Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location close to the train termilnal we choose this hotel for a vacation trip with my wife in our 25th wedding anniversary. as we like to cook we asked to visit the kitchen, so the chef in charge took us to show how they do the meals. The people are very friendly so we had an excelent stay February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievably superb customer service My wife and I have never received such wonderful customer service. This hotel's staff is top-notch. Their level of communication with each other and its guests blow much higher rated U.S. hotels out of the water. I realize we were in Japan, so the culture is much different (for the better,) however, from the moment you check in to the moment you check out, this hotel's staff makes you feel like you're its only guest. Not to mention the hotel is new, so the ambiance is excellent too. When we checked out, a lady in the lobby bowed to us. Thank you to the staff at Sheraton Hiroshima - you were terrific! November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay in Japan! My wife and I first visited Japan in March 2015, staying in Kyoto, Osaka, Nara, Nagoya, Atami, and Ginza, during the cherry blossom season. On our second trip in November 2015, we stayed in Kansai, Shin-Osaka, Hiroshima, Nagoya, and Shinjuku. The Sheraton Hiroshima, by far, provided the best service and comfort by a substantial margin. Courtesy and immediate response to our requests were exceptional and must be recognized by hotel management because of their outstanding performance! Our room came with every amenity one could desire. The bedding provided sound sleep for even my wife, who normally fidgets throughout the night, but hardly stirred. On our next visit in 2016, I already told my wife that we will stay at your hotel for a minimum of a week! Thank you very much for a wonderful memorable stay! November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiroshima Sheraton Excellent hotel with very helpful and polite staff. I asked for a different kind of room and they were able to accommodate with ease, and they even brought up the extra amenities that I get as a gold status guest. I wish I could spend more than the one night I had booked. Very conveniently located near the main train station. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only Starwood Hotel in Hiroshima As the only Starwood hotel in Hiroshima, it is a conveniently located city hotel beside the Hiroshima JR Station. The Deluxe Corner room I was staying in had a view looking out into the JR station. One thing noticeably different than other Sheraton branded hotels was the Shampoo/Body soap liquid dispensers which I much appreciated. The Sheraton Club Lounge has a nice long table which I thought was very nice for laptop users. ^^/ With the nearby Sightseeing Loop Bus (meipuru-pu) and Electric Street Cars (Trams), it is also easy to explore Hiroshima City. If you're up for an exercise, you could even stroll through the city if the weather is cool as the sightseeing spots are pretty close to one another. Both the JR Train and Electric Street Car transports goes to the nearby Miyajima Island with the JR being the faster option. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by has it all everything perfect. spg benefits ,food location.its all here. dont miss if you are in the area. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just really nice The room was just about perfect. Comfortable bed, nice desk for work, bathroom was great. Room service was pretty good and the staff is top notch with exceptional English skills. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention and great staff This was by far one of the best stays I experienced during my last trip to Japan. The hotel staff was nothing but wonderful and courteous. Although we arrived early, Naoki at the reception did his best and found a way to check us in on the spot. He was extremely attentive at all times and later during our stay was great at providing some directions and suggestions about places to visit during our leisure time. I would love to come back and would stay here again without thinking it twice. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Won’t Believe It’s a Sheraton OVERALL IMPRESSION: WOW! This sparkling new tower is hitting way above its weight - with the chic of far more upscale brands and service to match. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Upgraded to a Corner Club suite so beautiful, we took pictures. Great mega Sheraton Club. THE ROOM: Spacious and elegant with a separate living room, over-the-top jacuzzi tub, fantastic cityscape views. LOCATION: Best imaginable - literally attached to the train station. Very close there is a tram which connects directly with the Memorial Park. Wonderful dining options right in the the station commercial centre. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The title says it all…nothing wrong with a Sheraton but this place is in a whole different league. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: A surprising lack of English-speakers give the large Western contingent amongst the guests but certainly not an insurmountable problem and the few Western members of staff went over-and-above to step in when necessary. ONE THING TO KNOW: Would be my hands-down choice for convenience as well as luxury in Hiroshima January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week in Hiroshima I've traveled to Japan several times for business and been able to stay at the Sheraton in Hiroshima during those visits. It's a very nice hotel and the staff is very courteous and helpful and I have no complaints based on either the quality of the rooms or the treatment by the employees. I don't think the wifi they offer is up to standards. With the current technology that's available, it would be very easy for the Sheraton to improve this aspect of the hotel. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location close to public transport Excellent location beside the shinkansen and subway stations, and street cars. Very comfortable hotel, the staff were very welcoming from arrival and their English language skills are very good. Would be better if you didn't have to pay to use the pool. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Sheraton Hotel We Have Stayed So Far! Sheraton Hiroshima is the best Sheraton Hotel we have stayed so far, considering the rate, location, customer service, and facility. We highly recommend this hotel to the people who will visit Hiroshima and the area. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by has more than you can need or want service,cleanest,great club lounge with all day food and drink offerings. spg upgrades. superb location. this hotel is a must stay if you are in the Hiroshima ares November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch hotel, excellent location. Excellent hotel in a great location next to the train station. Food was good and well priced, and the bar was pleasant. Staff were very courteous and made us feel welcome. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you As usual, the Sheraton Hiroshima was an excellent place to stay. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sometime I visit to Sheraton Hiroshima Sometime I visit to Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel for business. I had to stay in another hotel if there is no vacancy. I have regretted it rvery time. As far as I know, Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel is best in the world. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations We were exceptionally pleased with the close proximity of the railway station. However it was very quiet. The rooms were excellent - in fact we were very impressed with everything, especially with the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff . would definitely stay again and recommend. Thank you Sheraton. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautifully appointed Sheraton Hiroshima is newly updated and very beautiful. Modern, but still has Japanese influences. The staff was most helpful, and the buffet restaurant offered a good selection of foods. Next to the train station, and airport bus service is convenient, too. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and service Very convinient location and good English speaking attendants. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiroshima Sheraton Was a great place to stay to explore Hiroshima and to rest and relax. Room, staff and services were all fabulous. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel let down by swimming pool We booked this hotel because we wanted a swimming pool, and it has an indoor one. On arrival we asked about it and were told there is an extra charge of about ¥16,000 per person per day. This was not mentioned anywhere on their website and put it beyond our budget. We felt hugely disappointed by this because the pool was the only reason we chose this hotel, and we feel the hotel is not being upfront about this facility. Other than that, the hotel was fine. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, but still good. This is an pretty average international Sheraton hotel, based right next to the Shinkansen exit of the JR Hiroshima station. If you take the airport limousine bus from the airport, it drops you off half a block away from the hotel entrance. The location is not central to Hiroshima, but has a great variety of transit options. For example, all trams start at the JR station, and there’s easy access to the Miyajima ferry via JR Rail. The Sightseeing Loop Bus starts in front of the hotel as well. There are also plenty of food options nearby in the JR station, and across the street accessible via a walkway on the 2nd floor. When I checked in, there were no upgraded rooms available, and I was put in a Deluxe Room. It’s a pretty standard size, with an open bathroom layout. There was a box of Japanese sweets waiting for me in the room, and are given two bottles of water a day. The room felt a bit humid, even with the AC on. Other than that, I had no complaints. For breakfast, you can have 500 points and eat breakfast in the lounge. If you want to eat in the restaurant downstairs, there will be a 1028 Yen surcharge (about 50% off). I didn’t ask if you could choose breakfast downstairs in lieu of the 500 points though. The Lounge is open all day, and serves a traditional continental breakfast, along with hot items such as scrambled eggs, potatoes, fish, waffle wedges, sausage, and bacon. Soft drinks and wine are available all day. In the evenings, the lounge puts out extremely light appetizers. A bit of a disappointment, really. Beef salad, tater tots, veggies, and such. One day I didn’t even find anything of interest to eat! I expected a heartier selection, especially in Asia! The gym is pretty standard, and contains all the necessary cardio machines and weights. It’s open 24/7. I passed a neat looking lap pool too. The pool/jacuzzi fee is 1620 Yen/person, and the Sauna is 540 Yen/person. Fitness center is free. The hotel staff are all friendly, and the ones I dealt with all had a great grasp of English. WiFi speeds are about average. Sometimes it would drop out, and I would have to disconnect and reconnect to get things going again. All in all, this is a pretty solid Sheraton, and I would definitely stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient The hotel is in front of the Hiroshima Station. And the bus to the Hiroshima Airport also leaves in front of the hotel. Very convenient for both Business and Sightseeing travelers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Experience! We stayed at many hotels in Japan in the past two years. I can truly say without hesitation that the Sheraton Hiroshima was the most spacious and comfortable of all of our accommodations. We stayed on the Club level and experienced amazing service and amenities that surpassed our expectations. Compared to hotels in Tokyo and Kyoto, this hotel is an excellent value for the price paid. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel serve comfortable Facility is really excellent. Bed, pillow, eiderdown are comfortable. I had a deep sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about convienent! Right there as you leave the Shinkasen station and taxi service galore. Rooms are large and comfortable - and, when the storm clouds lift, the views of the surroundings (from upper floors) is great. Breakfast buffet better than most - fresh omlets available. Iron and pants press in room a real positive July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room review My son and I were only staying at Hiroshima overnight and the Sheraton is right next door to the bullet train "Shinkansen". Reception staff very good. Room layout as expected however fittings looking quite tired. There were several noticeable chips or gauges out of the timber cabinetry, together with scuff marks on the walls I would think from baggage. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel enjoyed our stay at Hiroshima Sheraton . It is very convenient to the railway station and local transit and is very modern and comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Value-added Hotel The convenience, comforts and hospitality of the hotel has given us an unforgettable stay in Hiroshima. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This property was perfect for my needs and I look forward to staying again on my next trip to Hiroshima June 21, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:57:42.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_3595, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>