Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only Starwood Hotel in Hiroshima As the only Starwood hotel in Hiroshima, it is a conveniently located city hotel beside the Hiroshima JR Station. The Deluxe Corner room I was staying in had a view looking out into the JR station. One thing noticeably different than other Sheraton branded hotels was the Shampoo/Body soap liquid dispensers which I much appreciated. The Sheraton Club Lounge has a nice long table which I thought was very nice for laptop users. ^^/ With the nearby Sightseeing Loop Bus (meipuru-pu) and Electric Street Cars (Trams), it is also easy to explore Hiroshima City. If you're up for an exercise, you could even stroll through the city if the weather is cool as the sightseeing spots are pretty close to one another. Both the JR Train and Electric Street Car transports goes to the nearby Miyajima Island with the JR being the faster option. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by has it all everything perfect. spg benefits ,food location.its all here. dont miss if you are in the area. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just really nice The room was just about perfect. Comfortable bed, nice desk for work, bathroom was great. Room service was pretty good and the staff is top notch with exceptional English skills. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention and great staff This was by far one of the best stays I experienced during my last trip to Japan. The hotel staff was nothing but wonderful and courteous. Although we arrived early, Naoki at the reception did his best and found a way to check us in on the spot. He was extremely attentive at all times and later during our stay was great at providing some directions and suggestions about places to visit during our leisure time. I would love to come back and would stay here again without thinking it twice. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Won’t Believe It’s a Sheraton OVERALL IMPRESSION: WOW! This sparkling new tower is hitting way above its weight - with the chic of far more upscale brands and service to match. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Upgraded to a Corner Club suite so beautiful, we took pictures. Great mega Sheraton Club. THE ROOM: Spacious and elegant with a separate living room, over-the-top jacuzzi tub, fantastic cityscape views. LOCATION: Best imaginable - literally attached to the train station. Very close there is a tram which connects directly with the Memorial Park. Wonderful dining options right in the the station commercial centre. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The title says it all…nothing wrong with a Sheraton but this place is in a whole different league. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: A surprising lack of English-speakers give the large Western contingent amongst the guests but certainly not an insurmountable problem and the few Western members of staff went over-and-above to step in when necessary. ONE THING TO KNOW: Would be my hands-down choice for convenience as well as luxury in Hiroshima January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week in Hiroshima I've traveled to Japan several times for business and been able to stay at the Sheraton in Hiroshima during those visits. It's a very nice hotel and the staff is very courteous and helpful and I have no complaints based on either the quality of the rooms or the treatment by the employees. I don't think the wifi they offer is up to standards. With the current technology that's available, it would be very easy for the Sheraton to improve this aspect of the hotel. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location close to public transport Excellent location beside the shinkansen and subway stations, and street cars. Very comfortable hotel, the staff were very welcoming from arrival and their English language skills are very good. Would be better if you didn't have to pay to use the pool. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Sheraton Hotel We Have Stayed So Far! Sheraton Hiroshima is the best Sheraton Hotel we have stayed so far, considering the rate, location, customer service, and facility. We highly recommend this hotel to the people who will visit Hiroshima and the area. November 26, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:10.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3595, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>