Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow The bellmen are the best. Smiling, friendly, engaging, fast. Special: Jefferson and Kory. Restaurant: Bostone was amazing. I have food allergies and he took special care to make sure that my breakfast was perfect. He was most friendly and professional. You are lucky to have him. I have stayed at this hotel often. I am never disappointed. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Layover Great layover hotel for flying out the next day. Travel had enough hassles, don't need one in the hotel also. Great experience. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold not recognized Arrived at 9pm for a 3 room, one night stay vacation to find that they were over-booked and was asked if we would mind bunking 2 of our rooms into a suite. Normally I would have said yes but this time we had the in-laws, our party of 5, and another party of 2 and needed the 3 rooms. The front desk kindly obliged and gave us our 3 rooms but I was never recognized as an SPG Gold member, only as a preferred guest member. This may have been the fault of the SPG system and not the hotel themselves but this should be fixed, AMEX Platinum will be hearing about this and I think they will not be happy to hear that their High-value clients are not given the recognition that they have negotiated with the partner hotels. So, no arrival gift given, no bonus points offered, plus my request for a PURE room was not honored. Hotel room did not have all the basic toiletries or coffee by the in-room machine and had to call housekeeping to have them provided. On the plus side, the bar staff was excellent in helping us feed our tired, hungry 3 children and should be commended. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great service! Very Clean and Comfortable! November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Indifferent Staff and Service Checked in on a Thursday night. Front desk acknowledged my Platinum status, but no upgrade was offered -- haven't stayed here before so don't know if upgrades are frequent/infrequent. Room (1050) was perfectly acceptable and reasonably renovated. Very little noise from airport. One drawback was an ineffective HVAC unit that never got the room cool. Room service was delivered late, but the food was reasonably well prepared. Did not receive a wake up call despite the prior evening's request. Next discovered that the shower was broken and could not be turned on. Housekeeping clearly didn't care enough to report it. When I told the front desk, I was simply thanked for pointing it out. No offer to have it fixed, my room changed, or any help of any kind. That type of indifferent and failed service is why I will neither recommend or stay at this hotel again. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even when not everything goes perfect, someone make the difference. I'm a frequent traveler to this facility for more then 20 years. As I come from South America, my flights arrive very early in the morning and sometimes I have to wait for the accommodation. This time the welcome at 6 am was not the expected by the front desk agent but Mrs Cecilia Suarez made all difference with a warm welcome at breakfast as always. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel and staff need improvement Check in person was not helpful and it seemed to me it pained her to help. Did not get the room I requested and she made no attempt to help. Room was dirty and on second day was not cleaned till very late in the day and still did not supply all items. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff went above and beyond for us! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for living and transportation Perfect hotel for living and transportation November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not in best shape The room wasn't in the best shape. The bathroom door was coming apart and the toilet ran all day and all night. I told the front counter staff after the first night but nothing was done during the 4 nights I was there. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cold breakfast again This was our 2nd visit between arriving from europe and driving to the gulf coast; ; the rooms have been comfortable and clean, the staff pleasant and welcoming, but both times the buffet breakfast has been cold. We assembled our chioces on our plates and asked the waiter to heat in them in the microwave. We then enjoyed a tasty hot breakfast. . As we had encountered this twice in a year we wonder if there is a problem with the servery. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport The PURE rooms are vey comfortable. I would recommend them. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to start our vacation! This hotel is beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Getting around is extremely easy due to the free airport shuttle, the proximity to the MIA mover and train station and you can walk across the street to the car rental center. Also the breakfast at the hotel restaurant is WONDERFUL. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room door was entered late at night Sunday night, while asleep, I heard my door room open. I had the safety latch and also some stuff blocking the door. the noise wakened me and I immediately called the front desk. Was told thee was no manager on duty but spoke with a woman. She said she would check into what happened but I never received a followup. She sent me new keys and two breakfast vouchers. No further followup nor extra SPG for mental anguish and loss of privacy. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad luck or bad hotel? Hotel staff was not friendly, hotel is located next to the airport, BUT very difficult access, did not feel secure at all. Rooms and parking lot have signs which says to lock everything and to not leave anything inside the car. I was charged 4 US$ per day for package storage, but I did send 2 emails before to the hotel and guest services and was not advised. The packages contained visit cards, so the storage was more expensive than the cards. Reception did not want to solve this problem and simply said that I had to talk with the bellmen. Bellmen did not find my packages, but once I said I had the tracking number, suddenly the packages were there and arrived 10 days before. Terrible experience! October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience No hot water in the mornings, service is below Starwood standards. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Breakfast service on 10th floor is an excellent feature. The lady who works there preparing breakfast and cleaning the place was fantastic, always smiling and very efficient. The guys operating the shuttle bus to the airport also very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OCT. 4, 2013 - 1 NIGHT SHUTTLE WAS CLEAN, CHECK IN WAS QUICK (HOWEVER, NO BELLMAN), ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND BED WAS EXCELLENT ! AMENITIES VERY GOOD. CHECK OUT QUICK & EASY. A SPECIAL NOTE OF THANKS TO THE SHUTTLE DRIVER FOR GETTING MY BAG, (THAT I ACCIDENTLY LEFT ON THE SHUTTLE), BACK TO ME IN QUICK ORDER. THANK YOU. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by category 3? big disappointment, no upgrade, no "suite night" award. Too few elevators, always had to wait long, very poor club lounge, no alcohol drinks, had to drink coffee from a starbuck beaker. Old room refurbishment overdue, dirty bathroom. All in all, never again. I could have know, the price was too cheap October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton excellence Absolutely first class,,,, best breakfast anywhere ,,,,, staff from shuttle to checkout pleasant and efficient,,,,, October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location for stayovers between flights The convenience and proximity to the Miami International Airport allows me to rest and relax between international flights requiring a stay over. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Early check in Great stay as so near to airport, I got a really good early check in at 6am and then paid $50 for a late check out the next day at 6pm, really helped me out... Nice pool and amenities September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delivery men I would suggest some security precautions Pizza shops Chinese restaurants constantly sliding menus under the door This is a problem waiting to happen September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor front desk service This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. Customer service at the front desk is a problem. At check in they have a red carpet and sign for SPG guest check in, we are gold members so went to this line only to see three staff members signal other guest to check in first even though we were in line first! After a wonderful reunion with family members at the hotel lounge (excellent service) my wife and I went back to our room only to discover that both our keys were now inactive (after 12am). I went back to front desk and waited while the clerk offered his friend access to club floor (not offered to me). Finally was able to get keys to work. Hung out card for morning room service at a specific time, this was never delivered. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay, except! Needed a hotel at airport for a layover back home. Location was perfect for my needs, and the hotel was well kept on the inside. My only issue, is the pizza we had delivered. A delivery menu was slid under our door, and felt it trustworthy since Sheraton allowed it. Huge mistake! Probably the worst pizza I've ever had in my life, and was cold on top of that. We were both starving, and it was still difficult to put down. I'm disappointed in Sheraton for allowing a sub-par pizzeria cater to their guests. Do NOT order from Don Capo Pizza Restaurant. I normally don't write reviews, but felt it my duty to warn other guests. Sheraton, please do better. Cause now I associate your hotel with the awful place. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The over all staff at this facility was good , The parking card scanner was inop and was a pain to have to wait on the staff to come all the way yo the garage to let me out every time, The room a/c was very poor it only cooled down to 73 in my room and the office sent a repair person up every evening for 3 nights to repair it ,which worked for about couple hours. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast Buffet Really enjoyed our comfortable sleep between our next day morning flights. The breakfast was much better than previous hotel experiences. The buffet was fresh and tasty. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Amazing 6-year to this property however the pool was down and it forced me to move to hotel that had a pool that worked. Never go on vacation to hotel that has broken pool. Natalie, Karine Taylor, Nicole Rodrigous, Bartender Victor, and Chef Frank made this stay fun. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relation cost/benefit For the time being, the rate offered was very good, and the experience was a successful one. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Proximity to Airport is big advantage to be here. Check in And Checkout is too slow and inconvenient. Technology not really in practice. September 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:52:57.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>