Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant & Comfortable The location of the hotel is right beside a subway station and is convenient to go everywhere. Staff was helpful and polite. Very suitable for family travelers. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well trained personnel I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. All hotel personnel are well trained and kind. really liked that. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great staffs It is a great hotel at a decent location that not far from most activities in central Seoul. The hotel staff has been very nice, and were able to provide sufficient help to my needs. I was well acknowledged as SPG Platinum member. As business traveler, I would not comment on the hotel price. The only thing that a little inconvenient was the elevators, which were a little bit confusing to use, as sometimes we have to switch between the elevator to reach certain floor. Other than this, the hotel is perfect as place to rest during business trip. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was amazing~! I stayed 1 night at Dcube Sheraton in Seoul with family and it was really good. The view at 41F lobby was great and hotel staff was very kind and nice. Swimming pool is a little bit small but it's cozy and quiet. Hotel located in the same building with department store. Only one thing what I want to change was the floor of swimming pool. It was slippery so my second daughter ( 2years old) was slipped several times. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal business hotel in Seoul I had a good stay here, due to traffic, my preference is to use the metro in Seoul were possible to save time. As the the hotel is situated close to ICN(around 50 minutes), but further in towards the city the hotel is on top of Sindorim Station(lines 1&2), I felt it was very good to get to different sites in the city on a 2-4 night visit, with the bonus of not taking too long to get to the hotel on the night you arrive. It is easy to get cabs and the traffic flows much better than closer in to ‘South of the River’. If you have a lot of ground to cover this is the place to be. Facilities in the hotel are good, slightly better than most Sheraton properties I’ve stayed at. Decent club lounge, gym, pool and view. It also has a theater, mall, shopping and other facilities at D Cube City complex with plenty of eateries outside. If you are doing some outside of the city R&R, I can report that on a previous trip we found it very easy to get on the DMZ/JSA tour(very profound), and to visit Everland(kitsch and tacky, but we had a good time) by bus, all arranged through the hotel. I felt this offsets the half hour by train to get to the touristy bits of city center. The staff are all very friendly and professional with the wonderful Olivia as a standout, she demonstrated a level of thoughtful service that I have rarely seen exhibited. This includes the very top tier properties of the major brands. Kudos to the hotel management for making an exceptional hire, and getting the people right along with the locale and facilities. The one criticism I would have is that I prefer a spicy tomato salsa with my nachos, rather than a sweet chili sauce, however this may be a cultural thing in Korea. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and excellent services This is our second time staying at this hotel. We were so impressed the first time so we chose to stay here again when visiting Seoul this summer. First of all, the location of the hotel is so convenient. It is right on top of two subway lines, line 1 and 2, that can bring you to not only shopping areas like Gangnam and Ewha Women's University but also cultural sites. Second, the hotels staffs tried hard to meet our individual needs and were courteous. The assigned room of this stay is quite different and smaller than the room we stayed last time. Lana Piao from your staff really listened to our needs and tried hard to save our vacation from day 1. She found out which room we stayed last time and customized the room to our liking. She is the best hotel staff I have ever encountered and really impressed us. She took care other smaller requests during our total of 6 nights stay as well. The only complaint I have is there is extra charge to use the sauna area which is not that big comparing to the real Korean Sauna we visited elsewhere. The swimming pool and gym are good but beware of the kids at swimming pool during weekend. The pool was packed with kids on weekend. Overall, we will stay at this hotel when we visit Seoul again for its location and staffs like Lana. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra ordinary service We stayed in this hotel for 2 months (November-December 2013) we were staying in the club lounge floor most of our stay, the staff was more than helpful and they were above our expectations. The lounge is amazing, in terms of service and comfort The rooms were spacious and relaxing The staff made sure through out our stay to make us comfortable. They knew us by name, whenever we were looking for sth they would help. They would follow up on any question or request made, they were an amazing staff specially the club staff. I was more than happy to stay in that hotel and would definitely be back again July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff encountered at the front desk and concierge, business lounge and gym were all friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has met my expectation I enjoy this hotel because it is very convenient location which is close to subway and train. In addtion, it is adhere to shopping center not only department stroes in Shindorim and Yeongdeungpo but also close to outlet stores in Gasan digital city. I like this hotel as it has modern architecture and gives me good viewpoint. Moreover, I like the bed and its sheet most as it helps me have tight sleep. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with friendly crew I have been there for about 2 months in different trips, I like the atmosphere in general, very calm and cool environment, I am a professional traveler I have seen famous brands in Seoul just like clubs or shopping mall!! that's why I always prefere Sherato D cube, Ali July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff is responsive to request I was assigned a corner room for 3 nights. The front desk shoule enquired I prefer a corner room or not before assigned it to me. I did not like the corner room at 3623 with a weak water shower, I request the front desk to change another room in the middle instead of corner. Then my request was acceded to and change to 3901. Thank you for your response to meet the special needs of hotel guests. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located Hotel is conveniently located.airport bus has a stop in hotel and SUB satition is near. However, Room wifi is not free. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All-in but one... Very satisfied with my stay. The place is bang-on with regards to what one would expect at a Sheraton. The only drawback is the shuttling back and forth from the lobby lounge to your room or to the ground floor if you are in the mood for a smoke. Though this is more a Korean thing than this establishment but I expected atleast a dedicated smoking section. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Really enjoyed the stay. The room and the view is great, as well as the breakfast. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent fitness centre. Absurd laundry price Fitness room superb: 10 treadmills, 5 golf simulators The club lounge wasn't very atmospheric but staff (Julia/Lauren) excellent. Hotel on top of subway so very convenient. Superb views from the hotel: hotel is floor 28-41. Laundry ridiculously expensive ($14 per shirt) June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip We had a wonderful trip to Seoul and an exceptional experience at the Sheraton D Cube. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Their English was surprisingly impeccable. Very nice accomodations and easy access to the train. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great spa facility My grandchildren love this hotel for its great food selection. I enjoyed the spa and swimming pool. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breathtaking views, awful Internet This is an amazing hotel in an excellent location. It redefines hotel. But the Internet service was awful. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and relax in Hotel Good view point room and comfortable facilities, but swim pool is not satisfied since no jacuzzi and quite cold to my baby. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional hotel staff Excellent service provided by professional staff. I like hotel facility. Comfortable and cozy. But I like more about hotel staff. They are always ready to serve you with great smile. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have 5star if not.. The check in process was smooth and meets the high standard expectations. Noteworthy was Kelly who did her utmost to provide my family and I a perfect outing in Seoul as well as the birthday cake and personalised signed card for my wife and baby girl's early birthday treat. The room given was spacious and luxurious. The hotel is strategically located within Cube itself, although the taxi driver did not know of this as he kept saying Sheraton is at another area of Seoul and not in Cube, Sindorim. We didn't try out the spa/pool or the indoor golf simulator (although we did noticed the simulator seemed to cater for right handers and I unfortunately, am the left hander). Of course, we did not ask about that. Presumably, there was but like I said, we did not asked. The two downside of our stay were: a) Club Lounge strictly enforces no children below age 13 to enter. As my baby girl is not even 2yrs old, we were told that we are not allowed into the Club Lounge for breakfast or afternoon tea/snacks. This has left a sour mark on us as we had stayed in quite a few other hotels which offers similar Club Lounge facilities and all of them (except for Sheraton), were always happy and delighted to have us a family in the Lounge for breakfast, tea, supper, etc. They even peppered my little girl with hotel gifts, such as soft toys, bracelets, crayons and papers. b) that we had to leave Sheraton and catch the early morning flight back home. So we had requested whether some packed breakfast, especially warm milk could be arranged before 630am (around 615am) as the airport bus will leave Sheraton at 630am. Unfortunately, when we reached downstairs at 615am, the concierge there did not know of this and was not informed and of course the Club Lounge only opens at 630am. It was too late for us to grab anything else (McD was opened 24hrs at the basement) and we boarded the bus. Like I said, all in all, a good stay but would have been 5 stars if these 2 unfortunate incidences did not happen. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent~!!! Best New Hotel in Seoul Stayed for 10 days for biz trip as Club level. Hotel is clean and very modern well designed, very convenient as it is connected with a Department store underneath. So I purchased stuff that I forgot and needed without leaving hotel building. Most of all, the Club lounge staff are very well trained professionally and extremely supportive. I greatly appreciated all the staffs, Julia, Olivia, Lauren, Lily, Lucy, Lina, Kelly... Best and strongly recommended! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional service Friendly and helpful staff. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay great view, comfortable, great service from staff at Level 1 concierge. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff courteous and friendly The hotel staff are courteous and friendly, and very attentive to my needs. The hotel facilities are in good condition; especially the gym is spacious and furnished with a variety of machines. I believe you will have a good workout. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is linked to shopping mall. This hotel is linked to shopping mall. This is very convenient. But reception desk is separated between 1F and 41F. This is not familiar. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that feeds my Seoul Love this hotel! The breakfast at Feast is so wonderful that we came back again for a second stay toward the end of our trip. We were upgraded to an executive rooms which also has an extra 1/2 bath. Room was very nice and spacious. The service at the club lounge was tops. I have to thank lily for taking great care of us at the lounge. Lucy, thank you for going the extra extra mile for making our stay more comfortable. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need improvement The hotel direction is not clear around the Metro station and inside D Cube City. It takes time to find the way for check in. The room facities overall is neither well designed nor user friendly. The lightening system is poorly designed. Most of the lights can not be controlled in the main panel and have to on & off one by one. It is really annoying while the room is v dark even all lights are on. The cosmetic mirror is too high and far away for use, it is simply useless!! Too many minibar stuff are packed in the refrigerator whch it is not very cold indeed. No ice station is available in the floor. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe better than Club level First I have to say that I dumped my membership card as the collected points are only valid for a single year. Very disappointing. My personal impression of the hotel: + Gym and pool + Breakfast buffet at Deluxe level + Very friendly and helpfull staff - Breakfast buffet at Club level - Too warm bed cover - No place to stow away bed cover - No possibility to hang smelly clothes after a visit at a smoky restaurant - No possibility to hang wet clothes for dry up April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Best Staff There are many luxurious, well-located hotels to select from. What makes the Sheraton D Cube exceptional is the staff. From our day of arrival to the day of departure we were treated with gracious warmth and kindness. Every, and I mean every staff member we encountered left us feeling welcomed and valued. We are from the Aloha State of Hawaii, and I felt that some of us here in Hawaii could learn a lot from the folks staffing the Sheraton D Cube in Seoul, Korea. April 20, 2014
  • 2016-06-23 T12:23:26.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_3569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>