Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional service Friendly and helpful staff. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay great view, comfortable, great service from staff at Level 1 concierge. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff courteous and friendly The hotel staff are courteous and friendly, and very attentive to my needs. The hotel facilities are in good condition; especially the gym is spacious and furnished with a variety of machines. I believe you will have a good workout. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is linked to shopping mall. This hotel is linked to shopping mall. This is very convenient. But reception desk is separated between 1F and 41F. This is not familiar. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that feeds my Seoul Love this hotel! The breakfast at Feast is so wonderful that we came back again for a second stay toward the end of our trip. We were upgraded to an executive rooms which also has an extra 1/2 bath. Room was very nice and spacious. The service at the club lounge was tops. I have to thank lily for taking great care of us at the lounge. Lucy, thank you for going the extra extra mile for making our stay more comfortable. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need improvement The hotel direction is not clear around the Metro station and inside D Cube City. It takes time to find the way for check in. The room facities overall is neither well designed nor user friendly. The lightening system is poorly designed. Most of the lights can not be controlled in the main panel and have to on & off one by one. It is really annoying while the room is v dark even all lights are on. The cosmetic mirror is too high and far away for use, it is simply useless!! Too many minibar stuff are packed in the refrigerator whch it is not very cold indeed. No ice station is available in the floor. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe better than Club level First I have to say that I dumped my membership card as the collected points are only valid for a single year. Very disappointing. My personal impression of the hotel: + Gym and pool + Breakfast buffet at Deluxe level + Very friendly and helpfull staff - Breakfast buffet at Club level - Too warm bed cover - No place to stow away bed cover - No possibility to hang smelly clothes after a visit at a smoky restaurant - No possibility to hang wet clothes for dry up April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Best Staff There are many luxurious, well-located hotels to select from. What makes the Sheraton D Cube exceptional is the staff. From our day of arrival to the day of departure we were treated with gracious warmth and kindness. Every, and I mean every staff member we encountered left us feeling welcomed and valued. We are from the Aloha State of Hawaii, and I felt that some of us here in Hawaii could learn a lot from the folks staffing the Sheraton D Cube in Seoul, Korea. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Seoul Great overall ambiance, rooms and food! Loved the earn additional starpoints for not opting for daily room cleaning service which is a win-win situation for both the guest and the hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Services with 5 star hotel facilities This is the first visit to Korea and it is an enjoyable trip. The hotel have all the facilities for a 5 star hotel . Spacious, clean and tidy room, next to sizeable shopping mall... The most crucial that made it differentiate from other 5 star hotel is the staff . The staff in the reception and concierge are exceptional helpful. We see enthusiastic staff in concierge that offer extra help that is unusual nowadays. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff make all the difference As an SPG Platinum member, you become aware of which properties recognize and appreciate your status and which properties don't seem to even notice. The Sheraton D Cube falls into the top-notch category of treating you like royalty and bending over backwards to make your stay as wonderful as possible. We were bowled over during our first stay - and now this hotel is officially our home away from home when in Seoul. Club rooms enjoy a DVD player with free DVD rentals in the Club Lounge and a Nespresso machine with a choice of three capsules (strong, mild, and decaf). Aside from the hotel itself, the D Cube has just about everything you need - restaurants, supermarket, convenient stores, subway (Line 1 and 2), movie theater, department store, clothing shops, and MUJI, my all-time favorite. A few notes - to help ease any potential disappointment - the elevator system takes a little getting used to. Guest rooms are accessed through a separate set of internal elevators and the service at Feast, their restaurant on the 41st floor where we have breakfast, is a bit hit-or-miss. This would be their one area for improvement. With that being said, there is one person in particular - Aaron - who always smiles and seems to truly have a heart for hospitality. I'm always on the look out for him so that I can be seated in his area. You'll know exactly what I mean if you have the pleasure of being served by him. Managers Cindy Koh, Nick Song, and all the Club Lounge ladies are the icing on the cake. I'll just stop here, otherwise I could write pages and pages of how great they all are. This property makes it easy to look forward to coming back to Seoul. As long as I'm staying here, I'm a happy camper. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer Service Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Efficient/fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel around 8:00 a.m. and one of the rooms we reserved was immediately available, our other room was made available before noon althought the standard check-in time is 3:00 p.m. Upon check-in, we were proactively asked if we need to have a late check-out and that we can check-out at 4:00 p.m. being an SPG gold member. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Always Excellent. Never disappoint. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is top notch Everyone does a great job. Staff is first class. Everyone very friendly and personable. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy so much about the stay The stay in D Cube City is beyond my expectation. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of variety of food and I liked the Korean food they provided as well. The gym is big and has a lot of machine that can give u a good workout. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Ever The Seoul D Cube Hotel is one of the best I have stayed in. We came to celebrate our 20 year anniversary and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. The entire experience was 5 stars. The hotel is in fantastic condition from the room, fitness center, restaurants, lobby, elevator and club lounge. Fantastic breakfast and dinner at the restaurant. From the moment we stepped into the hotel our experience was delightful. The bellman were most accommodating and guided us to the check in level, which is on the 41st floor or the 38th for club level. We were greeted immediately and made to feel very welcomed. David the General manager came out to say hello and made sure we were well taken care of, All the associates introduced themselves and provided us with their cards for further contact. The concierge was so very helpful in planning outings for us that were particular to our needs. Candy Lee, the food and beverage manager made sure everything was to our liking. I have had great experiences at other SPG sites but none compared to the dedication and level of service. I recommend this hotel to both vacationers and business travelers. The location is perfect for easy access to the subway as it is right downstairs. You will not be disappointed whether coming for a long or short visit. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of top best Hotels of Asia Pacific. It is D Cube Sheraton. The location of the hotel is good for me. It is close the the main core of the city, and perfect place for relaxation and fun. The buffet breakfast and the various restaurants on site will keep you satisfied no matter how long of stay you have. As a whole, the staff on the front lines are fantastic and have provided me the best service I have ever had. also, most staffs of guest service Center were great !! we can get a cozy and fast response. especilly thanks to Emily Kim. this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 4 hotel. I'm definitely sure that I'll visit again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fro business and leisure Good SPG recognition with really friendly and well-trained staffs February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above shopping mall I have stayed twice at this property. It can easily be reached via Seoul Subway or by airport bus. For shopping all you have to do is take an elevator downstairs. One morning our son got lost in the Hotel and the staff took good care of him and accompanied him till he found us. (only 5 minutes). Like the lounge and selection. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feautiful hotel My family really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton D-Cube hotel at Seoul. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other than a great view Room was 3610 1. The air conditioning cannot be controlled. Set at 22 degrees but it never reached that temperature. Air conditioning was also humming all night. 2. Room darkness cannot be controlled. Light from the bathroom disturbed morning sleep. I suggest replace with solid bathroom door. 3. Halogen light above the bed kept flickering. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Comfortable and feels home like welcome. staffs are very friendly and professional. good to stay and would like to be here again if I have a chance December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat, No sorry The heating did not work throughout the night, and didn't get a sorry from hotel. Disappointing facilities and service. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevator access from 1st to 38th floor Due to Wedding and other activity in peak time, person should wait at least 10 to 15 minutes to take elevator. Except this, Everything is PERFECT!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We appreciate the quality service this hotel has We are delighted with our stay at your good hotel , while we are satisfied with the good quality service you have. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very well managed hotel with excellent staff Our experience during our stay at Sheraton D Cube Hotel has been magnificent. The staff have really looked after us. Excellent location and fantastic facilities. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Hotel with the Best Service Ever We had our best SPG experience ever at the Sheraton D Cube hotel. Jamie and all of the club level staff went above and beyond to provide unparalleled service, even remembering our names and when we were checking out. My husband and I enjoyed our two night stay here and were sad to leave. The hotel itself is new, modern, and conveniently located above an amazing shopping mall. Thank you to the staff members for your incredibly friendly service...we won't forget you! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My parents won't stay anyway else. We last wrote a long review about our stay in November 2013, and called the hotel a home away from home. We stayed at the hotel again in July 2013. Apart from their exemplary sincerity and professionalism, they touched our hearts deeply.  Mom, in her seventies, had a bad holiday. She suffered from a long bout of food poisoning (at another part of Korea) and returned to Sheraton d Cube worn out and weakened. A day later, she suffered back pains in the evening. In the course of chatting that evening, the manager Ms Cindi Koh found  that mom was unwell. She offered assistance but we decided to monitor mom's condition. Unbeknown to us, she left word with concierge to render any assistance we might need at any time.  The next morning, Candy from the concierge met me at the lobby and immediately asked about mom. I told her we needed to take mom to the doctor. She immediately offered to call the clinics. Finally, she arranged an appointment for mom at the Korea National University Hospital. She even arranged for Tony, the bell captain, to drive us to the hospital. We certainly did not expect her to do so, but she even apologized that on account of prior booking by other patrons, the vehicle won't be available for the return trip. We assured her that we would return on our own. At the hospital, Tony did the registration and upfront payment as we did not speak Korean. Instead of leaving (as he was scheduled to), he decided to stay with us through the consultation as interpreter. He then had to return to the hotel for other patrons while we stayed for tests. Apart from the instructions from the nurses on the preparation for the tests, he personally checked the facility and told us in greater detail what had to be done. Before he left, he requested us to call the hotel when done so that he might return to pick us. The hotel had apparently reorganized the transport to enable him to fetch us back. That we were deeply grateful  is an understatement. My parents declared they would not stay in any other hotel when in Seoul. At checkout, we were in such a hurry that although the invoice was clearly explained to me, I did not notice that the hotel did not charge for the transport! My apologies that we took so long to thank you. Merry Christmas! We're coming back after Christmas and look forward to seeing all of you soon. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, amazing service I stayed at the Sheraton for the first time in Seoul, and it was a great experience. I plan to stay in the next business trips. The food is amazing, the service is amazing, the rooms are just beautiful, and so clean. The views are spectacular. Great place, really. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Stayed here for 5 nights on a first time trip to Korea. Great location connected to a mall and the subway. Great facilities but same we couldn't stay longer to take advantage of them more. The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially the concierges (which I guess is their job but felt especially attended to with all of their recommendations. December 14, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T12:49:49.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_3569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>