Sheraton Melbourne Hotel

  • 27 Little Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location of the hotel is good for me. I will come back again when the price is right. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Stunning, modern hotel with fine finishes. Beautiful building with a well furnished room and luxurious bedding. Everything is new and well put together. The staff were very helpful and organised. We really enjoyed the breakfast, too. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A very relaxing way to unwind on a business trip, helpful staff, great service and comfortable bedding. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel with central location Hotel is everything you could ask for - beautifully appointed, great central location, excellent service, expansive views, wonderful amenities, etc. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good position to explore great hotel and nice to see another starwood property here in melbourne. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor house keeping Very disappointed on this hotel, it's not our first visit to a Sheraton. I was (as always) looking forward to the heavenly bed, just to realize that the bed was poorly made during the whole stay, to an extend that we had to make our own beds at night. Toletries were missing on our arrival, empty bags of toiletries, no attention to detail. We wre planning to come back later this year, but not anymore. I left my complaint on departure, but never heard back from management with a response or an email. Dissapointed of this hotel, not to Starwood standards. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location & 5 star service I was highly impressed with the return of Sheraton brand to Melbourne after a long absence. Everything about this boutique-style hotel is 5 star. Staff are exceptional and I enjoyed a high standard of friendly & highly professional service. Rooms are impressive and a little on the art-deco side. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall comfortable with 2 small issues Great location, really attentive staff and comfy beds. But rather small bath towels and not bright enough light to read by in bed. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:44:29.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3627, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>