Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the view from Above with class The hotel staff always met my expectations and worked hard to ensure I enjoyed my visit. The restaurant was fair and worked hard to ensure I always had a nice place to sit while I enjoyed the view. The selection of cuisine was an excellent choice for food and wine. While waiting for clients the courteous staff in the lounge was able to help my business needs. My overall experience here has kept my faith in the hotel group and allowed me to enjoy my visit. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Nice & clean with big room. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location A pleasant surprise. Very nice staffs, great facility and convenient location right at a station. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seoul Cube City Great views, wonderful service. Thank you to the entire staff! See you next time. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guest Services Staff. Special recognition to Candy Bang and James Ham for exceeding expectations. Booked scrub & facial for total of KRW190,000. For Korea, not overly pricey, however, I concluded that there should be more emphasis on treatment. Focus on products, application of many layers of creams and oils, not on treatment. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations Go for the breakfast buffet, it is well worth it, maybe the best buffet I have seen. Views from the lobby - woos! The building is lipstick shaped so the rooms wrap which mean you have this unbelievable view of the mountains around Seoul and gaze out at the frenetic pace of the city. It makes the room also seem larger than you would expect. The bathroom was drop dead gorgeous. The health club and pool - maybe the best. The only negative is if you are moving around by private car, you will hit much more traffic each day in and out as the hotel is on the west side which is up and coming. If you are comfortable jumping on the subway or train, the bad traffic can be avoided, so spend a weekend day before meetings getting use to the transportation and the world will be your oyster! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great experience Good location and friendly staff. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good helpful staff Great, staff, especially Candy who was helpful and booked my train tickets for me. Breakfast was a bit of let-down though, very little international selection. October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below par Everything started to go wrong even from arrival - this is the second time I am in this hotel and the elevators to lobby (on 41st floor) still took forever to come, despite many people's feedback. At check-in, the staff insisted on my namecard again despite me being a repeated guest, and did not offer any SPG welcome gift or mention any upgrade possibility (even if not available). The hotel also mixed up our room type and tried to push the blame on our colleague who made the reservation, which would not be possible (we do not book any smoking rooms). The room was spacious enough, but that's about where it ends. Housekeeping did not replenish toiletries after the first day altogether and when it finally did so on the second day, there were items missing all over. The bathroom water floods outside despite various attempt to shower away from the door. The hotel is located in the middle of local residential/shopping area so most people including shopping centre staff did not speak English. There was always a jam at any time of the day going in and out of the hotel. Perhaps as many visitors were locals, the hotel saw no need to keep a line of taxis outside the hotel - we had to wait almost 20 minutes for our flight and almost missed it. The hotel was not apologetic at all. Lastly, I was there on my birthday and the check-in staff obviously did not notice from my passport - a vast difference from last year when I was at another Starwood property and received a surprise cake. I would advise anyone not to stay here if you care about service standards and/or convenience. p.s. I had to reload this comment 5 times as the webpage had obvious problems. Is this the reason why the hotel only had good reviews? October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great and warmth hospitality This is my 3rd stay with Sheraton Seoul D Cube, and it never fails my expectation. From the moment of arrival to check out, everything was well taken care off. Nothing is too much for staff, from early check in, breakfast service to requesting for transportation information. I love the sauna facility. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Excellent Experience Absolutely a wonderful stay in Seoul. As the personal pleasure trip for celebrating my parent's birthday, it's proven to be a super-choice. Not only the great facilities of the hotel (brand new with grand decoration and high floors), but the great hospitality and professionalism, inc. but may not be llimited to, nice room arrangement, tailor-made birthday cake and card with hand-written warm greetings from hotel staff, and shuttle to the shopping areas, all of which have made the stay unforgettable. A definite must-experience hotel of Starwood ! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service I was satisfied with sheraton. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest room with Excellent view A very enjoyable stay with the magnificient view at the top floor. My rooms were upgraded and the hospitality of Lena had exceeded our expectation. Definitely will visit again. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Seoul Stayed during business trip in executive level room (club floor). Great structure, very new and clean, with huge shopping center in same building. Congrats to the club lounge staff, very kind, professional and ready to help the customer for any need. I will definitely come back. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay but No SPG Recognition Overall the stay was good but as SPG platinum member, i was not upgraded. The facilities and staff were up to mark. The location is good and situated right above a main subway station. Thus, getting around Seoul was easy. The hotel is also sitting on top of a shopping centers with many restaurants. The Club lounge offered a good evening spread and breakfast selection was very good. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic views Overall the stay at the hotel was very good. Both my wife and I enjoyed the views from the reception, the staff were friendly and attentive and the room more than met our expectations from a hotel of the Sheraton chain. The only negative point that we had was we had breakfast one morning, asked for the continental, and asked what we could choose from, told anything. It was very disorganised with no direction as to where to go. We were then charged for a full breakfast but this was changed when I pointed out I had asked for the continental. I would not of eaten there again. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very disappointed me Actually, I really expected this hotel's service before i arrived there. because i could listen to good service of this hotel from so many people. it was my first stay in this hotel and this day was my birthday. Before I went to there. i request some facts. Early check-in, Steam showers booth, and Nice view After I sent a mail about my request I could recieve a call from a clerk. she was very nice and kindly she said that early check-in is impossible because fully booked but steam shower booth and nice view is OK. so i said that i will arrive at 3 and thank you for her's consideration When I arrived in hotel that time is 5. but I could not check-in because my room was not finished clean yet. so she said that i had to wait some minutes and to ask to go to club rounge as a result i check in at 6. while i waited in club rounge. i could not hear about ready of my room. this room didn't have to a steam shower booth. and i could not deep sleep becuase upstair noise. this noise is annoying me while overnight. the next day afternoon, when i check-out. clerk demanded charge of 3 days breakfast anyway it was an error finally a manager apologized for some mistake when i went to my home but manager's apology was not for me. he said that clerk came into my room last night. This fact was not for me. I was very quirky I messed up my birthday September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Recently stayed here for business, on the club floor. Rooms are very well appointed. The staff is very helpful and speak english very well. The restaurants on the 5th floor (not affiliated with the hotel) were great, as was the "feast" restaurant on the top floor of the hotel. The fitness facility is well maintained, and the pool is a good temperature for doing laps (not too warm) Cab drivers had no issues finding the place. We told them various combinations of "Sheraton, D-Cube city, Sindorim station". I only had to resort to a printed map showing the hotel's location relative to Sindorim station once. Proximity to Sindorim station means easy access to rest of Seoul. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to go and stay Dear Mr.David, Thank you for writing a welcome letter to my fiance. I and my fiance were feeling that we were treated the valuable guest from your hotel even if that was our first time to stay. We toured many types of top-rated hotels in Korea, Singapore, and Hong-Kong together, and I can say that your hotel can be the top of them due to the service level and guest management. Hope to see you next time with more careful treatment. Best Regards Jin September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Korea . I have traveled to Korea more than 10 times a year, by far this hotel had met beyond my expectation in so many ways. Great customer service, impeccable rooms, best club lounge with a personal attention , many varieties of food for breakfast with stunning city view and so on....As a platinum member, . I will definitely recommend this hotel and guarantee you will enjoy every minute of it. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pinnacle Service and Accommodations! I am a SPG Lifetime Platinum Member and practically live in hotels. This hotel is great for the business and leisurely travelers. The level of service and accommodations are the Pinnacle of what all hotels should thrive for. The wonderful staff from the door man to the managers gives the personal touch to make the guests feel special and at home. I recommend this hotel to everyone that I know that is traveling to Seoul. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great except for the cleaning I had amazing time there with my family before I fould my toliet is dirty with brown spots in the basin. It was unbelievable condition for a highly rcommended hotel like Sheraton. I heard from the staff that it was out of its principle but I still don't feel good with it. And also, they kept me waiting as I checked in for 1 hour - which haappend in 2012 Aug, too. They say it is because of it was summer holiday season, but I think they can expect the busy time and they need to take care of it befoe it happens. Overall I like its location, interior, sevice, but those 2 things make me hesitate to make another reservation next. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property Period I'm a Starwood Platinum member which means I stay 50+ nights at Starwood properties around the world. By far - the friendly staff, excellent service, impeccable modern/new rooms and pool/other facilities makes this the best Starwood property in Seoul (also the most convenient location in Seoul with Line 1 and 2 metro line right underground) or anywhere in the world! I would definitely return and look forward to the next visit. Thanks to everyone from the Bell Service, Checkin, Club Lounge, Restaurants to Cleaning Staff for making my 9 day stay here this month extremely productive and memorable! Thank you. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Dcube hotel i felling is good! sky view very good~ night view also friendly employer~ clean room stats spg member September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience!! My parents stayed at this hotel to celebrate my father's birthday. They were really satisfied with this hotel. Room was very clean and large, the staffs were very professional and kind. One very tiny thing happened during breakfast. Actually my parents were kind of new for the club lounge service. They heard that hotel would provide breakfast but I think they did not focus on where. So they went to buffet restaurant, not to the lounge. When they started to eat, a staff said that they were not allowed to eat there. So they moved down to the lounge. It was kind of awkward situation to them, however, please note that they do NOT want to complain about it. I absolutely agree that it was my parents' fault. I just want to say that at least, for older adults, the benefit of club lounge could be documented more carefully and more in detail. Like I said, it was great experience for them and I am very happy with it. Thanks!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service!! Just wanted to drop a note of thanks for the exceptional service and kindness of your hotel staff--particularly Ms. Park and Ms. Choi. Made an unexpected stop in Seoul. A colleague of mine recommended your hotel. They accomodated my last minute request, found me an excellent room and were so kind and interested at checkin. The facilities were great. However, what impressed me the most was the staff. They were happy, eager to serve and very professional. i had a laundry need that they went above and beyond in helping me resolve--think they may have even taken the laundry home to make sure it was ready at the crazy hour i needed it. i stay 100+ nights a year in hotels of 5 star ratings, but this experience stands out among all others. your team and especially these two ladies should be commmended for excellent service. by their actions you have won a customer. i look forward to retruning to your hotel. with gratitude!! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was very comfortable to stay this hotel has a very comfortable room. room is clean and bathroom is good and has a nice facility. i love the bathtub and its big window. The view at night is fantastic breakfast is very good. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Great I had the opportunity to stay here for a meeting and was very impressed overall with the hotel and it's services. The staff is very attentative to your needs; takes quick action to resolve any issues. The facilities still smell and feel new. The room is flawless. Cheers to Mr. Cuddon and his staff for delivering the highest level of service. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and helpful staff Traveling with two young children, the staff of the hotel were extremely helpful in arranging activities, as well as ensuring our stay was better than we expected. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gooooood D cube Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel No say... good facility good services August 13, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:08:58.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_3569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>