Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing hotel but... I thought that this hotel property was amazing as usual with all Sheraton properties. The hotel boasts amazing views of the city, very good buffet and dinner selections, and truly comfortable rooms. My only real concern about the Sheraton properties, are the pools. While they are designed well, and are very relaxing, they do not accommodate the business traveler very well. The pool only has three lanes, which are always crowded, making it very frustrating to use the lanes to exercise. This has always been my biggest frustration. The hotel should regulate the hours when children can be allowed to play in the pool or at least leave one lane open for adults, you practically have to make an appointment just to get a few laps in. I find this to be a little inconsiderate of your business travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly services I come here quite often, always a pleasant and comfort stay! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very confortable hotel life We enjoyed in this hotel. Enhanced grade up room,relaxation at Pool & Sauna,Beautiful club staff were experienced.Thank you for your kindness and hospitality. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a nice hotel with good access via subway I stayed for 3 night on a business trip. It's a great business hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve your staff responsiveness My name is Na-Young, Heo. I stayed with my husband at Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel on Aug. 2nd~3rd, 2014. We were unsatisfied at that time because your staff didn't give right information and have enough responsiveness on their word. We arrived at three an then, We checked in a hotel. However, your staff said that our room is not available now because cleaning is not finish. Therefore, your staff asked me for waiting and they said that “We will be ready a room for you within an hour and we will call you when a room is ready for you.” Thus, we were waiting your staff’s call for an hour. However, your staff didn’t call us. Therefore I called your staff and I got the answer that “your room is still not available, would you please wait until we are ready?” Even though I feel unpleasant, I said that “ okay, please push on with your work, and call me when you are ready” But, your staff didn’t call me again during another one hour. I made a call again to your staff after a long wait. Finally, your staff said that “ I’m so sorry. now, we are ready. Would you come the desk?” I was so angry. Your staff must don’t act that way. I want you must provide strong retraining for your staff. If you don’t change your staff responsiveness, I won’t stay at the hotel again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL Great service from staff from all departments. Namely check in, health club, room service, porters....Hotel needs to be commended of a good level of service. However one point I feel is laking and it is a personal taste perhaps, but the fact that your room service menu does not have Bluglogi is most regrettable as it is a national dish is it not? Other than that you are on track for a service industry. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Customer Service! Everyone from the manager, Mr. Sutter to the Club Concierge staff were terrific! They were caring and accommodating when our family's luggage was delayed. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Room my room was fantastic with a very big bed which I simply Love!it would be complete if I had a sauna room instead of a bath tub! overall it's a Great hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hohel is very good I stayed just one night. but it was very good time. Service was good, everything was good. I enjoyed whole night August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A first rate experience! I would recommend the Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel to anyone looking for a classy, comfortable and exciting hotel experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and friendly service Was a wonderful stay in a high quality hotel. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms well-appointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very kind staff in Sheraton All people in Sheraton I stayed were very nice and kind. They made my stay pleasant. Facilities including swiming pool was nice and comfortable. Children-friendly policy helped my family stay more comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant & Comfortable The location of the hotel is right beside a subway station and is convenient to go everywhere. Staff was helpful and polite. Very suitable for family travelers. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well trained personnel I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. All hotel personnel are well trained and kind. really liked that. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great staffs It is a great hotel at a decent location that not far from most activities in central Seoul. The hotel staff has been very nice, and were able to provide sufficient help to my needs. I was well acknowledged as SPG Platinum member. As business traveler, I would not comment on the hotel price. The only thing that a little inconvenient was the elevators, which were a little bit confusing to use, as sometimes we have to switch between the elevator to reach certain floor. Other than this, the hotel is perfect as place to rest during business trip. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was amazing~! I stayed 1 night at Dcube Sheraton in Seoul with family and it was really good. The view at 41F lobby was great and hotel staff was very kind and nice. Swimming pool is a little bit small but it's cozy and quiet. Hotel located in the same building with department store. Only one thing what I want to change was the floor of swimming pool. It was slippery so my second daughter ( 2years old) was slipped several times. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal business hotel in Seoul I had a good stay here, due to traffic, my preference is to use the metro in Seoul were possible to save time. As the the hotel is situated close to ICN(around 50 minutes), but further in towards the city the hotel is on top of Sindorim Station(lines 1&2), I felt it was very good to get to different sites in the city on a 2-4 night visit, with the bonus of not taking too long to get to the hotel on the night you arrive. It is easy to get cabs and the traffic flows much better than closer in to ‘South of the River’. If you have a lot of ground to cover this is the place to be. Facilities in the hotel are good, slightly better than most Sheraton properties I’ve stayed at. Decent club lounge, gym, pool and view. It also has a theater, mall, shopping and other facilities at D Cube City complex with plenty of eateries outside. If you are doing some outside of the city R&R, I can report that on a previous trip we found it very easy to get on the DMZ/JSA tour(very profound), and to visit Everland(kitsch and tacky, but we had a good time) by bus, all arranged through the hotel. I felt this offsets the half hour by train to get to the touristy bits of city center. The staff are all very friendly and professional with the wonderful Olivia as a standout, she demonstrated a level of thoughtful service that I have rarely seen exhibited. This includes the very top tier properties of the major brands. Kudos to the hotel management for making an exceptional hire, and getting the people right along with the locale and facilities. The one criticism I would have is that I prefer a spicy tomato salsa with my nachos, rather than a sweet chili sauce, however this may be a cultural thing in Korea. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and excellent services This is our second time staying at this hotel. We were so impressed the first time so we chose to stay here again when visiting Seoul this summer. First of all, the location of the hotel is so convenient. It is right on top of two subway lines, line 1 and 2, that can bring you to not only shopping areas like Gangnam and Ewha Women's University but also cultural sites. Second, the hotels staffs tried hard to meet our individual needs and were courteous. The assigned room of this stay is quite different and smaller than the room we stayed last time. Lana Piao from your staff really listened to our needs and tried hard to save our vacation from day 1. She found out which room we stayed last time and customized the room to our liking. She is the best hotel staff I have ever encountered and really impressed us. She took care other smaller requests during our total of 6 nights stay as well. The only complaint I have is there is extra charge to use the sauna area which is not that big comparing to the real Korean Sauna we visited elsewhere. The swimming pool and gym are good but beware of the kids at swimming pool during weekend. The pool was packed with kids on weekend. Overall, we will stay at this hotel when we visit Seoul again for its location and staffs like Lana. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra ordinary service We stayed in this hotel for 2 months (November-December 2013) we were staying in the club lounge floor most of our stay, the staff was more than helpful and they were above our expectations. The lounge is amazing, in terms of service and comfort The rooms were spacious and relaxing The staff made sure through out our stay to make us comfortable. They knew us by name, whenever we were looking for sth they would help. They would follow up on any question or request made, they were an amazing staff specially the club staff. I was more than happy to stay in that hotel and would definitely be back again July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff encountered at the front desk and concierge, business lounge and gym were all friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has met my expectation I enjoy this hotel because it is very convenient location which is close to subway and train. In addtion, it is adhere to shopping center not only department stroes in Shindorim and Yeongdeungpo but also close to outlet stores in Gasan digital city. I like this hotel as it has modern architecture and gives me good viewpoint. Moreover, I like the bed and its sheet most as it helps me have tight sleep. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with friendly crew I have been there for about 2 months in different trips, I like the atmosphere in general, very calm and cool environment, I am a professional traveler I have seen famous brands in Seoul just like clubs or shopping mall!! that's why I always prefere Sherato D cube, Ali July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff is responsive to request I was assigned a corner room for 3 nights. The front desk shoule enquired I prefer a corner room or not before assigned it to me. I did not like the corner room at 3623 with a weak water shower, I request the front desk to change another room in the middle instead of corner. Then my request was acceded to and change to 3901. Thank you for your response to meet the special needs of hotel guests. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located Hotel is conveniently located.airport bus has a stop in hotel and SUB satition is near. However, Room wifi is not free. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All-in but one... Very satisfied with my stay. The place is bang-on with regards to what one would expect at a Sheraton. The only drawback is the shuttling back and forth from the lobby lounge to your room or to the ground floor if you are in the mood for a smoke. Though this is more a Korean thing than this establishment but I expected atleast a dedicated smoking section. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Really enjoyed the stay. The room and the view is great, as well as the breakfast. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent fitness centre. Absurd laundry price Fitness room superb: 10 treadmills, 5 golf simulators The club lounge wasn't very atmospheric but staff (Julia/Lauren) excellent. Hotel on top of subway so very convenient. Superb views from the hotel: hotel is floor 28-41. Laundry ridiculously expensive ($14 per shirt) June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip We had a wonderful trip to Seoul and an exceptional experience at the Sheraton D Cube. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Their English was surprisingly impeccable. Very nice accomodations and easy access to the train. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great spa facility My grandchildren love this hotel for its great food selection. I enjoyed the spa and swimming pool. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breathtaking views, awful Internet This is an amazing hotel in an excellent location. It redefines hotel. But the Internet service was awful. June 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:18:40.326Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>