Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Staff It took us 20 minutes to check-in at 11pm despite my Platinum status. We had reserved 2 rooms for 3 people. We needed to leave the hotel at 4am to head to the airport. At 2am, someone with a room key entered my son's room - he awoke startled and the intruder (surprised patron?) retreated. The front desk then called our room, waking us at 2am, to ask us which rooms we were using. There was never any apology from the front desk or the management of this hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stayed again And check in was just as quick, room just as clean and comfortable. I had a long layover so I asked the front desk were to go. They sent me to Collins Avenue. It was a lot of fun. I jumped in an Uber cab and it only cost $17 to get there. So if you want the Miami beach experience, without the earth shattering cost of a beach side hotel, you can save a ton of money staying at the Sheraton and cabbing in each day, The lounge is pretty good too. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good airport hotel Check in was quick and very friendly. Resturaunt food very good. Staff were all friendly and polite. I was made to feel welcome. I slept very well. shuttle runs every 15 minutes and the trip to and from the terminal very quick. I look forward to returning very soon. May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous Package Charges You charge ridiculous fees for packages. Reason enough to never stay again. Housekeeping walked into our room without even so much as a knock. I called for the duty manager and was told they would call back never happened. At check out they couldn't print my bill so I asked them to email it. Never happened. Two followup emails still no bill. My first review was never posted perhaps that is how they keep the rating up. I fly through Miami about once a month, sometimes staying a few days. Was looking for a good regular hotel to stay at. This is not it. May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat exhaustion I had the worst experience at this Sheraton. I travel a lot around the world and have platinum status with SPG but I must say this was the worst hotel stay EVER! So I got to my room in the early evening. I dropped my bags off in room. Turned the air on blast as the room felt like a sauna and met friends downstairs for dinner. I came back to the room hours later... opened the door and a wave of heat and humidity hit me smack in my face. Apparently the air conditioning was broken. So I called down to the front desk and stated the problem and was told a maintenance worker would be right up to fix the sauna issue in my room. Well I guess they forgot to send anybody as I needed to call again 30 mins later. And again was told they would send a maintenance worker up right away. Well I guess they didn't take this problem seriously as nobody came to help. So an hour went by and I finally called again to front desk so I could speak with the manager on duty. Lol well I was placed on hold for 20 mins. As I was on hold with the front desk the maintenance worker had come up and apparently fixed the air conditioner and left and I was still on hold. So I called back and spoke with manager regarding the problem. He came up to room 20 mins later to see if air was working properly. He did come to room and gave me a free breakfast downstairs. That was nice but I already had executive lounge access and had free breakfast in lounge. He could have offered SPG points rather than a breakfast I already had down the hall. So by morning I work in a deep sweat again. So I guess the air conditioning was not fixed. It was kinda funny as the maintenance worker was leaving room he spoke with another hotel worker that was in the hall and stated, in Spanish, that the air conditioning on this floor are always broken. COME ON...it's the executive sauna I mean floor. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Had a nice stay in this hotel April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had no problems Check in/ check out was easy. We needed more towels in our room as we were staying for 3 nights. Within 5 minutes we received more towels! We did not have one problem at this hotel. We will stay here again for sure. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Presidential Suite not even suited for a pauper Had 4 rooms in total with one being the Presidential suite. All of the regular Queen rooms seem to be fine. However, the presidential suite was horrible. The dining table had missing chairs and the worst part was the pullout couch. It was definitely needed for our party but it was broken, which left two adults sleeping on the pull out couch mattress on the floor. We also had two roaches in our room. Management handled the situation in a horrible manner. It took until the day I was leaving to have the issue resolved by the district manager who agreed the onsite manager handled the situation wrong. It's really sad the Starwood brand would ever have horrible service. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T20:12:12.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>