Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional & friendly staff This is one of the best experienced SPG properties in China. Excellent lounge staff gave us great experiences in Xian. Very accommodating service with Platinum recognition throughout the stay. Highly recommend for SPG members. We'll return soon. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GUAN Good good good good ewiroaenfasdkl;nlk;asddnckjk;asnc;lasdnf;oidsa December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Great accommodation during our short stay in Xian. We were with the Viking tour group & unfortunately do not get credited any points for our stay. We would like to see this policy changed. Thank You October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location on subway line, great room and service, but construction nearby The hotel staff service was excellent, each went out of their way to provide assistance. The room was comfortable and very functional, with precise lighting option, one specific/ideal for sleeping with dim lighting just enough to make your way to the bathroom. The hotel was adjacent (one minute walk) to the subway station entrance. Not many tourist/English friendly restaurants/shops nearby. The only major negative was the construction in the adjacent property, which just started digging foundation pillars, with loud work starting exactly at 6AM and ending sometimes as late as 8PM. I understand this is not the hotel's fault, and it appears it just started on our arrival date 29 July 2014, thus not enough time to provide sufficient notice prior to booking. A minor negative was Sheraton/Starwood's typical non-inclusive internet (CNY40++/day most non-US hotels in China have free in-room wifi/internet) - free wifi was available in the lobby, but no designated Link area, only seating area was two sets of tables/chairs, usually busy, sometimes with people smoking, many large tour groups. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Service Best facilities in the area for the money and the staff tends to all your needs. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel made our family comfortable I was business trip for my company three times in Xi'an but I stayed with family(wife and 15 months baby) in this trip. Wife and I really thank to all staff in hotel. especially, two Korean manger who are JACOB HYUNSOO UM and GRACE JEONG had supported all request to us because we are Korean and sometimes needed to get Korean support. Finally, house keeping who Charis Li is very kind and played with my baby. I really thank you so much. My family had good memory with your excellent staff. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by restaurant staff It's a bit weird I saw your staff is eating breakfast in Feast with the guests still there. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is convenient with MTR beside the hotel Front desk service at check in and check out is not meeting expectations. Service is not good relative to other SPG hotels in China. Hotel should also investigate the claim of charge for delivery 2 can drinks to the room which is not true and how to prevent similar occurence. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still have space to improve For all I think it's a hotel with strong characteristic of Sheraton: business, and with this level of the fee, I couldn't claim more. This hotel would be the first choice when you have some business affair in Xi'an, but may be not good enough for leisure. There is still some pity, due to the terrible traffic of Xi'an, it's impossible that if you want to let the lobby boy call a taxi for you, and the lift to garage has some design fault, it was so slow. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel in XiAn as rating above, the hotel facilities are good, the stuffs are nice and responsible. only the extern environment is not comfortable for the guests. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge. Food staff. Steakhouse restaurant Excellent service and friendly staff who went out of their way to help us May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities This hotel has a great location and the room & facilities are well maintained. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but a bit unsatisfied for service mind Stayed with family, very good condition of rooms and hotel facilities, my mother likes pool very much and especially very friendly staff Ms.Linda working by the pool. The welcome is done well by Ms.Etta but The farewell needs to be much more friendly and courtous, especially focus on eye contact as I undertand Sheraton gsts must have high expectation as this is Sheraton. All is beautiful but only Air-con didnt work very well, even it has been checked by engineering. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved all the help I received from the staff. The staff from the porters to guest services were most helpful. They really went out of their way to help. The hotel lobby was magnificent. The room were very nice and comfortable. I really loved the Sheraton Club Sandwich. The pastries were irresistible. I would definitely stay there again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff *Close to Xi'an Xianyang int'l airport *Right next to Longshouyuan subway station of red line #2 *Easy access to downtown/tourist attractions by subway *Spacious and comfy room *Breakfast with wide selections *Friendly and helpful staff March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good. + near MRT station; clean and good services; - room too warm (provide too much of warm air) can not reduce the temp.. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel First trip to Xian and stayed at this hotel which looks fairly new. What an outstanding property. Great location, very clean place and a wonderful staff that is very hospitable, helpful and full of smies. Our room was very nice and very comfortable . April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Favorite This is our absolute favorite hotel in Xian. The staff is wonderful. The staff in the executive lounge can't be beat. For a young hotel staff they do a great job. The service and recognition we received far exceeded our expectations. Thank you. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton's facility with Unprofessional staff Although I already complained to SPG about the bad service in this hotel. I would like to write a review here so that people know more about this hotel. No matter how comfortable the room is, bad service ruined the stay. After a tough tired day, instead of relaxing in the room I was complaining to SPG for the bad service I received over the phone. The facility is average by "look", it's not so friendly when using it - i was not able to get enough water in the bathtub after one hour, etc, etc. In a word, I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Hotel I booked a two night stay here using Starwood points. Since we are SPG platinum members, we received an upgrade to a suite upon check in (thank you very much!). The suite was spacious and well designed. The room was very quiet and we had no issues with any smoke smell, as was mentioned in another review.The hotel had only been open for five weeks when we checked in, so apparently very few people have discovered this hotel so far. Our guide and driver had to find it on their GPS.. When I went for a swim in the evening, I was the only one using the pool - very nice set up and facilities. When I used the fitness room the next morning, again, I was the only one in the large, well-laid out fitness room. Although eligible to use the executive lounge (which was very nice) for breakfast, we ate at the main breakfast buffet - extensive selection of items, both Eastern and Western. Exceptional service and friendliness by the staff in all areas of the hotel. Chandelier and large jade carving in the reception area were quite impressive. Everything we encountered was modern, clean and new, as one would expect in a recently opened, brand new hotel. Besides breakfasts, I can not comment on other meals, as we did not eat in any of the hotel restaurants (we had dinner at the Tang Dynasty Show one night - touristy, but strongly recommended - we have gone both times that we have been in Xian and thoroughly enjoyed it both times). As far as location, it definitely is not in the center of Xian (last time we stayed at a hotel within walking distance of the North gate) but for us, the location was no problem. I strongly recommend this hotel - especially if you are an SPG member. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Xi'an New hotel with nice rooms, very good restaurants and a perfect Sheraton Club lounge. The staff are very friendly and the food of the American Steak House is very delicious. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muy buena opción si estas pensando en visitar Los guerreros de Terracota Habitaciones muy espaciosas y modernas, con detalles de nivel. Muy buena atención del personal a través de intercambios de coreo electronico. Solicitamos que nos recogieran desde la estacion de tren, contrataron un servicio de taxi en nuestro nombre que funciono a la perfección. Lo mismo cuando hicimos la excursion a Los Guerreros de Terracota. El problema (como en casi toda China) es la comunicación verbal a causa del escaso manejo y pronunciación del ingles. Recomendable 100% March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ほんの少しサービスに欠けていた。 部屋にスリッパを置くの忘れていたようで、フロントに電話せざる負えなかったのは残念でした。 August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ロケーションと設備に優れる 設備が新しくスタッフも非常にフレンドリーにもてなしてくれる居心地の良いホテル。客室も天井が高くゆったりとしていて気持ちが良く、ジムやプール、サウナも完備している。朝食時、1Fのダイニングが観光シーズンに混みあうのが数少ない欠点。地下鉄とショッピングセンターに隣接しており、観光や買い物にも便利、空港にも混雑する市中心部を通らずに済み、車で30分程度でアクセスできるので、ビジネス用途にもお薦めできる。 April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 贅沢な気分にしてくれました 一泊しただけなのでサービスや設備等のことは分かりませんでしたが、全体的に高級感が漂い贅沢な気分にしてくれました。ちなみに泊まった部屋はupgradeしていただいたものです。 居心地のいい部屋の具体的内容はというと・・・。浴室にテレビがあり、バスタブも広々してて、さらにバスルームの壁は取り払えるようになっています。扉や引き出し類は全て閉まる直前にスピードを緩めゆっくり閉まるブルモーション機能付き(こういう細かいところが心地いいですね)。コーヒーメーカーもあり、しかもフレーバーコーヒーがポーションで手軽に作れるタイプでした。景色は良くなかったと記憶していますが、それを差し引いても十分くつろげる感じでしたよ。 これでカテゴリー3?ですか?同じカテゴリーなら間違いなくトップクラスでしょう。お勧めです。また泊まりたいです。 December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by スタッフの笑顔がGOOD! 3月中旬に宿泊したが、正面玄関には誰も居ない・・・ 自身でドアを開け、チェックインカウンターまで歩く。もちろんスーツケースもセルフで。 カウンターのスタッフは笑顔で迎えてくれ、手際よくチェックイン。 ただし、ハッピーアワー、朝食の説明はあるものの、ラウンジはまだオープンしていなかった。 情報の共有がされていない。 と言うか、それ位は理解していて欲しい。 デラックススイートにUGされたが、部屋へのエスコートはなし。 部屋は、豪華であった。どうやらオブジェが好きなようでいたるところにある。 内装工事は、手抜き感が否めないのが残念な点である。 風呂(shower含む)の湯の出が非常に悪いし温度も低かった。 チェックアウトは迅速で問題なし。 March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 网络一般,其他很不错 酒店地下停车场免费,不过车位是立体车位比较拥挤,上网速度有些慢,手机基本无法连接网络。其他很满意 March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店出去就是地铁口,出行很方便 经常住的一家酒店,出去就是地铁口,出行特方便。酒店性价比很高,只是有的房型设计不喜欢,总体来说值得入住。 March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 看不见的服务,很棒 春节2个家庭出行,带孩子,有些很具体的要求,酒店一一落实,很好的假期体验,点赞! February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常满意的体验 一开始选择此酒店是看重了性价比。但入住后被惊喜到了,房间内的装饰比较精致新颖,面积也很大,给人宽敞又舒适的感觉,步入式衣帽间好评,比同城的威斯汀好太多了,且出了地铁就是酒店,去回民街和高铁站都很方便。 缺点是游泳池10:00pm就结束了,比其它喜达屋酒店早了1小时,晚上游玩回来去游个泳的想法落空了。可能是春节期间的缘故。 February 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T10:05:21.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_3570, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>