Sheraton Melbourne Hotel

  • 27 Little Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult, with a maximum of two children per room. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good position to explore great hotel and nice to see another starwood property here in melbourne. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor house keeping Very disappointed on this hotel, it's not our first visit to a Sheraton. I was (as always) looking forward to the heavenly bed, just to realize that the bed was poorly made during the whole stay, to an extend that we had to make our own beds at night. Toletries were missing on our arrival, empty bags of toiletries, no attention to detail. We wre planning to come back later this year, but not anymore. I left my complaint on departure, but never heard back from management with a response or an email. Dissapointed of this hotel, not to Starwood standards. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location & 5 star service I was highly impressed with the return of Sheraton brand to Melbourne after a long absence. Everything about this boutique-style hotel is 5 star. Staff are exceptional and I enjoyed a high standard of friendly & highly professional service. Rooms are impressive and a little on the art-deco side. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall comfortable with 2 small issues Great location, really attentive staff and comfy beds. But rather small bath towels and not bright enough light to read by in bed. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Had a lovely time here. Hotel is brand new so everything is spotless. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had breakfast and dinner in the restaurant - excellent. My only complaint - if I had to have one - is the lack of wifi in the room - but we were out a lot so not a big deal. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely night in melbourne virtually brand new hotel, lovely staff, great swimming pool. Enjoyed my stay January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Great experience at the Sheraton. The hotel is centrally located in the CBD and within 1 block walking distance to trams and restaurants and 2-3 blocks to more lively areas of nightlife. And the food in the area, delicious, especially having Chinatown and the Queen Victoria market in walking distance (5-10 minutes). As a bonus, you're located in a free tram zone so you can sight see, hop on and off at your leisure, as many times as you want! And pro-tip, there is a car rental company (Red Spot) on the same block that offers very competitive pricing and much more convenience. I stayed in the Superior room that came with a wonderful soft King bed, pleasant bathtub and wash amenities, Bose iPod/iPhone dock that supported iPhone 4 - iPhone 6, Great TV with good local selection when you're dozing off, and solid creature comforts. Great experience. My one piece of constructive criticism comes with the pool and hot tub/whirlpool facility. The pool is great, but the hot tub/whirlpool is openly connected to the pool itself, which limits being able to raise the temperature of the jets. You will not be able to get nice and toasty, it's more of a slightly above room temperature feel. I also wanted to particular comment on the hotel concierge staff in particular. Ben, Kenneth, and Marika were extremely helpful with answering questions, giving directions, booking tours, and making locals suggestions on events and areas of town. If not for Ben, I wouldn't have known about the Wednesday night Queen Victoria Night market which is a fantastic treat that I highly recommend. A very pleasant stay with a staff that have a wonderful demeanor. January 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:11:05.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_3627, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>