Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel

  • 662 Gyeongin-ro, Guro-gu
  • Seoul,
  • 152-887
  • Korea (South)
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breathtaking views, awful Internet This is an amazing hotel in an excellent location. It redefines hotel. But the Internet service was awful. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and relax in Hotel Good view point room and comfortable facilities, but swim pool is not satisfied since no jacuzzi and quite cold to my baby. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional hotel staff Excellent service provided by professional staff. I like hotel facility. Comfortable and cozy. But I like more about hotel staff. They are always ready to serve you with great smile. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good facilty....but poor mannered staffs I stayed with my friends , 2 people we ate breakfast in club lounge the lounge food is terrible. oh my god.....!! if 2people stay in club room, they provide only 1 free-breakfast. so another person must pay...... the staff in frontdesk didn't explain about it when I checked in.... I really don't understand this hotel's policy about this. even, the club in d-cuve louge doesn't have any egg-food in breakfast time.... the club lounge staffs were joking each other then.... and in the room, I called twice times for asking tooth-brush.... but they brought it 20minutes later..... maybe this hotel staffs needs to be retreated in service education..... sheraton D-cuve is a splendid facility, but poor mannered staffs ruin this nice building. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness, Service, Lounge This is my second time staying here with my partner. Both times she and I have been very impressed with the cleanliness of all facilities. Last time, I missed the sauna, but this time I tried it out. It's a great place to relax in the hot tub while checking out the view. Definitely recommended. I'd like to give recognition to your great staff; the young guy working in the sauna (2013/7/6), Lauren (customer service genius), and the man working in the club lounge (2013/7/6, dinner service) for giving live updates on the status of the Bombay Sapphire. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Excellent Experience Absolutely a wonderful stay in Seoul. As the personal pleasure trip for celebrating my parent's birthday, it's proven to be a super-choice. Not only the great facilities of the hotel (brand new with grand decoration and high floors), but the great hospitality and professionalism, inc. but may not be llimited to, nice room arrangement, tailor-made birthday cake and card with hand-written warm greetings from hotel staff, and shuttle to the shopping areas, all of which have made the stay unforgettable. A definite must-experience hotel of Starwood ! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe better than Club level First I have to say that I dumped my membership card as the collected points are only valid for a single year. Very disappointing. My personal impression of the hotel: + Gym and pool + Breakfast buffet at Deluxe level + Very friendly and helpfull staff - Breakfast buffet at Club level - Too warm bed cover - No place to stow away bed cover - No possibility to hang smelly clothes after a visit at a smoky restaurant - No possibility to hang wet clothes for dry up April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by more needs traning I spent 7/20-7/21 in your hotel. When i cheek in on desk i asked club room upgrade but not received. the reason staff told me is hot season. I understand. BUT i can not see any trying from them getting upgrade for me. just say no. The biggest disappoint was deposit which i gave to hotel when i check in. I was surprised to know that it has been withdrawn about $ 100 after come back U.S.A I solved this problem with international calls. I have invested time and effort. but They told me only sorry. That's it. There was no compensation. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Best Staff There are many luxurious, well-located hotels to select from. What makes the Sheraton D Cube exceptional is the staff. From our day of arrival to the day of departure we were treated with gracious warmth and kindness. Every, and I mean every staff member we encountered left us feeling welcomed and valued. We are from the Aloha State of Hawaii, and I felt that some of us here in Hawaii could learn a lot from the folks staffing the Sheraton D Cube in Seoul, Korea. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Fantastic This hotel met all my expectations and all staff ensured they made me and my partner feel comfortable throughout our entire stay. The club floor is spacious and the rooms equally accommodating. The staff who work in the lounge are of the highest calibre I have ever encountered and are extremely gracious and welcoming. This hotel is definitely a place where we will return; no questions asked. It's in it's own great location with all the amenities that aren't available in room, nearby. A no brainer for my next visit to Korea. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations Go for the breakfast buffet, it is well worth it, maybe the best buffet I have seen. Views from the lobby - woos! The building is lipstick shaped so the rooms wrap which mean you have this unbelievable view of the mountains around Seoul and gaze out at the frenetic pace of the city. It makes the room also seem larger than you would expect. The bathroom was drop dead gorgeous. The health club and pool - maybe the best. The only negative is if you are moving around by private car, you will hit much more traffic each day in and out as the hotel is on the west side which is up and coming. If you are comfortable jumping on the subway or train, the bad traffic can be avoided, so spend a weekend day before meetings getting use to the transportation and the world will be your oyster! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional service Friendly and helpful staff. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Services with 5 star hotel facilities This is the first visit to Korea and it is an enjoyable trip. The hotel have all the facilities for a 5 star hotel . Spacious, clean and tidy room, next to sizeable shopping mall... The most crucial that made it differentiate from other 5 star hotel is the staff . The staff in the reception and concierge are exceptional helpful. We see enthusiastic staff in concierge that offer extra help that is unusual nowadays. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lounge food ever!! Among many awesome features of this hotel (e.g. breathtaking view, friendly staff, prompt guest service, clean and modern decor of a club room), the food served in the club lounge was the very best in my experience. A wide variety of different quisines (i.e. Korean, Western, Chinese) along with drinks, dessert, fruits will make your stay pleasant and fulfilling. Friendly attention and recognition from staff can't be left out. My friend had to grab a bite like 10 minute earlier than the opening time of the lounge to go to work in the morning, the staff exerted flexibility to let us in, which really moved her, too. My two night stay at the property was filled with fun and comfort and relaxation. I will definitely go back to enjoy this hotel some time soon during my current stay in Seoul. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer Service Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Efficient/fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel around 8:00 a.m. and one of the rooms we reserved was immediately available, our other room was made available before noon althought the standard check-in time is 3:00 p.m. Upon check-in, we were proactively asked if we need to have a late check-out and that we can check-out at 4:00 p.m. being an SPG gold member. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Stayed there with my mother after travelling a few weeks through Korea and having stayed at a few hotels. This hotel made us feel welcome and the staff couldn't do enough for us more. The location is the best , close to everything near Sindorim subway station. We had breakfast most mornings at the club lounge which was excellent and good value with very attentive staff. The rooftop bar is very well set out with great views. Great Sauna, and more... This is certainly a hotel I will be returning to! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great views This a very new and modern hotel with good facilities. The location is also very good for getting around and for travelling to the centre of Seoul. It sits above 2 subway lines having access without having to go outside. There is also a mall next door for shopping. The rooms are very comfortable, light and very clean. Breakfast is very good both in the restaurant and in the club lounge. The club lounge staff are very helpful and always showed us a warm welcome. Great views from the club lounge out towards Mok Dong and Yeouido and other areas. The general Manager is very hands on and happy to chat with guests which is a pleasant change especially as he genuinely cares that his guests needs are being well cared for. This is a good all round hotel and I would definitely choose to stay here again. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff courteous and friendly The hotel staff are courteous and friendly, and very attentive to my needs. The hotel facilities are in good condition; especially the gym is spacious and furnished with a variety of machines. I believe you will have a good workout. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay great view, comfortable, great service from staff at Level 1 concierge. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope this hotel grow from good to great, not worse... I frequently visit this hotel, mostly because of its professional and friendly staffs, in addition to nice view and foods. However, my recent two stays were not that satisfactory as usual. They forgot to pay attention to my basic requests such as air washer, and check-out process was not smooth. The in-room dining food was so-so: steamed salmon was nice but spaghetti tasted salty... I am sorry to see this hotel losing its attractiveness in the area of service/software... March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Hotel with the Best Service Ever We had our best SPG experience ever at the Sheraton D Cube hotel. Jamie and all of the club level staff went above and beyond to provide unparalleled service, even remembering our names and when we were checking out. My husband and I enjoyed our two night stay here and were sad to leave. The hotel itself is new, modern, and conveniently located above an amazing shopping mall. Thank you to the staff members for your incredibly friendly service...we won't forget you! December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel meets my expectation. Being a creature of habit and comfort my criteriers for picking a hotel is primarily based on the following. Location, friendliness of the staff, service, recognition and no doubt value for money. The Sheraton "D" Cube meets all of the above and more. My test of a good hotel is when my wife says she loved her time at the hotel.(my wife travels with me for 320+ days in the year so that is why it is important to hear her comment) "D" Cube Sheraton does this for us. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have 5star if not.. The check in process was smooth and meets the high standard expectations. Noteworthy was Kelly who did her utmost to provide my family and I a perfect outing in Seoul as well as the birthday cake and personalised signed card for my wife and baby girl's early birthday treat. The room given was spacious and luxurious. The hotel is strategically located within Cube itself, although the taxi driver did not know of this as he kept saying Sheraton is at another area of Seoul and not in Cube, Sindorim. We didn't try out the spa/pool or the indoor golf simulator (although we did noticed the simulator seemed to cater for right handers and I unfortunately, am the left hander). Of course, we did not ask about that. Presumably, there was but like I said, we did not asked. The two downside of our stay were: a) Club Lounge strictly enforces no children below age 13 to enter. As my baby girl is not even 2yrs old, we were told that we are not allowed into the Club Lounge for breakfast or afternoon tea/snacks. This has left a sour mark on us as we had stayed in quite a few other hotels which offers similar Club Lounge facilities and all of them (except for Sheraton), were always happy and delighted to have us a family in the Lounge for breakfast, tea, supper, etc. They even peppered my little girl with hotel gifts, such as soft toys, bracelets, crayons and papers. b) that we had to leave Sheraton and catch the early morning flight back home. So we had requested whether some packed breakfast, especially warm milk could be arranged before 630am (around 615am) as the airport bus will leave Sheraton at 630am. Unfortunately, when we reached downstairs at 615am, the concierge there did not know of this and was not informed and of course the Club Lounge only opens at 630am. It was too late for us to grab anything else (McD was opened 24hrs at the basement) and we boarded the bus. Like I said, all in all, a good stay but would have been 5 stars if these 2 unfortunate incidences did not happen. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Experience Ever Among Many! Sheraton D-Cube City is a wonderful hotel not just because it is giving you a very nice view of the city from room and because it is a new trendy hotel but because of the staff. Each and every of them from the door man to club lounge manager was doing it's best to meet my expectations. The one bottle of wine as a welcome gift besides 500Points was a nice touch. The Suite I got was one of the bests I have every had in a Sheraton. It was coming with everything I need to have and nice views of the town. When lady at the breakfast saw my disappointment as they don't offer fresh juices, She went and arranged it for me! The same thing happened over absence of Sparkling Water in Club Lounge. Overall, I loved the hotel and all the associates. If 'Platinum Thank You' Program was still on the go, I would spend many cards in the hotel! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the view from Above with class The hotel staff always met my expectations and worked hard to ensure I enjoyed my visit. The restaurant was fair and worked hard to ensure I always had a nice place to sit while I enjoyed the view. The selection of cuisine was an excellent choice for food and wine. While waiting for clients the courteous staff in the lounge was able to help my business needs. My overall experience here has kept my faith in the hotel group and allowed me to enjoy my visit. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel in seoul with soul A nice touch above the rest! Wonderful hotel with a nice view, top notch cleanliness even for the smoking room. Unmatched gym and pool and spa. Well done! An improvement would be if there is a one touch service to notify room make up service as they missed one day of cleaning the room and after cleaning, a note done by who will be nice. Impressive service rendered. Saw the GM coming down to fill up the concierge position when colleague was tied up. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service at a Great Hotel The Seoul Sheraton was a perfect choice for us. The location, while not central, was very convenient because of the direct access to two Metro lines. The range of restaurants and shopping within the D Cube City complex made it very convenient. Best of all was the service. The staff was simply extraordinary in anticipating our every need and doing whatever it took to meet those needs. We'll enthusiastically recommend the hotel to our friends. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is linked to shopping mall. This hotel is linked to shopping mall. This is very convenient. But reception desk is separated between 1F and 41F. This is not familiar. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd time around & its pretty disappointing I stayed here just 2 months back & I had a superb experience. So much so that I wrote a raving review on tripadvisor & also recommended friends to stay here. This time around, maybe because business is now good, the experience was pretty disappointing from the high expectations that I had. First of all, I wrote in to Sheraton inquiring about breakfast/ internet rates & got an automated reply that someone from the hotel would get back to me. Nobody did. Second of all, when I checked in, I requested for just 2 hours of late check-out, (corporate Starwood preferred membership has a confirmed late check out of 4 hrs) and was denied. I arrived early but as was to be expected, the rooms weren't ready. That's fine with me as this was reasonable. However, now, your hotel doesn't even honor the membership entitlements anymore & that's pretty disappointing. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Good Starwood Hotel Choice Although this hotel is quite aways from party central(Itaewon), I simply love this hotel because the staffs are very welcoming and hospitable. The views from the club lounge were phenomenal as well. Rooms are very clean ( new property). 1st time I stayed here, got upgraded to their suite (individual TV in the bathtub). 2nd stay, was at a very large corner room (only because the property was full at that time). Good SPG recogntion. August 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>