The room is comfortable and decent. After they learn that I have nose allergic problem , they provide an air cleaning machine in our room! What more can we ask? January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff at your front desk , level 38 and on level 1 Excellent staff you have at your front desk lvl 41, level 38 and level 1. Takes the time and initiative to assist on request. Many thanks for accommodating my ask for a room on level 38 . January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good night view The bed is so comfortable, especially feather free pillow. My friends like a good view. I would like to visit this hotel as soon as. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from club lounge lost my wallet and teams at the club lounge were able to find my lost wallet and assisted me to have my wallet returned back to me. Thank you. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great features. Room comfort but elevator system is litter bit uncomfortable. November 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive lounge staffs are not professional and helpful Every time, I visit D-cube Sheraton, the staffs of Executive Lounge ask me "Is this your first visi to our hotel?" I don`t know why they can not track my previous stays. Also, if you need some help, then go to reception not Lounge. The reason why I keep Platinum status is I want to get better service than reception. That is why I used to go to lounge to check-in. But, they, staffs of Lounge, are unhelpful, and seems they do not want to meet the customers` needs. I recoomend you go to the reception. They are better. And you do not need to stay Executive room. November 25, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:12:17.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_3569, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>