Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent surprise After running around the Miami International Airport area looking for a hotel, I ended up in the Sheraton and despite the age, I was surprised by the quality and the warmness of their staff. I became an SPG customer and look forward for new opportunities in other Sheratons around the World November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Airport Sheraton Another wonderful Sheraton experience. I am always impressed how friendly and caring your staff are. Our stay on Nov 25/13 was enjoyable. The rooms met our expectations. We only have good thigs to say about Sheraton Hotels. They are my first choice when travelling. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combo Great location re airport and views over golf course.Great value with full breakfast included and club room if on club floor.Friendly and efficient staff. Great airport shuttle service. Decor a bit tired but other aspects well outweigh that especially the Sheraton heavenly bed July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel is very good, good location, there's transfer to the airport every 15 minutes. All those people work there are polite, helpfull and kindness. The price is acessible and the breakfast is delicious. I had a great time at Sheraton. Try it you too. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday start We stayed here before travelling on to naples. Hotel was excellently placed two minutes from the airport and opposite the car rental pick.up. Room nice, staff very helpful and breakfast before we left top class. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed here before a cruise and the hotel and amenities were better than the cruise. A must hotel for people. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Breakfast service on 10th floor is an excellent feature. The lady who works there preparing breakfast and cleaning the place was fantastic, always smiling and very efficient. The guys operating the shuttle bus to the airport also very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was excellent The staff was exceptional. Always available when help was needed. My room was cleaned every morning when I returned from breakfast. The restaurant was awesome. The check out girl was very courteous. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport The PURE rooms are vey comfortable. I would recommend them. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,staff was very pleasant. Would recommend July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be aware I would call this a 3 time hotel. First time, Last time & never again time. April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff and dirty windows I was sincerely dissappointed with our one night stay at thie Sheraton Hotel. I have stayed at Sheraton in other countries before & all were much more welcoming. firstly the parking attendant was very rude and made us park well away from the hotel to offload all 6 guest and all our luggage. then the check in girl was just as abrupt and rude. we had already driven around Miami for 2 hours waiting for the designated check in time at 3pm & she told us rudely if we wanted 2 rooms on the same floor we would have to wait another 2 hours! We had 2 grandparents & 2 kids in our party. all in all a very dissappointing choice of hotel & one I will never recommend. Ron the bell hop was nice though. January 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad luck or bad hotel? Hotel staff was not friendly, hotel is located next to the airport, BUT very difficult access, did not feel secure at all. Rooms and parking lot have signs which says to lock everything and to not leave anything inside the car. I was charged 4 US$ per day for package storage, but I did send 2 emails before to the hotel and guest services and was not advised. The packages contained visit cards, so the storage was more expensive than the cards. Reception did not want to solve this problem and simply said that I had to talk with the bellmen. Bellmen did not find my packages, but once I said I had the tracking number, suddenly the packages were there and arrived 10 days before. Terrible experience! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel By far the best Airport Hotel in terms of location if hiring a car and staying the night. Opposite the Miami mover to rental car locations. Here is a tip take the Sheraton Airport transfer and collect car in the morning saving on $15 Valet Parking for the night. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all Bad Toilet seat & tub needed fixing. Shower water pressure low. Beds are wonderful! Expected a thick juicy burger for $14 but breakfast was wonderful and Carlos made great omelets!. Misrepresented Free 24 hr. shuttle to Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. I could only go 6:30 - 9:30pm. Lounge was closed so nothing else to do. My experience on 6/21/14 - 6/23/14 was very good. When I brought other guests down on 6/29/14 - 7/1/14 they weren't as impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bee in Pure room It was horrible experience overall, bee was in pure room and coffee machine wasn't working properly. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Hotel I've stayed at Sheraton MIA Airport Hotel approximately 4 times this year. This hotel is the only hotel in any territory I've actually stayed at more than once, due to the obvious fact that they have mastered the art of putting the guest first. From the shuttle drivers to all the hotel staff everyone does his/her job with two things: pride and a smile, which has made this place the premiere business/family stop-over location in my growing list of hotel stays. Very economical, clean, efficient, welcoming, helpful and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Counter in Bathroom I had a 'PURE' room, which was great. The room was clean and fresh. My only complaint was in the design. There were no counters in the bathroom. It had a single pedestal sink, a toilet and a bath with a hand held shower head. I had to put everything on the floor in the bathroom. The toilet tank top was used for the bathroom amenities. Also, there were no additional electrical plugs in the room, usually the desk has some plugs, but the only unused and accessible plugs I found were in the bathroom. I had to use the bathroom plug to charge my iPhone and iPad and because my charging cord is short, I had to let the phone dangle next to the wall as there were no counters. Again the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. It was just the setup of the bathroom. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good airport hotel Our flight arrived at 1000 so our room was not ready. They held our bags and give us access to the lounge since we had a club floor room. A great place to rest after our flight. The deck called us when our room was ready. Club floor was very nice the rooms were updated and very clean. Heard no aircraft noise for being at the edge of the airport. Evening snacks and breakfast were very good. Bus station is across the street. Was able to get to Miami Beach and back very easily. I left my sunglasses in the room and did not miss them until we got on our ship. Gone for 2 weeks so it was 2 weeks before I could call the hotel to see if they had them. They did have them and the very nice lady at the hotel packed them and sent them to me. Very impressed by the staff. When I need a hotel in Miami the airport Sheraton is my first choice. April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT EXCEPT FRONT DESK MANAGERS THE STAY WAS VERY UNCONFORTABLE. WE COULD NOT SLEEP THREE NIGHTS BECAUSE OF TREMENDOUS HOT BEDROOM DUE TO THE AIR CONDITIONING FAILED. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great localization, and fair price, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator Great localization just across the street from the rental center, the price is fair, you pay only for the room, everything else you must pay, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator in rooms are included, if you want them your room rate per night will be 160$ or more for a couple. The bed is perfect, bathroom a little small, I can't believe yet.. no refrigerator in the room (is a basic 3 star feature), the best thing is the localization! Very clean room, nice view of the golf court, check out at 12pm if you ask! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST of three!!! I've had to stay at 3 different hotels for two trips to Grenada In late July 2012 and recently in late May 2013. The first hotel was dirty, noisy, and neglectful registrar. The 2nd had to move me due to strong cigarette smoke in a "smoke free" room. The alternate room was still not clear but tolerable. The 3rd was the Sheraton and OH! what a relief. VERY CLEAN, amiable staff from the shuttle pick up to the baggage check, to the regisrar's desk! The room was awesome. NO SMOKE smell, VERY nice linens, GREAT bathroom - I actually took a bath, not a shower because of the handicap handle in the tub!! Wonderful experience. I had an overnight connection at the airport. My last air leg was much more relaxed due to this hotel stay. THANK YOU SHERATON! I'll stay if needed again!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love the Sheraton Miami Airport Sometimes the elevators are slow. And recently, the fire alarm went off two times, inexplicably. But otherwise the Sheraton Miami Airport is my FAVORITE place to stay for a quick work trip to Miami. Despite being next to the airport, the hotel feels like a getaway overlooking a lovely municipal golf course. The food at the Rickenbacker is excellent and there is a great patio to sit outside and eat. I love the outdoor couches, the pool, the fitness center, and the second floor patio outside the meeting rooms. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by possibly the unhappiest hotel in florida Maybe it's just me, because I live near the " happiest place on earth" in greater Orlando, and have been spoiled by amazing customer service my whole life, but I get better customer service at the grocery store than I do at this hotel. Right from check in, you'll be greeted with no smile, no enthusiasm and any questions you have will be answered with curt one word response. This theme will follow you through out your stay. The only staff that will smile and help you is the staff that work's off of tips. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by renovations Good hotel and nice staff. Got a renovated room. Sill shows that it is an older facilty that is being renovated. Room is nice and very confortable. Bathroom average and smallish. The room lacks: - an armchair - electrical outlets. Very difficult to find an available outlet. Also wi-fi is no good: dificult to connect, slow, disconnect going to lobby etc. Never had so many problems with wi-fi in other hotels recently. Supper on the terrace facing the park/golf was very nice and food excellent. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Great! The staff here are all very friendly and helpful. From the second we stepped off the airport shuttle, they were making sure we were taken care of. After a long day of travel, it was nice to be greeted by such friendly faces. I hadn't put my SPG # on the reservation and as soon as we stepped up to the desk and I had my card in hand, our SPG room was made available. We stayed for 1 night before a cruise. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great. Will definitely stay again! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Meeting Success! Starting with Aileen - I knew this would be the place. Then on to Amanda and Sissi who pulled it all together, dealt with every detail and bent over backwards to make anything I wanted happen- This was definately the best location I could have chosen. Ernesto was always there to make sure I had everything I needed. The wait staff was fantastic! The location was simple, the comfort of the meeting space was superior and the food was outstanding. I highly recommend them!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient to airport, but don’t stay here First and last time I will stay there. By far one of the worst Starwoods properties in this area. Staff seemed to care less about guests needs.. and even as a Platinium member there seemed to be no concern. Property is in DIRE need of renovations, bathroom was HORRIBLE with tile grout issues, mold stains, and general musty unclean odor, towels provided were frayed on ends too... all carpets were well worn and need replaced, and as I went up to the Club for breakfast they had ceiling support jacks in the hall-way holding up the roof. Club breakfast was not standard either.. no hot food options available, just cereals, juices coffee and pastries. Valet took forever to bring the car around even after I called down 10min prior to check-out. Was really disappointed as I know the Sheraton brand deserves better representation. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Excellent Cusotmer Service I have stayed many times and this stay I had some problems with the air conditioning and a tall window curtain off the hook. Three engineers responded quickly and fixed my issues. they were very nice, thank you Ariel, Rudy and Chris June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Would definitely stay again. But don't buy ANYTHING from Farina's Pizzeria. We ordered steak subs and garlic bread. Man said it would be 35 mins, we waited an hour 10 mins and called back then was told another 35 mins. When we finally got the food (if that is what you could call it) it was very disappointing. The garlic rolls didn't have any garlic on them and were tough like 5 day old rolls. The steak subs had no steak on them , just some kind of mystery meat. Delivery guy should speak a little basic English also. I ended up throwing most of it out. The hotel should do something about the local food buisnesses they let put fliers in everyones room. At least make sure the food is edible. All the vending machines on every floor were inop also. Not sure if it is planned that way so you buy from their store but did seem kinda strange. May 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>