Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was wonderful!!! My husband and I stayed here for our 6 year wedding anniversary to enjoy Miami! The pool area was very nice and the outside bar was great! We enjoyed the front desk staff and visitors that we meet. The hotel was about 20 minutes from port of Miami but right across the street from bus and trail station. Very close to airport! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay/convenient This hotel is conveniently located next to the airport, good facilities and helpful and friendly staff. I would stay again and recommend this hotel. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Follow Through I returned to this hotel after a previous stay in January 2013. The front desk remembered me, a nice and welcome introduction to my stay. The restaurant food and service was delicious, the shrimp and steak entree was perfectly prepared. When we departed I left my jacket in the closet, and called the front desk to ask for help. Not to worry they told me, the hotel will hold it for me for pick up on my way through Miami next week. Thank you for the personal and professional service. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Max who worked at the front counter was nice and very helpful along with the rest of the staff. Very informative. Hotel was right near the airport and the shuttle was great. Overall a great experience. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by package reception The employes didn't find a box and after find it, they charged 3 days of custody, despite to be a starwood member. I never came back to this hotel April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Our room was either too hot or too cold. Couldn't control the temperature. Not enough servers in the lounge and out door patio. Took way too long to be served food and beverages. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend this hotel !!! This hotel has an excellent location next to the airport. The free shuttle service from the airport makes it an easy place the visit. Transportation to anywhere in Miami is right across the street. The Guest Services were exceptional. Everyone working at this hotel was so friendly. All of our needs were exceeded. A special thank you to Chef Frank in the restaurant, his generosity reached outside of the restaurant to ensure we had the best experience we could. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a safe place to stay Overall you had no feeling of being safe from the local panhandlers that were always on the prey around the Hotel. No clear pricing on room service items (which were way over priced). Placing a $ hold on our daughters home account(although we booked TWO nights with points, stayed only 1) placed a uncalled for burden on her in a trying situation, her grandson was being seen at the Palmer HOSPITAL. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convienient The hotel is very convenient to my work needs. My business is Charter travel with the National Basketball Association for delta Airlines. Having a nice, clean and comfortable property to stay is essential! April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I appreciate the hôtel food And amenities This Time i shocked by the lack of cleaniness of my room. I left plastic trash in a corner of the bathroom I returned later it was there. There where stain in the bathtub when I bathed later that night it was still there. The cleaning was not done trough out the room. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF VERY FRIENDLY THE STAFF WAS ALL VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY DURING OUR STAY. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM NEEDED SOME UPDATING. POOL AREA SMALL FOR # OF GUESTS THAT WERE STAYING. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveler Stayed at the Sheraton for the first time in Miami while on Business. weComfortable room, Nice exercise facility and restaurant was very good. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location room was very comfortable and clean. Staff were helpful however, was a bit disappointed as the website indicated shuttle service to different locations and this was not the case. we would stay here again and rent a car for convenience. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff David and Yori and the late night front desk were great. Very helpful on the phone providing directions to connect with the complimentary shuttle and were very helpful when I got to the hotel. Fun and fresh attitude -- above and beyond! Thanks for making my stay here pleasant. I will be back again. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a tremendous elevators problem During the 7 days that we stayed at your hotel, there was a continious problem with the elevators. We had to continiously use the stairs after waiting for more than 10 minutes for space in the only elevator that worked. This hotel does not deserve the Sheraton franchise!! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was treated like a queen! From the moment I checked in, I was treated like a VIP. As a Platinum Starwood member, I was given an upgrade to the Presidential suite. It was embarrassingly large for one person, but so appreciated. I would certainly recommend the hotel for anyone having to spend the night near the airport. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by people i would like to reconize front desk-nicole , nat , fabi , yari , karine . service - scotty . PLEASE GIVE CUDOS TO THESE PEOPLE . April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel by the airport very comfortable, very good attention an service, helpful staff, very good breakfast, nice pool and gym open 24 hs, very good transportation in/out miami airport April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at this property last week for the first time. I was surprised as a Gold Level status I had to pay for parking, but other than that it was a nice comfortable hotel. The room itself was very nice and comfortable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff at this hotel are friendly, helpful and professional. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. Fitness area and pool are clean and inviting. The restaurant and bar are excellent. I had a fantastic experience here. The valet staff is the best I've ever seen. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This was perfect for one night for an early morning flight. Front desk (Fabiola) was very nice and put us in a very nice room. Bed and pillows were really comfortable. They should fix the a/c fan in the room though. Rattled like crazy at times. Would stay here again. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement As a lifetime Platinum member I guess I expect too much. My room on the 5th floor was missing it's formal chair (had the small table and floor lamp next to where the formal chair once was). Also, the toilet seat was hanging on my one fastner. I've stayed there many times before, this was not normal. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is very good For the last night before the flight home it is very good. Nice pool The staff should have more information about the surrounding, for example where you can driop off your rental car (they didn't that it is the next building. Also special restaurants in the neighbouhood they didn't know. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Needs Improvement The hotel is nice. Location near the airport is good. Facilities are very nice (pool, near golf course, restaurant and bar). However, upon arrival, there were two staff working the desk in the lobby to check-in customers. There was a clearly marked area for SPG guests. The two staff members cheerfully were taking care of other customers while my colleague and I waited for 15 minutes, first in the SPG line for about 10 minutes, and then in the regular line when it became apparent that the SPG line was not going to get any attention. I appreciate good customer service for guests who are waiting, but then, what is the value-add for the SPG customer if it does not translate into recognition and "extra" service? April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport, average hotel Average hotel. Not much available to eat if you arrive after 11:00 PM. Nothing close by either. Quiet place if you like that kind of place. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by okay for one night only The room smelled musty and we waited forever to catch the elevator. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Airport Location......But That's All The best thing the hotel offers is it's location to the Miami Airport. The rooms and decor are very dated. The beds are comfortable but my rooms were small. As a SPG Platinum member, I selected to use my Suite Stay Coupons but the hotel never notified me that they were not able to honor them because of space. I was told they had no suites available during checkin nor was I offered any type of upgraded room. Being that I had two reservations, I was able to get two standard rooms on the club floor. During my weekend stay, I got stuck on the elevator for about 10 mins and then it started up and returned me to the ground floor. At which time, I spoke to the desk manager who arranged for someone to take up stairs via the service elevator. When I was checking out, again, only one elevator was working so i took the stairs from the 10th floor to the lobby. The club lounge was lacking in a lot of ways. The one person working over the weekend did her absolute best for the people using the lounge but was clearly overwelmed and could have used some help. The toilet in my room was leaking and when the serviceman came to fix it, I was told to 'not sit back too far' as it would leak again and they will have to replace. Additionally, the bathroom fan didn't work, and the vanity had only one out of three lightbulbs over the sink. And i'm not certain they ever vacuumed the floor in my room because there was lint on the floor from when i arrived until the day I left. Parking: It cost 15.00 to park whether you valet or self park. Throughout my stay, I did receive a lot of apologies for things not being better and 'is there anything I can do to make it better" If they knew what was wrong or lacking (which they did, because I told them) did I really need to tell them how to fix it to make it better? I am a SPG Platinum member and of all my travels over the years, I'm sad to say this hotel stay is really near the bottom. The hotel clearly needs some work in a lot of areas. This hotel may be ok for an overnight stay because of proximity to the airport, but i wouldn't do it longer than that. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to airport The room was clean and comfortable, but my issue is with the bathroom. It lacked any space to put toilet articles or to hang used towel to dry or clothes while showering. I realize this is a lower-priced Starwoods Hotel, but the improvements would not be that costly and would provide some necessary comforts. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location-overall ok The room itself was a nice big size and we had the golf course view, which was a great view. There was nothing really exceptional about this hotel, but it was a great location and overall it was clean. I couldn't give it 5 stars because out of 3 elevators, only 1 was working for the 5 days that we were there, which made it very long wait times(up to 15mins) for the elevator and everyone wanted to crowd into the elevator to avoid having to wait any longer. We opted to take the stairs a few times, but being on the 9th floor-made it not always ideal to take the stairs, especially after long days and nights. The central stairs weren't even marked. We happen to run across it on accident and it lead to the employee only area where everyone looked at us like we weren't supposed to be there. I think the hotel should've worked harder to get this issue resolved. Lastly, the other reason I couldn't give it 5 stars was because with my package rate, certain things were included and with each staff member that I asked about it gave me a different answer. It took until the next to last day to get 1 part right and then up until checkout to get the other part right. This is definitely something within their control, as they have clear access to what I booked-so they should know that at time of check-in and they should all be able to give me the same answers and not get different answers from everyone that I speak with. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good experience I liked the amenities and location. I think the driver of the shuttle Dolphin should be a little kinder. March 27, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T09:32:17.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>