Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not a hotel, is my second home!!! I do not have comments at this moment, because all that Sheraton´s employees did a very good job. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport in desperate state of repair & people at the same time had their rooms keys locked out and had to stand in line waiting for fix for 35 minutes! Showers had mold on the tiles. Wont stay here again unless the hotel is renovated December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Great quality/price ratio for a trip to miami. Excellent facilities and profissional staff. Since there are to portuguese speaking guests the hotel could have someone who speaked Portuguese. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The lobby is pretty and smelled wonderful! The hook on the bathroom door was broken, The soap holder was pulling out of the wall in the shower. The bathroom needs to be updated to glass walk in shower. There was no indoor pool or hot tub. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel bar & restaurant staff very attentive. The bed and bedroom decor exceeded my expectations and therefore needs. Also, bar staff are knowledgable of their food/bev products offering good service and warm hospitality. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs The stay was very pleasant, I loved the breakfast. The only complaint is it received some dirty plates and cups when I asked for some to be sent to my room. But I would stay at Shereton again. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfied my expectations. The only issue I had was related to a package missed that made me return to front desk twice. All other subjects were very good, especially the cortesy and employees behavior. Congratulations! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel makes for comfortable, relaxed airport stay Great heated, outside pool for kids to use. Very friendly staff. Need better way to get to hotel from rental car return - that part was an odyssey. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for pre flight depatures Enjoy relaxing in the pool prior to your Miami flight. Just a short 2 block walk from the car rental return. Staff was excellent May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything needed from an airport hotel Wonderful staff at front desk who more than met our needs, unfortunately forgot her name, but she was the best! Nice rooms, clean and comfortable beds. Just please clean the windows.... May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by As always with Sheraton...old-fashioned The hotel needs refurbishing. This is the point with Sheraton, you always feel you’re back in the eighties… Old fashioned design, old-fashioned bathroom…some people may like it…Not me. January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by MIA Sheraton experience Hotel is old, in an extremely inaccessible location for driving, elevators are so slow when they work at all, and there are no amenities nearby. An inhospitable hotel in my opinion. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for the price, excellent location Staff needs to work on attitude, especially bell boys and waiters... facilities are excellent and the registration process smooth and easy... will definitely give them another shot! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient For anyone arriving late or willing to stay close to the airport before catching a flight, this hotel is a great option. Clean, comfortable, silent and a very good breakfast buffet. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Our room was either too hot or too cold. Couldn't control the temperature. Not enough servers in the lounge and out door patio. Took way too long to be served food and beverages. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service All associates at the hotel were attentive and strived to meet my every request. Even finding boxes to pack glass vases my wife had purchased. Bellmen and valet were exceptional! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Rooms are quit silent in spite of the proximity to the airport. Gym has basic equipment for workout, in very good conditions. Restaurant with very limited and unhealthy options. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confrence Stay Stayed for 4 days for our confrence. Great staff, good food, WiFi worked strong in all areas. Bar drink prices a bit excessive. Easy access from airport, Shuttles every 15 min January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay My stay at the hotel was wonderful.. I found the rooms to be clean and beautiful. The meeting facilities were amazing and the food was great. I really enjoyed my 3 day stay. July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miami Intl Airport Room was fine; greeting at desk fine; lunch service fine (food fair/good); dinner-bar service marginal at best-for an international hotel poor. Dinner service OK-food fair. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly recommended! The staff was amazing - friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Food was delicious! Metrorail right across the street made it easy to get around Miami! February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great and right next to airport! We stayed just one night but the check-in was fast and the room was comfortable. We also ate at the hotel restaurant and it was good. Caught a drink at the bar as well. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service I like the friendly staff in this hotel Reception and bar staff are of à high quality, the only thing I can say that was not good was the limited amount of toilet paper January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to airport/needs improvement Restaurant description glowing - actually average or less; gift shop sorely lacking - had to make trip to airport for simple needs; clean but needs some real updating. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF VERY FRIENDLY THE STAFF WAS ALL VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY DURING OUR STAY. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM NEEDED SOME UPDATING. POOL AREA SMALL FOR # OF GUESTS THAT WERE STAYING. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A place to comeback We had and excellent stay, Food was excellent and the location can not be better. Jose was very nice and helpful. My only recommendation is to make a better coffee. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location The hotel is good and the personnel polite. They have some problem with the cleanness because when I checked in my toilet was clogged April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 very well located, good breakfast, but very bad rooms and parking Very Well located but very bad structure - there is no fridge in the room - very dirty, old rooms. Very good breakfast, but I would never stay again in this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was excellent. The Concierge was so helpful. Alain especially was a great help in making arrangements for a car and siteseeing. Kudos to him! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel by the airport very comfortable, very good attention an service, helpful staff, very good breakfast, nice pool and gym open 24 hs, very good transportation in/out miami airport April 8, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>