Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel

  • 662 Gyeongin-ro, Guro-gu
  • Seul,
  • 152-887
  • Coreia, República da
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a fantastic location above D-Cube. Also close to train station, parks and mok dong (for great restaurants). My only complaints are: air conditioning when it starts up is a bit loud and their should be swimming pool for children to play in. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly services I come here quite often, always a pleasant and comfort stay! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Modern Hotel 1.Comfortable bed in a cozy room. 2.Near Sindorim subway station. 3.The receptionists at front desk are not friendly. 4.An energy consuming design for passing through the lobby at 41th floor on the top of hotel when going into/out of the room. 5.Too far to reach Gangnam or Dongdaemun. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing hotel but... I thought that this hotel property was amazing as usual with all Sheraton properties. The hotel boasts amazing views of the city, very good buffet and dinner selections, and truly comfortable rooms. My only real concern about the Sheraton properties, are the pools. While they are designed well, and are very relaxing, they do not accommodate the business traveler very well. The pool only has three lanes, which are always crowded, making it very frustrating to use the lanes to exercise. This has always been my biggest frustration. The hotel should regulate the hours when children can be allowed to play in the pool or at least leave one lane open for adults, you practically have to make an appointment just to get a few laps in. I find this to be a little inconsiderate of your business travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property Period I'm a Starwood Platinum member which means I stay 50+ nights at Starwood properties around the world. By far - the friendly staff, excellent service, impeccable modern/new rooms and pool/other facilities makes this the best Starwood property in Seoul (also the most convenient location in Seoul with Line 1 and 2 metro line right underground) or anywhere in the world! I would definitely return and look forward to the next visit. Thanks to everyone from the Bell Service, Checkin, Club Lounge, Restaurants to Cleaning Staff for making my 9 day stay here this month extremely productive and memorable! Thank you. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very confortable hotel life We enjoyed in this hotel. Enhanced grade up room,relaxation at Pool & Sauna,Beautiful club staff were experienced.Thank you for your kindness and hospitality. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of top best Hotels of Asia Pacific. It is D Cube Sheraton. The location of the hotel is good for me. It is close the the main core of the city, and perfect place for relaxation and fun. The buffet breakfast and the various restaurants on site will keep you satisfied no matter how long of stay you have. As a whole, the staff on the front lines are fantastic and have provided me the best service I have ever had. also, most staffs of guest service Center were great !! we can get a cozy and fast response. especilly thanks to Emily Kim. this hotel meets or exceeds all expectations of a category 4 hotel. I'm definitely sure that I'll visit again. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL Great service from staff from all departments. Namely check in, health club, room service, porters....Hotel needs to be commended of a good level of service. However one point I feel is laking and it is a personal taste perhaps, but the fact that your room service menu does not have Bluglogi is most regrettable as it is a national dish is it not? Other than that you are on track for a service industry. August 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>