Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel

  • 12-1 Wakakusa-cho,
  • Higashi-ku
  • Hiroshima City,
  • Hiroshima
  • 732-0053
  • Japão
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by has it all everything perfect. spg benefits ,food location.its all here. dont miss if you are in the area. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just really nice The room was just about perfect. Comfortable bed, nice desk for work, bathroom was great. Room service was pretty good and the staff is top notch with exceptional English skills. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention and great staff This was by far one of the best stays I experienced during my last trip to Japan. The hotel staff was nothing but wonderful and courteous. Although we arrived early, Naoki at the reception did his best and found a way to check us in on the spot. He was extremely attentive at all times and later during our stay was great at providing some directions and suggestions about places to visit during our leisure time. I would love to come back and would stay here again without thinking it twice. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Won’t Believe It’s a Sheraton OVERALL IMPRESSION: WOW! This sparkling new tower is hitting way above its weight - with the chic of far more upscale brands and service to match. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Upgraded to a Corner Club suite so beautiful, we took pictures. Great mega Sheraton Club. THE ROOM: Spacious and elegant with a separate living room, over-the-top jacuzzi tub, fantastic cityscape views. LOCATION: Best imaginable - literally attached to the train station. Very close there is a tram which connects directly with the Memorial Park. Wonderful dining options right in the the station commercial centre. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The title says it all…nothing wrong with a Sheraton but this place is in a whole different league. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: A surprising lack of English-speakers give the large Western contingent amongst the guests but certainly not an insurmountable problem and the few Western members of staff went over-and-above to step in when necessary. ONE THING TO KNOW: Would be my hands-down choice for convenience as well as luxury in Hiroshima January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week in Hiroshima I've traveled to Japan several times for business and been able to stay at the Sheraton in Hiroshima during those visits. It's a very nice hotel and the staff is very courteous and helpful and I have no complaints based on either the quality of the rooms or the treatment by the employees. I don't think the wifi they offer is up to standards. With the current technology that's available, it would be very easy for the Sheraton to improve this aspect of the hotel. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location close to public transport Excellent location beside the shinkansen and subway stations, and street cars. Very comfortable hotel, the staff were very welcoming from arrival and their English language skills are very good. Would be better if you didn't have to pay to use the pool. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Sheraton Hotel We Have Stayed So Far! Sheraton Hiroshima is the best Sheraton Hotel we have stayed so far, considering the rate, location, customer service, and facility. We highly recommend this hotel to the people who will visit Hiroshima and the area. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by has more than you can need or want service,cleanest,great club lounge with all day food and drink offerings. spg upgrades. superb location. this hotel is a must stay if you are in the Hiroshima ares November 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:04:19.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_3595, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>