Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Delight Great location. The rooms were nicely decorated and the sleeper bed was fabulous . Customer service was outstanding. June 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell staff very obnoxious We had a very bad experience checking in today. We had a stay, park and fly package. There were to be 10 days parking included. As we took our bags out of our car a bell hop accosted us wanting our paperwork before he would let us do anything else. He made a derogatory remark about how many bags we had (which was not excessive) We told him about our reservation and tried to explain the situation. Another bellhop finally took me into the lobby and staightend any reservation confusion out. Next the rude bellhop came in and insisted on loading our bags onto a cart and would not let us take the cart to our room claiming that it was hotel policy because of security reasons not to let guests take their own bags which is ridiculous. We took our bags off of the cart and carried them to our room ourselves. It started our trip off to a bad start and we don't feel as if we want to come back. We have stayed here before without incident. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost my Mail I arrived at the hotel at 1 am and left at 8 am, the only request I had for the front staff was to mail me two letters, properly posted and with proper amount of postage, non of the two envelopes were received at destination one was my daughter the other was a business for a return product. Now I am being charged for all the products, the ones sent to my daughter and the one sent directly to the company. When I called the hotel to explain and ask for help, the response was eminently unhelpful "we just deposit the mail". Really disappointing the "response" that is what I consider bad service, they could have been less rude and try to be sympathetic at least. May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service I pre-paid for this hotel for 1 night during a trip to Miami. I had requested a king bed because my boyfriend is 6'4" and does not fit in the queen beds. After arriving at the hotel around 2am, I found out that they had "given away" my king bed that I had PRE PAID for! They were unapologetic and said they could give me a breakfast coupon instead...which I didn't even receive. After questioning why I would have pre paid for a room I didn't even receive, the staff had no answer, and made no attempts to help accommodate. This was extremely frustrating to arrive at a hotel at 2am and to have pre paid for something you didn't receive. On top of that the staff seemed to not care about trying to assist. March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This location needs a face lift and complete management change Check in :(( . Spg gold / platinum member check in desk unoccupied (someone was on vacation and they do the check ins from regular desk :( Garage gate :(( wasted 5 min to wait for attendee to open the gate Rooms :(( needs renovation Location:(( pain in the neck to locate to garage enterence in busy intersection. They promise to fix the problem with honoring the rewards points on our family member's second room stay. After 2 weeks account still not credited with reward points :(( Very disappointed March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 24hr stay - Plat If you're flying in or out of MIA needing a hotel close to the airport, the Sheraton should be top pick. Pickup was quick / seamless, received upgraded room upon arrival (great front desk staff), rand rec. room on club floor. Night staff in lounge stayed past normal hours to accommodate myself and few others. Really appreciated that since I just came in from CA. Next morning breakfast was hot with plenty of options. Nice view of MIA, two T.V.'s, and plenty of drinks. Sheraton in Key West should stay at this hotel so they know how to take care of Plat guests or travels who pay for club services. Thank you to all staff and hotel management! January 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience We checked in Saturday night and were pleasently surprised with the quality of the room. It was comfortable and spacious. We wanted to grab dinner at the restaurant on our way to a concert. We sat down and waited more than 10 minutes before we got up and asked the hostess to send over a server, we were on a time crunch. The hostess took our drink order and relayed it to the waitress who came over to confirm the order. She had a hard time comprehending that two members of our party wanted drinks from the bar, a captain and coke and a rum and coke. She took the drink order and vanished for over 10 minutes before coming back with a diet coke, what appeared to be a coke with a lemon wedge and informed us that they didn't have captain morgan, what else did she want. She asked for a water and we placed our dinner order. We were confused as to why they didn't have captain morgan when there was a bar literally 10 feet away. I walked to the bar and asked if they would allow me to bring the drink into the restaurant and both bartenders asked why we didn't order from the server. They were shocked to hear me say that the waitress told us they didn't have rum. The manager came to our table to tell one party that the steak she ordered would take longer because she wanted it medium, when in fact she asked for medium rare. I asked the manager if he could talk for a moment because there seemed to be an issue with our server. We told him about the drink incident and his exact answer was "Is that it?" and treated us like we were wasting his time. Our food came out, one member of our party ate her dinner without a beverage of any time because the server never came back, and when she did come back, she asked the person who got the steak " how was your burger?". Clearly the server did not care about her quality of service or the level of comfort for her customers. We had to ask for the check from the hostess because nobody was ever going to come back to our table. We finally got it and we were charged for 2 sodas, even though we only got one, and paid full price for a meal that was miserable. Trying to leave the hotel, the gate for the parking garage wouldn't read our key card and we had to ask for someone to help us out of the garage. We got back from our concert and ordered room service, only to be delivered the wrong food and drinks, but we made do with what we had. The next morning we tried to shower and the water pressure was so little and the water was so cold that we didn't want to take cold showers when it was 46 degrees out. When we checked out, we asked AGAIN for them to fix our room keys so we could leave the parking garage and we were assured it was working just fine. We pushed the assistance button 5 times when we couldn't get out of the parking garage, and again, we had to go inside to ask for help where we were told "You should of just pushed the button". Over all, the bad experiences with the restaurant and parking issues negates the comfort of the room. It's a shame that the Sheraton name treated their guests like this. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prepaid Room Not Available Plus Double Charged We arrived at night and the room we had prepaid for was not available. Our family of 5 had to be split up into 2 inferior rooms. The staff acted like they couldn't care less. On top of this I returned home to find that I had been billed again for the night stay when it was already paid for. I am currently trying to get a refund. January 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:06.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>