Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel to fall in love with I love this hotel - being in Seoul for the first time, the hotel staff has been most accommodating starting from a few weeks before my arrival. They helped research tour groups for me to join and made great suggestions of what I should look out for in regards to touring Seoul. Upon arrival, I was most impressed by the ambiance of the hotel/ hotel lobby. The staff at the front desk was most efficient and my check-in process was fast. I love the room, it's very comfortable, spacious, clean and I had a great view to the city. I was also honored to be invited to the 5th Anniversary celebration at the Club Lounge....Love the Lounge and the hotel staff was most attentive to the guests at the event. Despite the slight far distance to the main City of Seoul, the hotel offered a sense of quietness and relaxing atmosphere to the guests. The subway right underneath the hotel was very convenient. I got to go to all the great places where I wanted to be at without any problems. LOVE the buffet breakfast!! Definitely will go back again!!! October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel! This hotel, located in a hassled area, is a starry SPG property. Everything's near perfection - the friendly and responsive staffs, the room condition, and the quality of in-room dining. It's also close to the downtown area, connected with the subway line no. 1 and 2. The only con I have is that there's not much to do or any place to visit around the hotel. It would be wonderful if the hotel run its own F&B besides the basic buffet and bar. While the hotel is peaceful, quite and well-maintained, the local area is crowded, and while there's a department store right besides the hotel, the F&B of the department store doesn't meet what you would want when you stay at a 5 star Sheraton. Still, I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, both for business and for leisure. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff , good night view and good facilities good facilities and helpful staff but elevator system is very uncomfortable August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My stay with Sheraton Seoul D Cube was superb. The staff at the check in desk was extremely helpful, especially the one who checked me in. Communication wasn't a problem as almost all staff spoke English. The hotel is very near to the subway station and is very convenient as the airport bus stops right at the first floor of the hotel. The room was very spacious and the amenities was great. Would definitely recommend Sheraton Seoul D Cube to my family and friends. Can't wait to visit again when I go back to Seoul. Kudos to the Front Desk team for the superb hospitality that was rendered. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best SPG Properties in Asia; Excellent Service I write this review as a Platinum Ambassador (highest tier of Platinum elite) member. I assume that all guests are treated similarly, but my "extra special" treatment listed below may be as a result of this (and I want full transparency). Either way, I assume as a Platinum (at any of the three Platinum levels) will be treated very well here. This hotel is a beautiful property. The lobby is stunning, and the lobby and other public areas have the most beautiful lighting fixtures of any Sheraton property I've stayed at. The suites that I was offered were also beautifully appointed, with multiple bathrooms, a jacuzzi, beautiful bathroom tiling, and excellent high views of the area of Seoul the hotel is located in. The Sweet Sleeper bed was very comfortable; no complaints or old or sagging mattresses here. The hotel is not as well located within the downtown area, as say, the Westin Chosun. However, the hotel is conveniently located at the top of a large shopping complex, a subway station (from where you can get to downtown in about 20 minutes), and has plenty of taxis available as well. Uber is also available in Seoul. Cabs and Uber in Seoul are relatively (by US standards) inexpensive,and all accept credit card payment (or you can pay with money loaded on your subway card). The Club Lounge at this property is nicely decorated and offers a great variety of food during the evening service. They also do not have a limit on beverages (such as some other Asian club lounges, e.g. Westin Osaka). I only visited one of the evenings out of my multiple-night stay, and had an adult beverage, and it was nice not to feel the staff were "inhibiting" you or hovering to see what you were drinking. The staff at this Club Lounge is generally EXCELLENT. Anthony in particular provided some of the best service I've experienced. The lounge offers a fine breakfast spread but there is a much greater diversity of items in the lobby restaurant breakfast (simply due to space to place food). The staff had no problem with me "checking out" both breakfast options my first morning before settling on one or the other. I disagree with the other reviewer below who complained about the lobby breakfast, saying the food was not fresh/canned. I would not characterize any of the dishes during my near week-long stay here as not fresh. I actually found "Feast" to have one of the best hotel buffet breakfasts for a Westin/Sheraton that I have ever tried (it rivals the Westin Tokyo buffet). So many various options, with very attentive and friendly staff who are there to fix any perceived problem immediately. For example: I do not eat pork, and mentioned to the Assistant Manager whether this spicy noodle dish they had out could be ordered ala carte for a cost or prepared my final morning for me without pork in it. 10 minutes later, the Assistant Manager brought me a vegetarian version of the dish prepared especially for me by the Chef, on the house. Talk about service! The Assistant Manager was also happy to walk me through the food items I was interested in to confirm whether pork was present in any of the dishes. The "displays" for each food item do not list all "allergens" (e.g. pork, this is Korea after all and pork is a staple protein) but the management assured me that they are working on improving their labeling for the future. I appreciate this and will look for it on my next visit! Feast has many fresh fruit options, American breakfast, Asian (including Korean, Chinese, and Japanese) breakfast and dim sum, Hindu items, and one of the most delicious vegetable curries I've had. They also have a fine spread of breakfast beverages and of course espresso/cappuccino. The Concierge here is excellent, and their housekeeping does a fine job of cleaning the rooms well and leaving extra water in the room. Any calls to their "Service" line was quickly addressed. I only have the nicest things to say about this hotel, and cannot wait to return. Do yourself a favor and stay here and you will love it, as I did. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for visiting Seoul This hotel is simply the best choice for visiting Seoul, not only from a qualtiy point of view, but also because it is located just ON THE METRO STOP, which is fantastic for commutes. July 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Worst Food Ever (Feast Breakfast) Overall stay was okay, but the food at Feast restaurant, especially breakfast was horrible. Most of food was cheap and dry, and there was nothing much to eat. I felt they were trying to cut down the cost by offering cheap canned materials. May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing I have stayed at this hotel few times, view is breathtaking food is outstanding. rooms are very comfort and homely feeling. I usually cannot sleep at nights when ever I am staying at hotels, however I feel different perhaps relaxing in this hotel and it makes me sleep extremely well. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:05:30.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_3569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>