Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in CBD Melbourne I spent 8 nights at this hotel recently on vacation. Overall, this is a great little hotel in CBD within walking distance of most of Melbourne's key sights. The hotel is fairly small with the first 13 or 14 floors being part of the Sheraton, and the floors above that are private residences. Still, great views, etc. Platinum recognition was good. I was given a room upgrade upon check-in...even with an 8 night stay. The only feedback I would offer in terms of improvement would be that the service doors on each floor are very high traffic and are very noisy during daytime hours. Normally I'm away at the office during the day, so it goes unnoticed. However, on this trip I was normally in my room throughout the day taking a nap or just relaxing from time to time and the noise was non-stop. I'd recommend that mgm't. installs a soft close on these doors, or just leaves them propped open while they're in use to avoid all the slamming. Definitely would stay here again! Enjoy! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended! Our first stay was very pleasant. we had 3 rooms over the Christmas break, all very clean and comfortable.We found the staff could not be more helpful, going out of their way to help with a business matter, and always cheerful.Great facilities. We are returning in Feb. January 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still not received any receip - Rent Car Stayed for four nights. The hotel itself OK, with good location. Nothing exceptional. Rented a car from Avis via the Hotel. Have still NOT received any receipt, on my payment. I was told several times that they will email me. When asking about how much (because, I did not want any surprise) - they could not tell me. Except "don't worry" we will email to you. At this moment - I have still not received anything except the bill (via my bank statement# - and "surprise" - not directly what I expected - but I can still not control it if the bill was correct or not.... Not exactly what you expect as SPG Platinum member reaching 100 nights #with the last night at this hotel). January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thankyou again, its always a pleasure to arrive Well there passes another 3 week stay in your hotel and again I would like to extend a sincere thank you to Andrew and Laura for her treats. Then there is Raj's Chai and Annies endless greet and smile, Michael and Simons great omelets. And the rest of the wonderful cast who made our stay so warm and friendly. See you for Xmas. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem Whilst no where near as extravagant as many other Sheraton Hotels I have stayed in, this hotel is quaint, clean and quiet. The size of the rooms and decor made me feel this feels a little like a 4 points Sheraton. A nice weekend getaway but I did not feel there were any bells and whistles that comes with other 5 star hotels in the heart of Melbourne. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I recommend this hotel, we enjoyed our stay , staff were friendly , polite...special thanks to Annie in Little Collins st Kitchen ...she was lovely. If I win lotto....we will be back next year for another holiday for sure. Maybe the Treasury Suite !!!!!! Please don't hesitate in trying this hotel. You wont be disappointed. :-) November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming - should be better! If your expectations are kept modest, you will probably enjoy this hotel. Being new, it's pleasant enough with modern well furnished rooms and a subdued ambiance. Location is excellent - great restaurants, theatres, parks, public transport etc all very accessible on foot. Unfortunately I have found our stay generally underwhelming for a range of reasons. Checking in on a Sunday only one restaurant was open being the breakfast room. The best feature of the hotel is the north facing terrace on the third level however it was locked up until Tuesday. The indoor pool area is dark and unappealing. The hotel is smoke free and makes no allowance to accomodate guests guilty of the habit to smoke any where in the hotel at all. Service was generally at best corporate polite but rarely warm or welcoming except at breakfast Platinum recognition was minimal with a single level room upgrade. November 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aiming for mediocrity and achieving it. Positives: * Handy Location * Comfortable Bed * Terrace Bar is nice * Good picture quality on TV * Wifi is fast * Room nice and quiet * Room service was good Negatives: * For a relatively new hotel room is showing a lot of wear and tear - windows dirty inside and out, unpleasant stains on furniture. * Bathroom feels cramped. * Truly terrible water pressure * Poor platinum recognition * The narrow building footprint gives the hotel a somewhat budget feel. A couple of issues really soured me on this hotel. Used valet parking and my car was returned with a noticeable (but still minor) mark on it. I do not hold the hotel responsible for what is acceptable wear and tear - but would have thought it would have been professional for the valet to have showed me what happened - rather than me finding out later. At check in was told I had been upgraded to a corner room - except I wasn't? Yes in Grade 2 Mrs Walker said I should try harder in shapes and numbers - but in the years since I have figured out what is a corner and what isn't. October 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:14.526-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_3627, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>