Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very well managed hotel with excellent staff Our experience during our stay at Sheraton D Cube Hotel has been magnificent. The staff have really looked after us. Excellent location and fantastic facilities. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Hotel with the Best Service Ever We had our best SPG experience ever at the Sheraton D Cube hotel. Jamie and all of the club level staff went above and beyond to provide unparalleled service, even remembering our names and when we were checking out. My husband and I enjoyed our two night stay here and were sad to leave. The hotel itself is new, modern, and conveniently located above an amazing shopping mall. Thank you to the staff members for your incredibly friendly service...we won't forget you! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My parents won't stay anyway else. We last wrote a long review about our stay in November 2013, and called the hotel a home away from home. We stayed at the hotel again in July 2013. Apart from their exemplary sincerity and professionalism, they touched our hearts deeply.  Mom, in her seventies, had a bad holiday. She suffered from a long bout of food poisoning (at another part of Korea) and returned to Sheraton d Cube worn out and weakened. A day later, she suffered back pains in the evening. In the course of chatting that evening, the manager Ms Cindi Koh found  that mom was unwell. She offered assistance but we decided to monitor mom's condition. Unbeknown to us, she left word with concierge to render any assistance we might need at any time.  The next morning, Candy from the concierge met me at the lobby and immediately asked about mom. I told her we needed to take mom to the doctor. She immediately offered to call the clinics. Finally, she arranged an appointment for mom at the Korea National University Hospital. She even arranged for Tony, the bell captain, to drive us to the hospital. We certainly did not expect her to do so, but she even apologized that on account of prior booking by other patrons, the vehicle won't be available for the return trip. We assured her that we would return on our own. At the hospital, Tony did the registration and upfront payment as we did not speak Korean. Instead of leaving (as he was scheduled to), he decided to stay with us through the consultation as interpreter. He then had to return to the hotel for other patrons while we stayed for tests. Apart from the instructions from the nurses on the preparation for the tests, he personally checked the facility and told us in greater detail what had to be done. Before he left, he requested us to call the hotel when done so that he might return to pick us. The hotel had apparently reorganized the transport to enable him to fetch us back. That we were deeply grateful  is an understatement. My parents declared they would not stay in any other hotel when in Seoul. At checkout, we were in such a hurry that although the invoice was clearly explained to me, I did not notice that the hotel did not charge for the transport! My apologies that we took so long to thank you. Merry Christmas! We're coming back after Christmas and look forward to seeing all of you soon. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, amazing service I stayed at the Sheraton for the first time in Seoul, and it was a great experience. I plan to stay in the next business trips. The food is amazing, the service is amazing, the rooms are just beautiful, and so clean. The views are spectacular. Great place, really. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Stayed here for 5 nights on a first time trip to Korea. Great location connected to a mall and the subway. Great facilities but same we couldn't stay longer to take advantage of them more. The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially the concierges (which I guess is their job but felt especially attended to with all of their recommendations. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Seoul Great and friendly staff, willing to help. Nice experience in Seoul. I would definitely come back next year. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff My booking in experience wasn't the best but to the credit of the staff once they realised the issues bent over backwards to make our stay a memorable experience. We could not have asked for more. The location is absolutely ideal for the airport, stations, shopping complexes and work. In my opinion you could not go pass the Sheraton "D" Cube if intending to stay in Seoul. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay as always I have stayed most of hotels in Seoul for the last three years, and I finally settled down on Sheraton D Cube City Hotel. Very new facility, professional staffs, high quality food, and good location in terms of local traffics. The only thing that I want is that they need to customize room per customer. I usually stays 5-7 days, and the toothpaste they provide is a small one, lasting only couple of days. And also it would be very helpful if they provide nail cutting kit in mini bar for long term stay customer. And morning newspaper delivery, larger size shampoo and soap bottles, and so on. Despite of all the listed above, this hotel will be my best favorite for the years to come I believe. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff throughout the hotel are fantastic I have been staying at this hotel for over a month and everyday the staff have treated me so well and made me feel so welcome especially the club lounge staff who cannot do enough to make myself and colleagues feel so at home here in Seoul. Thank you so much to all Sheraton staff. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I was traveling alone in another city. Then I decided to come to Seoul on my last three days of the trip, and wanted to experience Sheraton in Seoul so I made a reservation on phone just one day before arrival. Rate is high as I booked abruptly but it worths all the great services and facilities this Sheraton has offered. 1. On Reservation Phone, the staff is very helpful and friendly. Her name is Yin. So if you see this, I would like to express my deep thanks to explain me about room types and offer an upgrade to the Club Room with lounge access (in which I fall in love with). 2. On arrival, special thanks to Cassie Jang at reception who checked me in. Lauren Han and colleagues at Lounge that makes me feel like home. 3. Ryan Park at Feast for a friendly talk and explanation of local Korean foods! 4. Candy Bang - concierge supervisor. She is the best. All the places she recommend me to go is never disappointing. She patiently and is willing to explain stuff on the maps and make my solo trip become more personal and I feel like i have friend to go to whenever I need! Hotel: 1. Located in Shopping Mall D Cube City. Very easy to find, plus you can go shopping right when elevator stops on first floor. Subway is also right there - very easy to get around in Seoul. Best for business travelers and family who love shopping or just to get around in the city. Because it is accessible to the transportation! 2. Reception is on 41st floor with great city views! 3. Club Lounge staff is friendly and great view also. Food, though I expect to have more variety, is still good enough to five star standard. 4. Room is very clean. HK staff is also very helpful and friendly. King bed I have is super comfy, that I slept in late...like a dream. 5. Spacious space in room. 6. Room Service is fast and food is delicious. 7. Late Check out as I have late flights, they extend up to 2 pm which is reasonable. 8. Limousine Bus service from Sheraton to Airport price is 15000 Won. Reasonable though, comparing to the fact that you got luggage and dont want to be crowded in the subway. The bus parks right at the airport gates and the timetables is very frequent. 9. Desserts at Feast @lunch is varied! Fresh, clean, and yummy! Thank you! If I ever had a chance, I would revisit :) December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple but good This hotel has gool location and comfort December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good ameneties, friendly I loved this hotel for the helpfulness, and general atmosphere. One draw-back, a pet pieve of mine, was that the room internet was a pay per use. Not good for a business man. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay Sheraton D Cube Seoul Hotel is the best experience for me, as a frequent visitor to Korea, ever had with hotel stay in my tours. The staff are very friendly and attentive, and ready to help the customer at all times. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelled Hotel The room was very clean. It is so happy to spend a leisurely. I think that it was good select the sweet room ,for our silver wedding. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the view from Above with class The hotel staff always met my expectations and worked hard to ensure I enjoyed my visit. The restaurant was fair and worked hard to ensure I always had a nice place to sit while I enjoyed the view. The selection of cuisine was an excellent choice for food and wine. While waiting for clients the courteous staff in the lounge was able to help my business needs. My overall experience here has kept my faith in the hotel group and allowed me to enjoy my visit. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Nice & clean with big room. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location A pleasant surprise. Very nice staffs, great facility and convenient location right at a station. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seoul Cube City Great views, wonderful service. Thank you to the entire staff! See you next time. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guest Services Staff. Special recognition to Candy Bang and James Ham for exceeding expectations. Booked scrub & facial for total of KRW190,000. For Korea, not overly pricey, however, I concluded that there should be more emphasis on treatment. Focus on products, application of many layers of creams and oils, not on treatment. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations Go for the breakfast buffet, it is well worth it, maybe the best buffet I have seen. Views from the lobby - woos! The building is lipstick shaped so the rooms wrap which mean you have this unbelievable view of the mountains around Seoul and gaze out at the frenetic pace of the city. It makes the room also seem larger than you would expect. The bathroom was drop dead gorgeous. The health club and pool - maybe the best. The only negative is if you are moving around by private car, you will hit much more traffic each day in and out as the hotel is on the west side which is up and coming. If you are comfortable jumping on the subway or train, the bad traffic can be avoided, so spend a weekend day before meetings getting use to the transportation and the world will be your oyster! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great experience Good location and friendly staff. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good helpful staff Great, staff, especially Candy who was helpful and booked my train tickets for me. Breakfast was a bit of let-down though, very little international selection. October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below par Everything started to go wrong even from arrival - this is the second time I am in this hotel and the elevators to lobby (on 41st floor) still took forever to come, despite many people's feedback. At check-in, the staff insisted on my namecard again despite me being a repeated guest, and did not offer any SPG welcome gift or mention any upgrade possibility (even if not available). The hotel also mixed up our room type and tried to push the blame on our colleague who made the reservation, which would not be possible (we do not book any smoking rooms). The room was spacious enough, but that's about where it ends. Housekeeping did not replenish toiletries after the first day altogether and when it finally did so on the second day, there were items missing all over. The bathroom water floods outside despite various attempt to shower away from the door. The hotel is located in the middle of local residential/shopping area so most people including shopping centre staff did not speak English. There was always a jam at any time of the day going in and out of the hotel. Perhaps as many visitors were locals, the hotel saw no need to keep a line of taxis outside the hotel - we had to wait almost 20 minutes for our flight and almost missed it. The hotel was not apologetic at all. Lastly, I was there on my birthday and the check-in staff obviously did not notice from my passport - a vast difference from last year when I was at another Starwood property and received a surprise cake. I would advise anyone not to stay here if you care about service standards and/or convenience. p.s. I had to reload this comment 5 times as the webpage had obvious problems. Is this the reason why the hotel only had good reviews? October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great and warmth hospitality This is my 3rd stay with Sheraton Seoul D Cube, and it never fails my expectation. From the moment of arrival to check out, everything was well taken care off. Nothing is too much for staff, from early check in, breakfast service to requesting for transportation information. I love the sauna facility. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Excellent Experience Absolutely a wonderful stay in Seoul. As the personal pleasure trip for celebrating my parent's birthday, it's proven to be a super-choice. Not only the great facilities of the hotel (brand new with grand decoration and high floors), but the great hospitality and professionalism, inc. but may not be llimited to, nice room arrangement, tailor-made birthday cake and card with hand-written warm greetings from hotel staff, and shuttle to the shopping areas, all of which have made the stay unforgettable. A definite must-experience hotel of Starwood ! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service I was satisfied with sheraton. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest room with Excellent view A very enjoyable stay with the magnificient view at the top floor. My rooms were upgraded and the hospitality of Lena had exceeded our expectation. Definitely will visit again. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Seoul Stayed during business trip in executive level room (club floor). Great structure, very new and clean, with huge shopping center in same building. Congrats to the club lounge staff, very kind, professional and ready to help the customer for any need. I will definitely come back. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay but No SPG Recognition Overall the stay was good but as SPG platinum member, i was not upgraded. The facilities and staff were up to mark. The location is good and situated right above a main subway station. Thus, getting around Seoul was easy. The hotel is also sitting on top of a shopping centers with many restaurants. The Club lounge offered a good evening spread and breakfast selection was very good. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic views Overall the stay at the hotel was very good. Both my wife and I enjoyed the views from the reception, the staff were friendly and attentive and the room more than met our expectations from a hotel of the Sheraton chain. The only negative point that we had was we had breakfast one morning, asked for the continental, and asked what we could choose from, told anything. It was very disorganised with no direction as to where to go. We were then charged for a full breakfast but this was changed when I pointed out I had asked for the continental. I would not of eaten there again. October 1, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:41.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_3569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>