Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service I pre-paid for this hotel for 1 night during a trip to Miami. I had requested a king bed because my boyfriend is 6'4" and does not fit in the queen beds. After arriving at the hotel around 2am, I found out that they had "given away" my king bed that I had PRE PAID for! They were unapologetic and said they could give me a breakfast coupon instead...which I didn't even receive. After questioning why I would have pre paid for a room I didn't even receive, the staff had no answer, and made no attempts to help accommodate. This was extremely frustrating to arrive at a hotel at 2am and to have pre paid for something you didn't receive. On top of that the staff seemed to not care about trying to assist. March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This location needs a face lift and complete management change Check in :(( . Spg gold / platinum member check in desk unoccupied (someone was on vacation and they do the check ins from regular desk :( Garage gate :(( wasted 5 min to wait for attendee to open the gate Rooms :(( needs renovation Location:(( pain in the neck to locate to garage enterence in busy intersection. They promise to fix the problem with honoring the rewards points on our family member's second room stay. After 2 weeks account still not credited with reward points :(( Very disappointed March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 24hr stay - Plat If you're flying in or out of MIA needing a hotel close to the airport, the Sheraton should be top pick. Pickup was quick / seamless, received upgraded room upon arrival (great front desk staff), rand rec. room on club floor. Night staff in lounge stayed past normal hours to accommodate myself and few others. Really appreciated that since I just came in from CA. Next morning breakfast was hot with plenty of options. Nice view of MIA, two T.V.'s, and plenty of drinks. Sheraton in Key West should stay at this hotel so they know how to take care of Plat guests or travels who pay for club services. Thank you to all staff and hotel management! January 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience We checked in Saturday night and were pleasently surprised with the quality of the room. It was comfortable and spacious. We wanted to grab dinner at the restaurant on our way to a concert. We sat down and waited more than 10 minutes before we got up and asked the hostess to send over a server, we were on a time crunch. The hostess took our drink order and relayed it to the waitress who came over to confirm the order. She had a hard time comprehending that two members of our party wanted drinks from the bar, a captain and coke and a rum and coke. She took the drink order and vanished for over 10 minutes before coming back with a diet coke, what appeared to be a coke with a lemon wedge and informed us that they didn't have captain morgan, what else did she want. She asked for a water and we placed our dinner order. We were confused as to why they didn't have captain morgan when there was a bar literally 10 feet away. I walked to the bar and asked if they would allow me to bring the drink into the restaurant and both bartenders asked why we didn't order from the server. They were shocked to hear me say that the waitress told us they didn't have rum. The manager came to our table to tell one party that the steak she ordered would take longer because she wanted it medium, when in fact she asked for medium rare. I asked the manager if he could talk for a moment because there seemed to be an issue with our server. We told him about the drink incident and his exact answer was "Is that it?" and treated us like we were wasting his time. Our food came out, one member of our party ate her dinner without a beverage of any time because the server never came back, and when she did come back, she asked the person who got the steak " how was your burger?". Clearly the server did not care about her quality of service or the level of comfort for her customers. We had to ask for the check from the hostess because nobody was ever going to come back to our table. We finally got it and we were charged for 2 sodas, even though we only got one, and paid full price for a meal that was miserable. Trying to leave the hotel, the gate for the parking garage wouldn't read our key card and we had to ask for someone to help us out of the garage. We got back from our concert and ordered room service, only to be delivered the wrong food and drinks, but we made do with what we had. The next morning we tried to shower and the water pressure was so little and the water was so cold that we didn't want to take cold showers when it was 46 degrees out. When we checked out, we asked AGAIN for them to fix our room keys so we could leave the parking garage and we were assured it was working just fine. We pushed the assistance button 5 times when we couldn't get out of the parking garage, and again, we had to go inside to ask for help where we were told "You should of just pushed the button". Over all, the bad experiences with the restaurant and parking issues negates the comfort of the room. It's a shame that the Sheraton name treated their guests like this. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prepaid Room Not Available Plus Double Charged We arrived at night and the room we had prepaid for was not available. Our family of 5 had to be split up into 2 inferior rooms. The staff acted like they couldn't care less. On top of this I returned home to find that I had been billed again for the night stay when it was already paid for. I am currently trying to get a refund. January 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NEVER stay here again, don't waste your money or points To start, when we first seen the hotel it looked very dated from the outside, as we walked into the main doors the place looked welcoming. As we checked in they explained that parking was from a 3rd party company and its based on availability.... Well there was no availability so we got stuck waiting an hour for someone to leave so we could park. After parking you have to walk down a very odd entrance to the hotel and go up or down stairs in a ditry feeling environment. The room need a full overhaul, broken tiles, old smell, mold and ancient appliances. No water, no hand soap, no decent service, no I will never recommend this place to anyone. Starwood you should be ashamed of yourself for letting people stay here. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I feel like a prisoner stuck here for 4 more days. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location for everything Very close to airport train station, rental car center etc. professional staff. Nothing bad about this hotel. December 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is close to the airport Very poor shuttle from airport to hotel, I could not get on the first and we were packed in like sardines on the next one. I was told that they only had one shuttle running that day rather than their normal two. Room ok, food ok but really just very blah!. December 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:11:14.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>