Sheraton Xian North City Hotel

  • No. 32 Wei Yang Road
  • Xian,
  • Shaanxi
  • 710014
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved all the help I received from the staff. The staff from the porters to guest services were most helpful. They really went out of their way to help. The hotel lobby was magnificent. The room were very nice and comfortable. I really loved the Sheraton Club Sandwich. The pastries were irresistible. I would definitely stay there again. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel in XiAn as rating above, the hotel facilities are good, the stuffs are nice and responsible. only the extern environment is not comfortable for the guests. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton's facility with Unprofessional staff Although I already complained to SPG about the bad service in this hotel. I would like to write a review here so that people know more about this hotel. No matter how comfortable the room is, bad service ruined the stay. After a tough tired day, instead of relaxing in the room I was complaining to SPG for the bad service I received over the phone. The facility is average by "look", it's not so friendly when using it - i was not able to get enough water in the bathtub after one hour, etc, etc. In a word, I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel First trip to Xian and stayed at this hotel which looks fairly new. What an outstanding property. Great location, very clean place and a wonderful staff that is very hospitable, helpful and full of smies. Our room was very nice and very comfortable . April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Hotel I booked a two night stay here using Starwood points. Since we are SPG platinum members, we received an upgrade to a suite upon check in (thank you very much!). The suite was spacious and well designed. The room was very quiet and we had no issues with any smoke smell, as was mentioned in another review.The hotel had only been open for five weeks when we checked in, so apparently very few people have discovered this hotel so far. Our guide and driver had to find it on their GPS.. When I went for a swim in the evening, I was the only one using the pool - very nice set up and facilities. When I used the fitness room the next morning, again, I was the only one in the large, well-laid out fitness room. Although eligible to use the executive lounge (which was very nice) for breakfast, we ate at the main breakfast buffet - extensive selection of items, both Eastern and Western. Exceptional service and friendliness by the staff in all areas of the hotel. Chandelier and large jade carving in the reception area were quite impressive. Everything we encountered was modern, clean and new, as one would expect in a recently opened, brand new hotel. Besides breakfasts, I can not comment on other meals, as we did not eat in any of the hotel restaurants (we had dinner at the Tang Dynasty Show one night - touristy, but strongly recommended - we have gone both times that we have been in Xian and thoroughly enjoyed it both times). As far as location, it definitely is not in the center of Xian (last time we stayed at a hotel within walking distance of the North gate) but for us, the location was no problem. I strongly recommend this hotel - especially if you are an SPG member. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge. Food staff. Steakhouse restaurant Excellent service and friendly staff who went out of their way to help us May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities This hotel has a great location and the room & facilities are well maintained. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff *Close to Xi'an Xianyang int'l airport *Right next to Longshouyuan subway station of red line #2 *Easy access to downtown/tourist attractions by subway *Spacious and comfy room *Breakfast with wide selections *Friendly and helpful staff March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good. + near MRT station; clean and good services; - room too warm (provide too much of warm air) can not reduce the temp.. February 27, 2014
<<prev2