Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is good for transiting well shuttle service, close to the airport and ease of access May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old hotel The hotel is convenient, but man, it is in major need of a facelift. I was with my three year old and was afraid to have him sit on the carpet. The water was difficult to regulate in the shower. C'mon SPG, this is not the quality I am used to. But the price sure was... May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for pre flight depatures Enjoy relaxing in the pool prior to your Miami flight. Just a short 2 block walk from the car rental return. Staff was excellent May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Spacious room, breakfast was good at the Club lounge though it was limited. Near to the airport. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but one major disappointment Was looking forward to resting in the room & watching the NBA Playoffs, but could NOT get the channel because they chose not to carry TNT in the rooms. TNT, one of the oldest basic channels that everyone carries, but not at the Sheraton. I would not have stayed here if I had known that. Whoever heard of a top hotel not carrying TNT? All the high end hotels carry it. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda and her team Rocks! I was very impressed with Amanda and her team in meeting the needs of the attendees and the coordinators of Toastmasters District 47 event. They were present each time someone needed something. They were kind, gracious, patient and hospitable. The venue was excellent for our purpose. Everyone on the staff from the valets, operators, housekeeping, banquet hall, and Amanda's team were so impressive with the dedication they demonstrated to ensure we had what we needed. Thank you for making this a most memorable event for our members! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ideal for meetings! We held a company meeting at the hotel for 50 attendees. The accommodations were ideal. The service was great. The food was exceptional. The meeting room was nicely arranged and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a facility near Miami Airport! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been cleaner As a Sheraton I expected a cleaner hotel with a proper AC unit that didn't sound like a pneumatic drill. My room still had rubbish in the bin, the toilet had been used prior to me coming into the room (the toilet seat was up and urine was in the toilet). I felt like the cleaning staff had made my bed and that was it. The AC unit was loud. Something was rattling in it and after several attempts at trying to shut it off it continued to run. I would only recommend this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. For a longer stay (more than a night), I would look elsewhere. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Comfort Very pleasant 3 day stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by comfortable Pleasant room, nice view of golf course and restaurant & bar had a nice variety of food and drink. Staff at front desk and restaurant & bar were very accomadating. Close to airport, shuttle was very nice. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues to access rooms The location is nice but.... the three hotel lifts are overloaded and it takes literally tens of minutes waiting to go down, for the breakfast for instance, or sometimes up. The stairs could be an alternative but at either hidden, or difficult to reach. Quite frustrating.... April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly The front desk knew it was our anniversary and they made us feel special. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel makes for comfortable, relaxed airport stay Great heated, outside pool for kids to use. Very friendly staff. Need better way to get to hotel from rental car return - that part was an odyssey. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good airport hotel Our flight arrived at 1000 so our room was not ready. They held our bags and give us access to the lounge since we had a club floor room. A great place to rest after our flight. The deck called us when our room was ready. Club floor was very nice the rooms were updated and very clean. Heard no aircraft noise for being at the edge of the airport. Evening snacks and breakfast were very good. Bus station is across the street. Was able to get to Miami Beach and back very easily. I left my sunglasses in the room and did not miss them until we got on our ship. Gone for 2 weeks so it was 2 weeks before I could call the hotel to see if they had them. They did have them and the very nice lady at the hotel packed them and sent them to me. Very impressed by the staff. When I need a hotel in Miami the airport Sheraton is my first choice. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miami convenience Although close to the airport, you would even notice. Well maintained and convenient for business travel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pity about the restaurant second visit to this hotel.excellent hotel except for the very limited dinner menu April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff Another great Starwood property - lovely facility, setting, pool, view, food, staff, etc. ! Thanks to all who made our two separate visits (prior to Cuba trip and two weeks later) so memorable. Especially Alex Morales, Victor at the bar, Leo, and Nicole Carmenate with whom I had a brief chat. The sea bass with lobster sauce was to die for -about the best I've ever eaten! Thanks! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Packages Policy I was not aware that guest packages received to the hotel were charged per day in the Hotel. So big Surprise when I arrived and had a big bill waiting to be paid. So this lack of info must be implemented where charges for holding packages apply April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel, but fix transfer ops. Hotel is just right for the casual overnight-airport stay. But one critical aspect of service for a hotel like this is the free shuttle. Note that the shuttle is mentioned in the first line of copy on the hotel home page. The shuttle is run by a contractor, which is no excuse for not having recognizable signage on the bus front as well as some sort of programmable pickup system. The current "system" is pathetic. After the bus drove right by me, I called the hotel and gave them my door number, ie the Miami airport has specific numbers for every exit. Instead of giving that to the driver, the hotel gave them them my arrival airline name -- huh? Arriving pax are all going to have cell phones - just have them call the desk with exit door number, give that to the driver and all will work fine. And put a sign on the bus front that even old/tired eyes can read! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was excellent. The Concierge was so helpful. Alain especially was a great help in making arrangements for a car and siteseeing. Kudos to him! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service After a nice check in with the front desk we decided to hit the pub for a bite to eat. I am a club sandwich guy, and when it came out I was a bit disturbed by the fact that it was served with deli turkey! Upon voicing my concern, Jay at the bar went to the kitchen and brought out fresh sliced turkey breast with a visit from the executive chef, Frank. They re-did the sandwich and Frank came out to ask our opinion and if there was anything else he could do for us. He made us feel at home with a nice brief conversation. It was a great touch and well appreciated! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Oasis Despite being near the airport the Sheraton was extremely quiet and restful. The pool was as warm as bathwater and got great sun in the afternoon. Enjoyed every meal at our conference and those ordered in the restaurant. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location The hotel is good and the personnel polite. They have some problem with the cleanness because when I checked in my toilet was clogged April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more outlets in the room Only recommendation - need more outlets in the room: especially at desk. Had to unplug lights for me to charge my computer and my phone March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location easy to get to the airport Easy to get around from the hotel and great service. Good service and very nice to be so close to the airport. Relaxed atmosphere! March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Picked the hotel due to its very convenient location next to the Airport transport centre (RCC). We booked a Club room because of its Club Lounge feature which met our expectations entirely. Reception and lounge staff were very welcoming and flexible. Conceirge staff also helpful and cheerful. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business This hotel is good for business travel because it has a central location. It is very busy with large groups and airline crews; however, there are still a lot of people on vacation staying here as well. The food is good for a hotel restaurant and there is also a separate bar with different menu items. The fitness center is very good for a hotel and the pool area is small, which not ideal for vacationers; however, the restaurant does have nice outdoor seating. The staff seems eager to please the guests, which is the key to a great stay. It is also a great value compared to the beach properties. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Really enjoyed our short stay here. Even though it is located so close to the airport, I didn't notice any airplane noise. Our room was across the hall from the ice machine, and there was no noise from that either. The pool area is really nice, the restaurant staff was very friendly, and the room service was great. He brought my kids a dessert plate from the chef after delivering our meal. Great experience here, next time we visit Miami we will stay here for sure. I even had to call the hotel to see if my son's lost toy was there, and the lost and found department was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel bar & restaurant staff very attentive. The bed and bedroom decor exceeded my expectations and therefore needs. Also, bar staff are knowledgable of their food/bev products offering good service and warm hospitality. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent fif you want to be close to the airport The location is very convienient if you have business at the airport or you just want to overnight for a connection to a cruise or another flight. The staff was very friendly despite constant business March 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:56:20.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>