Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient MIA Location A speedy one night stay between planes did not allow us to sample much of the hotel's amenities except for the comfortable bed. Bar service was somewhat spotty for food . November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I am writing to express my extreme gratitude for the exceptional service I received during my recent stay. I am in the process of relocating to Miami from Rhode Island, and my trip in early was for the purpose of exploring the area and finding residence. The front desk staff was amazing, accommodating my early check in after arriving on an early morning flight from Rhode Island. My room was clean and spacious, as well as aesthetically pleasing. The food in the restaurant was delicious; I had a slight issue with one of my room service orders but it was graciously handled by the front desk manager on duty. Additionally, I cannot express how much I enjoyed watching the wildlife in the grass and pond area in the back of the hotel. During my stay, several staff members stood out as well above expectation; Stephanie from the front desk was very helpful in advice about local attractions as well as extremely warm and friendly, during all of my numerous interactions with her over the course of my stay. Michael and Rodger from the bell desk were also exceptionally welcoming and accommodating; assisting me with arranging transportation and luggage. I observed them both to be consistently efficient and enthusiastically friendly with all hotel guests, coming in and out of the hotel . The airport shuttle was a big perk and very convenient, Geo ensured the ride was smooth and comfortable. Again, I thank the entire staff for their amazing service; it is clear to me the level of passion and dedication they all put forth in their performances. October 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed opinion Oddly enough the best part of the stay was the parking valet service. They were consistantly friendly, genuine, responsive and attentive to details. Each night dinner was pretty good, but they ran out of bottled spring water half way through my stay and never restocked it before I left. I was ordering 2 per day, so they lost revenue there. Worse part of the stay was the inability to access the club lounge. First property and brand I have seen in 17 years of traveling that restricts access to Platinum members. Since I am Gold at 3 hotel Brands this is not the best strategy to differentiate yourself in the market. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good!! Room's condition, Breakfast and staff all are good. August 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by False accusation changed it all The hotel overall is good and we enjoyed our stay except the fact that the last night we were here one of the staff came over and accused us of knocking the wall. We were confused at the time because the staff did not even ask whether we did it. In fact we knew the sources of that noise. It was two kids running and jumping In the hall way. We took a peak when we heard the same noise and thought oh well they were kids. Apparently our neighbor must have made a claim to them that someone was knocking hard on the wall. It doesn't seem like a big deal but imagine that you are watching tv and all the sudden the hotel staff come in accusing you of something you did not do. She didn't even give us time to explain the situation or try to ask what happened. I don't quite know how she figured that we were the one who made the noises. Coming in without any investigation of what is going on and accusing us straightforwardly, she was so sure that it was us, which made us feel terrible. I called the front desk informing them it was not us because I was worried that if the noises came back they would pin it on us again. I explained to them my point but all I got was its okay. Not even a sorry. I am honest to say that I was not happy about the experience. A mistake is made there should be a proper apology in order. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Sheraton Staff Thank you to whoever is responsible for the employment and encouragement to the staff here. This hotel's drivers, concierge, registration clerks continue to be the best I've experienced in my entire 13 years of Platinum level travel. Thank you! Like a previous reviewer, I also felt just like family. From the driver's messaging up ahead of my arrival, to the genuine smiles at the front desk, I feel like I'm home 1,000 miles from home. Eliseo and Lexis both went well beyond the call of duty - thank you! August 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by club bad management I have had the opportunity to visit Sheraton hotels in many parts of the world. All I have was a Good or exelent experience. This Miami airport was the worst I have ever visited. I reserved a club room and service in that particular club was Horrible!!! I was ashamed of the service they offered!!! July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Room We had a lovely corner room overlooking the river and golf course. Very quiet for its prximity to the airport and the staff was great. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:31.992-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>