Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for Tokyo Disney This hotel is very convenient when travelling to and from Tokyo Disney theme parks. However, the bathroom smell after every flush, no one pick up when I dial guest service button, no free wifi in guest room and laundry facility is far from the guest room. Surely need more improvements for the price the guests paid! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place in Tokyo great place to spend time with kids October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Gold benefit other than 250 points It was really disappointing to find Japanese hotel is no longer competitive to other countries, like China, Singapore, or even India. Surprisingly, water supply is much worse than others, even worse than shopping centre, and WIFI is useless, my own 4G connection is much much better. Most disappointing was no recognition for membership, as mentioned by others as well. Even though I booked through App, we have stayed one of the lowest & noisiest floor. At checking out, when I went to member desk, I was refused and it was asked to wait for long queue. No prompt check out can be expected. The location where convenient for Disneyland makes the hotel too expensive. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you mr. Morihiro Tsuchida I am so happy to stay at this fantasic hotel and would like to express my gratitude to mr. Morihiro tsuchida. Yesterday, I went to Nike shop and paid extra money for the transaction. Mr. Tsuchida helped me to make a refund and explain to the Nike shop via phone. His service is undoubtedly perfect and helpful. I thank you very much for his professional help and kindness. Truly, I enjoy the stay in Sheraton grande Tokyo bay hotel. Thanks a bunch and hope to come here again. Cheung Ming yee from Hong Kong. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience We stay in this hotel often, on R&R overnight trips from Tokyo. Rarely do we go to the Disney Parks, but just chill out at the Hotel Spa. It is always enjoyable to see young people with their wide-eyed kids. The spa is very nice. The fitness area includes a nice pool; the "gym" has no free weights or machines but a couple of treadmills. OK. The open cafe on the main lobby floor has an excellent buffet dinner, breakfast is also good but prepare for a crowd. We will be back! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My family just completed a 5 day trip to Tokyo disney, and our stay at the Sheraton tokyo bay hotel was awsome. It was comforting and luxurious, not to mention very convenient to get to the disney monorail station. All the staff we spoke with were friendly, and communicated good understandable English (our Japanese skill was limited to konichiwa), and our grand room was clean and restocked daily. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we visit. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed It is our first time to stay at Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay and quiet comfortable in the room except the indoor pool and outside pool all are in construction and noisy during morning time. It is pity that our children can not go swimming. Suggest that there is one pool at least should be available otherwise it is not 5 stars hotel. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for family stay The best hotel property in Tokyo Disneyland. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:03:52.371-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>