Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Service Best facilities in the area for the money and the staff tends to all your needs. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel made our family comfortable I was business trip for my company three times in Xi'an but I stayed with family(wife and 15 months baby) in this trip. Wife and I really thank to all staff in hotel. especially, two Korean manger who are JACOB HYUNSOO UM and GRACE JEONG had supported all request to us because we are Korean and sometimes needed to get Korean support. Finally, house keeping who Charis Li is very kind and played with my baby. I really thank you so much. My family had good memory with your excellent staff. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by restaurant staff It's a bit weird I saw your staff is eating breakfast in Feast with the guests still there. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is convenient with MTR beside the hotel Front desk service at check in and check out is not meeting expectations. Service is not good relative to other SPG hotels in China. Hotel should also investigate the claim of charge for delivery 2 can drinks to the room which is not true and how to prevent similar occurence. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still have space to improve For all I think it's a hotel with strong characteristic of Sheraton: business, and with this level of the fee, I couldn't claim more. This hotel would be the first choice when you have some business affair in Xi'an, but may be not good enough for leisure. There is still some pity, due to the terrible traffic of Xi'an, it's impossible that if you want to let the lobby boy call a taxi for you, and the lift to garage has some design fault, it was so slow. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel in XiAn as rating above, the hotel facilities are good, the stuffs are nice and responsible. only the extern environment is not comfortable for the guests. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge. Food staff. Steakhouse restaurant Excellent service and friendly staff who went out of their way to help us May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities This hotel has a great location and the room & facilities are well maintained. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but a bit unsatisfied for service mind Stayed with family, very good condition of rooms and hotel facilities, my mother likes pool very much and especially very friendly staff Ms.Linda working by the pool. The welcome is done well by Ms.Etta but The farewell needs to be much more friendly and courtous, especially focus on eye contact as I undertand Sheraton gsts must have high expectation as this is Sheraton. All is beautiful but only Air-con didnt work very well, even it has been checked by engineering. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved all the help I received from the staff. The staff from the porters to guest services were most helpful. They really went out of their way to help. The hotel lobby was magnificent. The room were very nice and comfortable. I really loved the Sheraton Club Sandwich. The pastries were irresistible. I would definitely stay there again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff *Close to Xi'an Xianyang int'l airport *Right next to Longshouyuan subway station of red line #2 *Easy access to downtown/tourist attractions by subway *Spacious and comfy room *Breakfast with wide selections *Friendly and helpful staff March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good. + near MRT station; clean and good services; - room too warm (provide too much of warm air) can not reduce the temp.. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel First trip to Xian and stayed at this hotel which looks fairly new. What an outstanding property. Great location, very clean place and a wonderful staff that is very hospitable, helpful and full of smies. Our room was very nice and very comfortable . April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Favorite This is our absolute favorite hotel in Xian. The staff is wonderful. The staff in the executive lounge can't be beat. For a young hotel staff they do a great job. The service and recognition we received far exceeded our expectations. Thank you. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton's facility with Unprofessional staff Although I already complained to SPG about the bad service in this hotel. I would like to write a review here so that people know more about this hotel. No matter how comfortable the room is, bad service ruined the stay. After a tough tired day, instead of relaxing in the room I was complaining to SPG for the bad service I received over the phone. The facility is average by "look", it's not so friendly when using it - i was not able to get enough water in the bathtub after one hour, etc, etc. In a word, I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Hotel I booked a two night stay here using Starwood points. Since we are SPG platinum members, we received an upgrade to a suite upon check in (thank you very much!). The suite was spacious and well designed. The room was very quiet and we had no issues with any smoke smell, as was mentioned in another review.The hotel had only been open for five weeks when we checked in, so apparently very few people have discovered this hotel so far. Our guide and driver had to find it on their GPS.. When I went for a swim in the evening, I was the only one using the pool - very nice set up and facilities. When I used the fitness room the next morning, again, I was the only one in the large, well-laid out fitness room. Although eligible to use the executive lounge (which was very nice) for breakfast, we ate at the main breakfast buffet - extensive selection of items, both Eastern and Western. Exceptional service and friendliness by the staff in all areas of the hotel. Chandelier and large jade carving in the reception area were quite impressive. Everything we encountered was modern, clean and new, as one would expect in a recently opened, brand new hotel. Besides breakfasts, I can not comment on other meals, as we did not eat in any of the hotel restaurants (we had dinner at the Tang Dynasty Show one night - touristy, but strongly recommended - we have gone both times that we have been in Xian and thoroughly enjoyed it both times). As far as location, it definitely is not in the center of Xian (last time we stayed at a hotel within walking distance of the North gate) but for us, the location was no problem. I strongly recommend this hotel - especially if you are an SPG member. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Xi'an New hotel with nice rooms, very good restaurants and a perfect Sheraton Club lounge. The staff are very friendly and the food of the American Steak House is very delicious. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muy buena opción si estas pensando en visitar Los guerreros de Terracota Habitaciones muy espaciosas y modernas, con detalles de nivel. Muy buena atención del personal a través de intercambios de coreo electronico. Solicitamos que nos recogieran desde la estacion de tren, contrataron un servicio de taxi en nuestro nombre que funciono a la perfección. Lo mismo cuando hicimos la excursion a Los Guerreros de Terracota. El problema (como en casi toda China) es la comunicación verbal a causa del escaso manejo y pronunciación del ingles. Recomendable 100% March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ほんの少しサービスに欠けていた。 部屋にスリッパを置くの忘れていたようで、フロントに電話せざる負えなかったのは残念でした。 August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ロケーションと設備に優れる 設備が新しくスタッフも非常にフレンドリーにもてなしてくれる居心地の良いホテル。客室も天井が高くゆったりとしていて気持ちが良く、ジムやプール、サウナも完備している。朝食時、1Fのダイニングが観光シーズンに混みあうのが数少ない欠点。地下鉄とショッピングセンターに隣接しており、観光や買い物にも便利、空港にも混雑する市中心部を通らずに済み、車で30分程度でアクセスできるので、ビジネス用途にもお薦めできる。 April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 贅沢な気分にしてくれました 一泊しただけなのでサービスや設備等のことは分かりませんでしたが、全体的に高級感が漂い贅沢な気分にしてくれました。ちなみに泊まった部屋はupgradeしていただいたものです。 居心地のいい部屋の具体的内容はというと・・・。浴室にテレビがあり、バスタブも広々してて、さらにバスルームの壁は取り払えるようになっています。扉や引き出し類は全て閉まる直前にスピードを緩めゆっくり閉まるブルモーション機能付き(こういう細かいところが心地いいですね)。コーヒーメーカーもあり、しかもフレーバーコーヒーがポーションで手軽に作れるタイプでした。景色は良くなかったと記憶していますが、それを差し引いても十分くつろげる感じでしたよ。 これでカテゴリー3?ですか?同じカテゴリーなら間違いなくトップクラスでしょう。お勧めです。また泊まりたいです。 December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by スタッフの笑顔がGOOD! 3月中旬に宿泊したが、正面玄関には誰も居ない・・・ 自身でドアを開け、チェックインカウンターまで歩く。もちろんスーツケースもセルフで。 カウンターのスタッフは笑顔で迎えてくれ、手際よくチェックイン。 ただし、ハッピーアワー、朝食の説明はあるものの、ラウンジはまだオープンしていなかった。 情報の共有がされていない。 と言うか、それ位は理解していて欲しい。 デラックススイートにUGされたが、部屋へのエスコートはなし。 部屋は、豪華であった。どうやらオブジェが好きなようでいたるところにある。 内装工事は、手抜き感が否めないのが残念な点である。 風呂(shower含む)の湯の出が非常に悪いし温度も低かった。 チェックアウトは迅速で問題なし。 March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 喜来登里算是质量很棒的了 喜来登一直给人破破旧旧的感觉,然而这家给人的感觉是又新又大气。 优点:交通方便,出门即地铁站。房间设施很好,装修标准应该是威斯汀的,因此远超喜来登的平均水平,何况还很新。 缺点:早餐质量一般,回复喜来登平均水平。 超出预期的住宿体验,会推荐。 October 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 房间的毛巾床单太差 酒店的位置很不错,地铁口出来几十米就到酒店,员工的服务整体也还是不错,就是房间比较糟糕,酒店开业没几年,房间的设施很多地方有些破落,但是一进屋还有装修的甲醛味,不知道是通风不好还是酒店当年的材料太差,房间基本还好,就是床上用品和毛巾洗得太差了,熨烫出来的单子全是褶子,不知道哪里洗得,这个床品的质量比如家和汉庭也好不了多少,酒店的核心就是放心和舒心的睡眠质量,这方面和威斯汀的洗涤质量完全没法比,这点急需改善。 还有就是酒店的洗澡水太可怕了,放出来是黄绿色的水,这是自来水烧的还是地热水,不但不敢泡澡,刷牙都只好用瓶装水,我到了印度吗? October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, and Coniently Located I spent one night in the Xian City, and chose this Sheraton based on the review and comments from previous guests. During check-in process, I asked if it is possible to upgrade me to a Suite as I am a Platinum member. The receptionist was very hesitant and reluctant about handling my request. So, I politely asked her to check with the manager if an upgrade was available for me. And reluctantly she did, and my request was honored. The metro entrance is next to the left hand side of the hotel. Very convenient for visitor, considering that Taxi is very difficult to flag down in downtown Xian. The suite is huge, and beautifully decorated. You can easily sit 7 to 8 people and not feeling crowded at all. And the room comes with plenty of bottle water, And the welcome fruit basket was also generous in portion. So, the room was quite comfortable, and quiet. The Lounge's Happy Hour serves up a good selection of hot and cold dishes. Enough to make a meal out of them. The cafe dinner buffet, however, was a major disappointment. The raw fish, the oyster, was not fresh, and tasted very fishy. the beef was dry and tough. Most of the hot dish tasted very bland, this probably explains why there is no more than 15 people eating there, including us. Overall, this hotel is worth recommending for its comfort, room size, and convenient location. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错的一次入住 和全家一起来西安旅游,第一次入住酒店.首先表扬下26楼Business launge的Yolana Tian and Rachel Wang, 很友善热情.尤其是Rachel , 非常主动的帮我介绍西安的美食和特产,还不厌其烦的画地图给我再次谢谢 ! 酒店的不足之处是房间设施有点旧,房间温度太高,细节处还需要提高. 总体是一次不错的入住. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 不足之处 1.上次入住时候洗衣服未洗好,洗衣部免了洗衣费,态度非常配合,此次入住发现衣服洗的很干净 2.电话问询时候感觉电话接线员有些不耐心,希望改善 3.去健身房跑步,由于没有带运动鞋穿皮鞋跑步了一会,工作人员一会过来提醒不可以穿皮鞋跑步,可是我确实没有带,希望有解决措施 November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 这家酒店总体来说值得推荐 设施比较新,服务良好,交通非常便利,向北走50米便是地铁口。 November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 我喜欢的Sheraton 又一次入住了赛瑞喜来登亲切的礼宾,脸上充满美丽笑容的前台人员酒店每一位员工都在尽可能的满足客人的各种需求,就是这样所以我再次选择入住赛瑞还有就是交通非常方便楼下就是地铁站对于西安这样的交通环境来说出行很便捷,酒店各方面来说都是很出色的而且这次入住了时间比较长当我离店几天后再次入住刚一踏入门口礼宾就认出了我让我真有了一种回家的感觉。就冲这样优越的服务所以下次我想我还是会选择赛瑞喜来登酒店 October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 硬件配置一流 酒店硬件配置一流,房间很好,地段很好,服务有待提高,酒店门口服务员态度生硬,前台接待速度偏慢。 October 8, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:38:36.042-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3570, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>