Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pre-cruise locale Any time we cruise out of Miami, we stay at this Sheraton. Wonderful facility, excellent location, all the amenities you would want July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for the price, excellent location Staff needs to work on attitude, especially bell boys and waiters... facilities are excellent and the registration process smooth and easy... will definitely give them another shot! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient For anyone arriving late or willing to stay close to the airport before catching a flight, this hotel is a great option. Clean, comfortable, silent and a very good breakfast buffet. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by MIA Sheraton experience Hotel is old, in an extremely inaccessible location for driving, elevators are so slow when they work at all, and there are no amenities nearby. An inhospitable hotel in my opinion. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extortionate handling fees The stay at Miami Airport Hotel would be ok if I was not charged an extortionate fee for handling one simple package, Almost the price of one night stay... Lamentable June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service All associates at the hotel were attentive and strived to meet my every request. Even finding boxes to pack glass vases my wife had purchased. Bellmen and valet were exceptional! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Our room was either too hot or too cold. Couldn't control the temperature. Not enough servers in the lounge and out door patio. Took way too long to be served food and beverages. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel bar & restaurant staff very attentive. The bed and bedroom decor exceeded my expectations and therefore needs. Also, bar staff are knowledgable of their food/bev products offering good service and warm hospitality. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Rooms are quit silent in spite of the proximity to the airport. Gym has basic equipment for workout, in very good conditions. Restaurant with very limited and unhealthy options. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confrence Stay Stayed for 4 days for our confrence. Great staff, good food, WiFi worked strong in all areas. Bar drink prices a bit excessive. Easy access from airport, Shuttles every 15 min January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay My stay at the hotel was wonderful.. I found the rooms to be clean and beautiful. The meeting facilities were amazing and the food was great. I really enjoyed my 3 day stay. July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miami Intl Airport Room was fine; greeting at desk fine; lunch service fine (food fair/good); dinner-bar service marginal at best-for an international hotel poor. Dinner service OK-food fair. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly recommended! The staff was amazing - friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Food was delicious! Metrorail right across the street made it easy to get around Miami! February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great and right next to airport! We stayed just one night but the check-in was fast and the room was comfortable. We also ate at the hotel restaurant and it was good. Caught a drink at the bar as well. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service I like the friendly staff in this hotel Reception and bar staff are of à high quality, the only thing I can say that was not good was the limited amount of toilet paper January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to airport/needs improvement Restaurant description glowing - actually average or less; gift shop sorely lacking - had to make trip to airport for simple needs; clean but needs some real updating. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A place to comeback We had and excellent stay, Food was excellent and the location can not be better. Jose was very nice and helpful. My only recommendation is to make a better coffee. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF VERY FRIENDLY THE STAFF WAS ALL VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY DURING OUR STAY. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM NEEDED SOME UPDATING. POOL AREA SMALL FOR # OF GUESTS THAT WERE STAYING. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 very well located, good breakfast, but very bad rooms and parking Very Well located but very bad structure - there is no fridge in the room - very dirty, old rooms. Very good breakfast, but I would never stay again in this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel by the airport very comfortable, very good attention an service, helpful staff, very good breakfast, nice pool and gym open 24 hs, very good transportation in/out miami airport April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean! Very convinient to stay in a club level room when arriving from a long flight at night. Grab something to eat and drink and go to bed. Clean room and bathroom. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis A great hotel located next to the airport with nice views of a canal, golf course and pool area. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel makes for comfortable, relaxed airport stay Great heated, outside pool for kids to use. Very friendly staff. Need better way to get to hotel from rental car return - that part was an odyssey. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near airport Nice hotel near the airport. Costs average. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delivery men I would suggest some security precautions Pizza shops Chinese restaurants constantly sliding menus under the door This is a problem waiting to happen September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Excelent hotel and great value. Very comfortable bed and great pillows. I had a great view to the golf course across a small river. Kudos to the valet guys. All very courteous and they even offer you a bottle of cold water for take in the car to cool off. Overall great staff. My only critique was going to the bar when the restaurant was closed and they didn't have an expresso machine or even a regular coffee machine to resolve it quickly. The barman was very nice but he had to go to another floor to ask someone else to make it and after about 20 minutes came with coffee. I don't know if it's a concession or hotel managed, but in this day and age a bar like that should have an expresso machine or at minimum regular coffee avialbel at all times during the day. Ironically, while I was checking out another person came up to the front desk asking where they could get a cup of coffee. By the way, there is an individual coffee machine and free coffee in the rooms, but, just like me , some people want to meet with others at the bar not in the room. Other than that, overall great experience and great hotel if you want to stay near the airport. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical location I consider that the aircon of the public parts of the Hotel is over-acting - for a guest coming from Europe, Lobby and public places are FREEZING... January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay/convenient This hotel is conveniently located next to the airport, good facilities and helpful and friendly staff. I would stay again and recommend this hotel. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is very good, great breakfast and staff. The room is very comfortable with a great shower. The Valet Parking is horrible and inefficient. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by package reception The employes didn't find a box and after find it, they charged 3 days of custody, despite to be a starwood member. I never came back to this hotel April 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:03:44.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>