Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel

  • 1-9 Maihama
  • Urayasu,
  • Chiba
  • 279-0031
  • Japón
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 17 años pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Las camas plegables y cunas para niños se encuentran disponibles sin costo. Ofrecemos camas plegables por un cargo. Disponemos de pijamas a solicitud, (camisa: 50 cm; pantalones: 70 cm y zapatillas de cama) o de yukatas (pijamas estilo japonés) para niños de una altura aproximada de 1,20m. El desayuno no está incluido para niños que comparten las camas con los adultos.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect All were top notch! A worthy Sheraton hotel indeed! Had a great stay with them. Will be back if visiting Tokyo Disneyland. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good plaice to rest after DisneyToon adventures Sheraton Urayasu convenient location saya IT All. Furthermore we we instantly recognized as platinum tier member. Our rooms are impeccanle with great view of Disneyland and the ocean. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for kids not for adults I can see the rooms haven't been refurbished since my first visit here in about 1995. More than 20 years of heavy traffic have taken their toll on the rooms. I can find no aspect of this hotel to explain why it is a 5 star hotel. Most of the hotels in the area are closed for major refurbishments. This hotel desperately needs to do the same. Breakfast is decent enough, children's activities are plentiful but it certainly doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel let alone a category 5 hotel. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Respect Unfortunately, the experience with the Sheraton Grande went from positive to negative rather quickly. The hotel does not show much respect towards Platinum members (who spend 50-100+ nights a year in SPG). Upon arrival, the staff are very courteous. Many of them speak English, which is a major plus. The hotel manager was super kind as we were celebrating a special occasion, putting a "Congratulations" letter in the room (+1 star). They upgraded us to a suite (I used Suite upgrades) - I was ecstatic. However, the suite consisted of 2 beds (which they then pushed together into one), and was also on the smoking floor (the room is non-smoking). There is a lot of construction going on as well, so you may notice construction workers roaming the halls. Now, the reason I am rating them lowly, is that the second you checkout, you are no longer needed on the property. For example, we came back to the hotel a bit past 4PM (our checkout time is 4PM) and asked if we could just rest in the "Club" lounge since they booked us on the 6:35PM shuttle to Haneda. At the entrance, they said no and no exceptions. I went to the SPG Gold/Platinum Desk to ask if we could go in and get a water or coffee, and they refused. While I understand that they follow rules strictly here, there was no "sorry" or anything. It was a strict "No, you are no longer staying on the property." I thought it was rather disrespectful, especially as a Platinum member. Fortunately, they offer 1 hour of free wifi in the lobby (thus writing the review). I don't blame them for following the rules, but they should definitely treat Platinum members with more respect. As for the hotel overall, the gym is very poor. There are no freeweights, and the pools are closed during the winter season - no biggie there. The buffet on the 12th floor for Platinum members is decent - lots of variety with soup, dimsum, American eggs/sausage, orange juice, etc. The staff don't really make an effort to say Hi compared to other SPG properties in Japan. As for the rooms, the rooms are clean. They're a bit old and dated, thus the renovation. I am eager to see how the new rooms will look - this is a good investment. As for location, if you are going to only go to Disneyland/Sea, this is a great location. Make sure to buy a daily pass for the monorail since it's 260yen each way. If you're not purely spending the week/weekend at Disney, I'd recommend moving to a hotel closer to the city. It is extremely far from the city (~1.25 hours) and expensive unless you have a JR pass and buy a daily pass for the monorail. Overall, I had very high expectations for this hotel but my experience was soured. I'll treat this as a one-off and maybe will give it another chance. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not reached their hotel knowledge Only 2 staff who really know 5 star quality service. Mr. Noguchi and Ms. Kobayashi from all day dining. Receptionist who did check out for me, super slow. Don't know how to use opera system may be. Wasting my time. Don't even ask me whether I'm SPF member or not. Guest service they are polite but only polite. I'm member so internet fees should be complimentary but they told me NO twice. At the end it rebated at check out time. Ignorance. We used f&b outlet most of the time including room service, I just want to warm up my previous dish. They denied and ask me to go to another building to use microwave. What star is this hotel? Just huge disappointment. Next time we won't stay here even tho spg have good deal. Not worth it, feel very bad. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun A great R&R spot for family. In the main dining area, OASIS, they have introduced a morsel-xized made to order hamburger as part of the evening buffet service. The service is outstanding and management highly responsive to suggestions to improve further. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great R&R An excellent property for the money especially for day trip R&R from Tokyo. Two minor foibles: Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm check-in time. No combs in the Oasis spa the two days we used it. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Extremely Helpful I had problem with the reservation. The manager was extremely helpful to solve the issue. I had such a wonderful experience to start with the hotel. Location is great to Tokyo Disneyland or Sea theme Park. December 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:06:58.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>