Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by club bad management I have had the opportunity to visit Sheraton hotels in many parts of the world. All I have was a Good or exelent experience. This Miami airport was the worst I have ever visited. I reserved a club room and service in that particular club was Horrible!!! I was ashamed of the service they offered!!! July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Room We had a lovely corner room overlooking the river and golf course. Very quiet for its prximity to the airport and the staff was great. July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed at many hotels worldwide, but the attention given to me as a guess here was over the top. Friendly, anticipated my needs and answered any questions I had about the area. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Think of it as a "family". I can't say enough about this property. I've probably stayed there 50 times in the last year, and yes, I will keep coming back. The staff makes the hotel. Every time I check in I'm greeted with a hug, first names are the norm, and my Platinum status is always recognized. The location is excellent, shuttle drivers fantastic (Dino is basically a family member now), and the front desk is wonderful. Agar Geneus is always so wonderful to me and my family..,Tiffany has always taken care of us. I'm sorry to hear Geraldine left, but some of the new faces have great potential! I met one named Katherina and she seems to be on her way to a great career. Again, I can't say enough about the hotel...you have to put in to perspective the purpose of the property which is mainly for short stays and airport convenience. The Club Level food is great, much better than 90% of properties, and the staff will make your homesickness go away. To Agar and the rest...thank you for taking such good care of me over the years. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Well situated to meet up with friends that are coming on a different flight. Beds are super comfortable. The view on the golf is amazing. Reservations directly from the Sheraton website did not include breakfast in our case. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why so many bad reviews? We had a great stay here - all of the staff were great, from the shuttle guy, check-in staff, right through to the bar staff. All friendly and helpful. Good room, clean and quiet. No complaints, would stay here again. I really can't understand how this hotel has so many bad reviews! May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Staff It took us 20 minutes to check-in at 11pm despite my Platinum status. We had reserved 2 rooms for 3 people. We needed to leave the hotel at 4am to head to the airport. At 2am, someone with a room key entered my son's room - he awoke startled and the intruder (surprised patron?) retreated. The front desk then called our room, waking us at 2am, to ask us which rooms we were using. There was never any apology from the front desk or the management of this hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stayed again And check in was just as quick, room just as clean and comfortable. I had a long layover so I asked the front desk were to go. They sent me to Collins Avenue. It was a lot of fun. I jumped in an Uber cab and it only cost $17 to get there. So if you want the Miami beach experience, without the earth shattering cost of a beach side hotel, you can save a ton of money staying at the Sheraton and cabbing in each day, The lounge is pretty good too. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:18:11.168Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>